PC Audio SonicGear Fans Club, Trust Your Ears
chastise
Apr 30 2007, 01:59 AM
actually i dont know what's wrong with sonic gear's pc fair's prices. even lowyat is cheaper than them. thought of getting bt3 in pc fair...they qouted rm199 with free ciplak earphone. i saw it in lowyat 1 week before selling at rm190. they wouldnt wanna give discount......so i ended up getting edifier m3300 at rm215 with free not-ciplak earphone. so..i dont think it's a good deal getting sonic gear's stuffs during pc fair. will definitely kena tipu...
chastise
Apr 30 2007, 04:46 PM
m3300 clarity is superb! i set my sub on full bass, just nice for me. the bass is not as strong as bt3 but if you set bt3 on higher bass it will cover the treble. if you are not someone who go for super strong bass and most of the time you listen to pop/jazz and not trance/techno. m3300 is the best speaker for that price range.... at first i thought ill regret getting m3300 cause I really like bt3. but after some burn-in. im quite surprised that i like it more than i like bt3. in terms of the sound quality...