PC Audio SonicGear Fans Club, Trust Your Ears

Proclaimer
post Sep 6 2007, 05:48 PM

1,150 posts

Seriously Sonic Gear still hav much to learn from their competitors but hey since its a new company in the audio industry lets giv it some time to mature...
But for now i think its still not worth to buy coz the SQ only so so except for its bass.. Haha.. BOOM BOOM BOOM... Sound boomy but no depth to me tongue.gif
So far i hear from sonic gear which sounds ok is BT3 and armageddon... The rest is juz not even appealing to me...

BTW... Dun get the enzo series in my opinion... Bass ok ok lar but the SQ totally sux if u ask me... Low to mid volume is ok... After dat... shocking.gif
Can hear distortion n mids all hilang.. Haha...

Was planning to get Enzo series myself but after testing so many ofthem including my frens i can say its bad...
The watts i think is overrated... Better get a lower power speaker but higher SQ in my opinion...

PS : no offence ya.. Juz my 2 cents.. smile.gif
Proclaimer
post Dec 1 2008, 10:25 PM

1,150 posts

Even though its shielded there are still interference but minimal...

Yes it can effect laptop especially HDD... To be safe juz put them at least 20 inches away from ur lappie...

0.0150sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:21 PM