5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Anthem (PS4), New IP from Bioware.

Nog_1985
post Feb 25 2019, 07:42 AM

146 posts

So far so good. Enjoying every moment. I'm using PS4 fat and so far have yet to encounter any problem.
T09
post Feb 25 2019, 10:27 AM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(Nog_1985 @ Feb 25 2019, 07:42 AM)
So far so good. Enjoying every moment. I'm using PS4 fat and so far have yet to encounter any problem.
I'm using PS4 fat too, you must be damn lucky, i've seen reddit, people with new ps4 pro also encountered alot issues.

Somehow, sometimes, the game is real smooth. Then the next login, everything is just so wrong, lead to me thinking whether or not is server side issue, or i simply being matched make into buggy lobby.

Well, having said that, i'm still loving this game, 8hours in, level 11 freelancer here, taking my sweet sweet time tongue.gif
victorr
post Feb 25 2019, 12:45 PM

431 posts

This game will probably be free on PS plus next year if it's so bad on launch
bakry
post Feb 25 2019, 02:04 PM

385 posts

hows the game? heard lots of bugs and loading screen everywhere.
Mgsrulz
post Feb 26 2019, 07:39 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Feb 25 2019, 02:04 PM)
hows the game? heard lots of bugs and loading screen everywhere.
Love it, been playing everyday(night) since launch, still going strong

brandon68
post Feb 26 2019, 08:44 AM

33 posts

I just started yesterday night for 1 hour only. Kinda noob sweat.gif. Is this game only can play with friends OR can randomly matchmaking
dark_heart07
post Feb 26 2019, 09:12 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Feb 26 2019, 08:44 AM)
I just started yesterday night for 1 hour only. Kinda noob sweat.gif. Is this game only can play with friends OR can randomly matchmaking
can invite friends into party and also can play with random. whenever u start the game solo it will matchmake with other players that doing the same mission. or u can set the privacy to private if wanna play mission solo. for freeplay cannot.

my random gameplay with random player on freeplay

This post has been edited by dark_heart07: Feb 26 2019, 01:15 PM
brandon68
post Feb 26 2019, 02:54 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 26 2019, 09:12 AM)
can invite friends into party and also can play with random. whenever u start the game solo it will matchmake with other players that doing the same mission. or u can set the privacy to private if wanna play mission solo. for freeplay cannot

That's great. Can't wait to relief from works and go home for another round. The game quite good & fun thou despite all those average reviews

This post has been edited by brandon68: Feb 26 2019, 03:06 PM
Mgsrulz
post Feb 26 2019, 03:35 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 26 2019, 09:12 AM)
my random gameplay with random player on freeplay

FTFY tongue.gif
dark_heart07
post Feb 26 2019, 11:25 PM

77 posts

After server shutdown last night the game are more stable for me today nod.gif

level 18 atm. still using uncommon javelin doh.gif
T09
post Mar 1 2019, 11:04 AM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 26 2019, 11:25 PM)
After server shutdown last night the game are more stable for me today nod.gif

level 18 atm. still using uncommon javelin doh.gif
I'm taking it real slow, doing most of the contracts/agent mission w/o progressing story much, only reached level 18 yesterday lol. Reason because it has been twice the main story kicked me out when completed the mission and make me missed the important cutscenes, especially the 'Fortress of Dawn' mission bug, i know we can youtube for it, but this kinda ruins the gaming experience for me.

Well it seems server more stable now as compare to first few days of play, less rubber banding, less "Error retrieving Anthem live service data" laugh.gif

Anyway, there is one contract 'Research and Rescue', i cannot complete this shit because everytime we defeat Escari the mission just don't progress bangwall.gif
dark_heart07
post Mar 1 2019, 11:16 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Mar 1 2019, 11:04 AM)
I'm taking it real slow, doing most of the contracts/agent mission w/o progressing story much, only reached level 18 yesterday lol. Reason because it has been twice the main story kicked me out when completed the mission and make me missed the important cutscenes, especially the 'Fortress of Dawn' mission bug, i know we can youtube for it, but this kinda ruins the gaming experience for me.

Well it seems server more stable now as compare to first few days of play, less rubber banding, less "Error retrieving Anthem live service data"  laugh.gif

Anyway, there is one contract 'Research and Rescue', i cannot complete this shit because everytime we defeat Escari the mission just don't progress bangwall.gif
same here. almost everytime i finished a mission or freeplay kena kick out from server. waiting for score screen but suddenly kicked out to login screen. fuuuuuu
T09
post Mar 1 2019, 01:23 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Mar 1 2019, 11:16 AM)
same here. almost everytime i finished a mission or freeplay kena kick out from server. waiting for score screen but suddenly kicked out to login screen. fuuuuuu
IKR, "Error retrieving pilot data, please restart Anthem", then all EXP just gone like that laugh.gif
sigheart
post Mar 1 2019, 01:43 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

I've completed the story and I already have a power 490 Masterwork Storm.

This game is a blast when played with friends, not so much with randoms....it could turn into a nightmare instead....

I've been playing since launch and apart from the odd disconnects problems have been very few and far between so I can't relate to most of the people facing issues with the game. Hopefully I never have to.
dark_heart07
post Mar 1 2019, 03:37 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Mar 1 2019, 01:23 PM)
IKR, "Error retrieving pilot data, please restart Anthem", then all EXP just gone like that  laugh.gif
actually my exp still got but the server will fucked up first by load u into fort tarsis after login back into the game and u will noticed ur lvl are reset to lvl 1. plus ur character got no voice and body. but the credits still remains and will add up bcoz u already finished the mission previously. and while walking in town u will hear the rewards sounds too laugh.gif after that the game will load again and will show the correct lvl and fix all the error before such as voice and character avatar. if i try to play the next mission or freeplay when in the buggy state, my javelin will not have any weapons and the flying animation will buggy as hell to. u will fly but the javelin will on standing animation only doh.gif
T09
post Mar 1 2019, 03:43 PM

The Kopite
2,194 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Mar 1 2019, 03:37 PM)
actually my exp still got but the server will fucked up first by load u into fort tarsis after login back into the game and u will noticed ur lvl are reset to lvl 1. plus ur character got no voice and body. but the credits still remains and will add up bcoz u already finished the mission previously. and while walking in town u will hear the rewards sounds too laugh.gif after that the game will load again and will show the correct lvl and fix all the error before such as voice and character avatar. if i try to play the next mission or freeplay when in the buggy state, my javelin will not have any weapons and the flying animation will buggy as hell to. u will fly but the javelin will on standing animation only doh.gif
Lmao it seems like you have way more serious bugs than i have.

#syukurlah tongue.gif
jenhuei
post Mar 2 2019, 08:31 AM

92 posts

Hi Freelancer, can somebody help me with my tomb challenge? have been looking for javelin to be repaired for the past 3days. counldnt find any. Even the sentinel have buff up so couldnt get to repair them either. I just need 1 more repair.

Pls add PSN ID: J3NHU31
one1002
post Mar 3 2019, 10:58 AM

617 posts

Anyone knows if any stores in kl/selangor have physical stock?? Been a few stores bot all no stock..

Even impulse doesnt have stock for r3..
mugenz
post Mar 3 2019, 12:26 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Mar 3 2019, 10:58 AM)
Anyone knows if any stores in kl/selangor have physical stock?? Been a few stores bot all no stock..

Even impulse doesnt have stock for r3..
GOt check heavyarm in ss15? I saw their fb post of restock on Friday
ho1286
post Mar 4 2019, 07:25 AM

137 posts

getting the game on 22 Feb, although that's a lot of negative comments over the web but i still enjoy the game.

Currently Lvl 30, major Javelin are ranger.

now the problem are difficult to farm legendary and useful master grade item

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.1066sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:05 AM