PC Audio SonicGear Fans Club, Trust Your Ears
Jul 29 2007, 12:28 AM
132 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: westside nikka! |
im bt3 user..now my bt3 is 1 year already..but still keep pumping..dis speaker oso got tweeter..so da output is more better..actually i wan 2 take altec lansing vs4121,but after i hav test both,bt3 is more2 better from da bass n clarify aspect.. now i wanna upgrade my speaker..wanna take home theater plak...for watching dvd
Aug 3 2007, 03:03 AM
Aug 5 2007, 03:13 PM
u try go to lowyat,can testing i think
Aug 7 2007, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 6 2007, 01:00 PM) welcome QUOTE(madman20 @ Aug 6 2007, 11:10 PM) Hi all Sonic Gear fans i think da difference between dis 2 speaker only colour..about da performance..i think same..if u like orange colour juz choose armaggeddon I've posted this question in the "Recommend me a 2.1 speaker" pinned-thread...didn't get much reply there..I hope you SGians could help me out Armaggeddon A5 vs Blue Thunder 3 They are soooooo alike..the only difference I can tell is the LED.. Is there any other differences in performance?Because there is a price gap between the two =/ My main use of speakers are for gaming and movies..so..help QUOTE(anthonyz @ Aug 7 2007, 02:30 PM) I wana change my apocalypx A6 vacuum tube....where can i change it n how much it will cost?anybody got change b4??? actually i dunno either da vacuum tube can change o not,but u juz try go to da shop dat u buy da speaker n askin them |
Aug 8 2007, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Aug 7 2007, 08:04 PM) Thanks...I'd definitely go for the BT3..since my PC's power, HDD LED and Wattage meter is blue..BT3 would match it perfectly.. welcome..i also bt3 user... Thanks again Gonna be a part of Sonic Gear family soon xD QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 7 2007, 09:25 PM) I ve check at lowyatt but can't find this radio. The only shop that have wide range of sonic gear speaker is sri comp. But they don't ve this kind of model. Any other place ? in melaka hav 1 shop sell sonic gear product,i'll check later |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:54 PM |