Monster Hunter World (PS4), Get Ready For Hunt On Playstation 4!

hybr1d3d
post Jan 21 2018, 09:36 PM

101 posts

Anyone playing now?
hybr1d3d
post Jan 23 2018, 11:56 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Nog_1985 @ Jan 22 2018, 10:24 AM)
I'm not sure either this only happened to me or others also experience this.

1. Very hard to get match. Tried to find match for Nergigante took forever to get a match.
2. always have this error message prompt "NP-31928-3"

Hopefully this only happened in Beta.

Anyone face this?
Don't use quick matching
Use the filtered search
hybr1d3d
post Jan 23 2018, 11:58 AM

101 posts

So the retail version need Ps plus to play multilayer I assume?
hybr1d3d
post Jun 7 2019, 02:26 PM

101 posts

Guys I bought the mhw from PlayStation asia store but I forgot about that and preordered the iceborne dlc from PlayStation US store.
Should I cancel the preorder (don't know how to do that yet) and reorder from Asia store?
hybr1d3d
post Aug 1 2019, 12:50 PM

101 posts

Anyone from the group playing the festival quest ?

From 23jul till 30Aug
All the good event quest is available now

Really need sifu to hunt tempered monsters together
PSN ID: guardianstar85

This post has been edited by hybr1d3d: Aug 1 2019, 12:51 PM
hybr1d3d
post Sep 5 2019, 06:38 AM

101 posts

Guys, has the digital download for u guys started? It supposed to start auto download 48hrs before tomorrow launching right? Still can't see the notification in my ps4 nor the library
hybr1d3d
post Sep 9 2019, 11:53 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(DJ-Spike @ Sep 6 2019, 02:53 PM)
Any idea on how to increase both in both your equipment box and equipment loadouts in Iceborne?  Or do they automatically increase as you obtain more items and gears?
I don't think there is a limit set for the boxes
Because unlike PSP era there is a limitation to the loadable file size. Maybe that's been solved ?
hybr1d3d
post Sep 9 2019, 11:58 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Sep 6 2019, 09:43 AM)
I downloaded yesterday night it prompt automatically and played it today 12am morning biggrin.gif . Had you check if you actually purchased the dlc?
I managed to play smoothly, thanks for reply
hybr1d3d
post Sep 10 2019, 12:15 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Sep 6 2019, 09:43 AM)
I downloaded yesterday night it prompt automatically and played it today 12am morning biggrin.gif . Had you check if you actually purchased the dlc?
I managed to play smoothly, thanks for reply

0.0613sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:57 PM