PC Audio SonicGear Fans Club, Trust Your Ears

SkyDriver
post Dec 20 2007, 10:06 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Oct 3 2007, 10:15 PM)
dun think SG speakers suitable for music listening sweat.gif
ever tried SonicGear apocalypx series yet?

Apocalypx A5 is better than AL MX5021 (bofore i mod it) in music smile.gif

SkyDriver
post Apr 8 2008, 02:15 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Feb 6 2008, 09:14 PM)
don't say like that la...
im not a SG fans, in fact i know SG sounds is not good at its price.
but don't start firing out bad comments like that...

imo its better to say:
SonicGear speakers are expensive, because for this amount, i only can get speaker on this quality; while for Altec Lansing, paying same amount can get better sound.

don;t fire on my instead, im just offering opinion so that this thread does not dead, nor become firing places... not all SG are bad, not all AL are good... smile.gif
long time ago, AL is pro pc audio and famous... but not now smile.gif
SkyDriver
post Apr 8 2008, 04:40 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Apr 8 2008, 02:29 AM)
yet the brand still sell
edifier is catching up, when would SG be able to catch up?
i mean the AL have no competitive ability already...

SG got the apocalypx series, edifier s-series...
AL? still depend to the cut-cost VS4121? mx5021?

0.0154sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:34 AM