PC Audio SonicGear Fans Club, Trust Your Ears

maxee
post Apr 25 2009, 08:32 PM

50 posts

I was looking to buy a 2.1 speaker with reasonable good bass at budget around 200, i heard BT2 V not bad, but every shop oso no stock, then second choice BT3, oso no stock, vmad.gif haizz, then end up bought d Enzo 600 at a promotion price. For the sound quality... quite "ok" considering the price was cheap, clarity is not bad, but the bass is really dissapointing, although it has 40w RMS but the bass is like "pop pop pop" doh.gif , even an old ATP3 with 15w RMS subwoofer are better. If you're looking for a speaker that is loud enough but wont disturb your neighbor with the "pop pop" bass, this speaker may be a good choice for you.

This post has been edited by maxee: Apr 25 2009, 08:46 PM
maxee
post Apr 25 2009, 10:15 PM

50 posts

When d ARMAGGEDDON Ultra A7 will be in Msia? the woofer looks cool.
maxee
post Apr 26 2009, 01:24 AM

50 posts

I oso just bought Enzo 600 la, but i think d A7 won't b so cheap, should b more than 300, if below 300 i will buy d A7 and make a 4.1 with my enzo 600, cool huh?

0.0312sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:15 AM