Monster Hunter World (PS4), Get Ready For Hunt On Playstation 4!
GrandElf
Mar 8 2018, 09:12 AM
Guys......I just started playing MHW last 2 wks ago and now stand at HR12......need to fight Nergigante.....1 thing I don't understand about investigation....
How to unlock more investigation quest? Till now I still don't have the 6* Hunting Anjanath quest but already unlock few 7* investigation quest......
What is the thing that trigger those investigation quest to be unlock?
Need some friend to hunt together......Also how you mute others playing that speaking in the channel?
GrandElf
Mar 14 2018, 12:44 PM
Guys.....need recommendation on armor mix & match....usually what is important to consider at 1st?
1) Skill, 2) Slot, 3) Def, 4) Outlook, 5) Resistance to Fire, Water, Thunder, Ice, Dragon 6) Etc
I just finish the game main quest.......the last boss xenojiva has it's own hunting or optional quest to hunt for crafting?
GrandElf
Mar 20 2018, 10:15 AM
Tempered kirin 1 zap me die....farkk....how much thunder resistance is enough for him...zzz
GrandElf
Mar 30 2018, 11:18 AM
Guys guys....when u claim ur login gift...there's mentioned an event slay nergigante event that last till May (I think)......but nowhere to be seen when I click the event tab....where can I get this quest & what did it give?
Also, about the lucky voucher, it's only using to x2 your money during quest, is it correct? Any other things that it boost?
GrandElf
Apr 12 2018, 01:30 PM
guys...i want to know regarding the spring event ticket currently on limited bounty everyday reset event......where else can I use it except to craft palico & high rank armor??
Is there any other place to use it? and also the spring blossom firecracker can only be used udring mission/expedition?
GrandElf
Jun 26 2019, 11:32 AM
Where u guys download the Iceborne beta version to play?
GrandElf
Sep 10 2019, 10:44 PM
Guys.. Need some help here.. I just purchase iceborne digital version.. The RM167... But my monster hunter world is BD disc...somehow the content has been download before I purchase the iceborne... Now inside the game, how do I access to iceborne gameplay? As I can still inside my playstore, the download button still exist in the iceborne but after I click it nothing happen... May I know what's wrong??
GrandElf
Sep 11 2019, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(wkn @ Sep 11 2019, 11:59 AM) you buy iceborne same region with MHW or not? if same region, you will see the words ICEBORNE when you start the game. the dlc is just a key to unlock iceborne. the patch that contains the dlc is downloaded before the iceborne official release date. Do u mean at the start up screen which indicate push any button to start screen? Still is world...alleluyah lor like tat... I need to go n chk my physical copy box liao if like tat...
GrandElf
Sep 12 2019, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(wkn @ Sep 11 2019, 03:19 PM) yes, that is the screen i am talking about. looks like your MHW is not R3. that's why you cannot play Iceborne. OK.. I just chk my physical hardcopy.. It's R2 region which is not Asia.... GG liao.... So if I were to bought the Asia digital copy of monster hunter world in order to play iceborne, will my current progress all begone and need to restart again?
GrandElf
Sep 13 2019, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 12 2019, 04:31 PM) that's a real GG either you buy a new/2nd hand R3 MHW, but you'll have to start from scratch, fight the pickle again & kiss all your hard earn weapons/armor/gems goodbye (pay less, but need to grind again) or consider digital R3 DLC burned, go R2 store buy the digital DLC, continue from your existing save (pay more, no need grind) I don't see any other way for you to salvage this except to pay extra  my current own R3 DLC Iceborne cannot be sold right?
GrandElf
Feb 12 2020, 01:37 PM
New subspecies coming......raging bracydios & furious rajang......GG