53 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver3, hide and seek

blacknoheart
post Dec 18 2017, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 18 2017, 10:46 AM)
haha 1 time lucky only
now my baltimore got no aft anymore, that captain have gone to DM, if CV want to kill, they will kill us eventually
i got torps by CV even with DM sometime ranting.gif
Vigilance is a must have skill for my US CA and BB nowadays, no question ask, what with those pesky padd's dwt vmad.gif

hah, I got bored grinding credits all the time now, got even less time to enjoy games now, always grind ships or grind credits or grind mission or grind operation blablabla rclxub.gif

now I'm playing furutaka, I dont like this ship, now very maneuverable, wanna kite but only got 1 gun behind unlike myoko
the reason I grind IJN CA now is bcoz I want the mogami wub.gif
steven.ksang
post Dec 18 2017, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Dec 18 2017, 12:00 AM)
baltimore hard 2 use..fuuu
who say batlimore hard to use
if u know kiting and git gud tat is fucking OP ships
1.Murican Amour Piecing
2.Stronk Radar 9.45km with module 50 sec
3.AA Cancer
4.Good NINJA SHIPS

steven.ksang
post Dec 18 2017, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Dec 18 2017, 12:19 PM)
haha 1 time lucky only
now my baltimore got no aft anymore, that captain have gone to DM, if CV want to kill, they will kill us eventually
i got torps by CV even with DM sometime ranting.gif
Vigilance is a must have skill for my US CA and BB nowadays, no question ask, what with those pesky padd's dwt  vmad.gif

hah, I got bored grinding credits all the time now, got even less time to enjoy games now, always grind ships or grind credits or grind mission or grind operation blablabla  rclxub.gif

now I'm playing furutaka, I dont like this ship, now very maneuverable, wanna kite but only got 1 gun behind unlike myoko
the reason I grind IJN CA now is bcoz I want the mogami  wub.gif
W0t m8 vigilance on CA ? are u serious ?
my all nation CA no need vigilance
expect some BB like G.K need tropedo beat

blacknoheart
post Dec 18 2017, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(steven.ksang @ Dec 18 2017, 12:53 PM)
W0t m8 vigilance on CA ? are u serious ?
my all nation CA no need vigilance
expect some BB like G.K need tropedo beat

not that I'm an expert but...
you should've picked AFT instead of DE & PM
and Joat I think is not really a priority
and I don't think DE is also a priority here
I play my USCA so very near the front line, so vigilance is a valid skill to choose

my DM build is -> PT, EM, SI, CE, AFT, AR & Vig
I picked up Vig for CW and I don't to respec my captain so AFT stays instaed of respec RPF (RL)
with this build my DM is useful for both random and CW

intothefantasy
post Dec 18 2017, 02:41 PM

1,561 posts

any lowyat clan here ar? i am new to the game tho.
blacknoheart
post Dec 18 2017, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 18 2017, 02:41 PM)
any lowyat clan here ar? i am new to the game tho.
welkam
how long have you been playing?!
how many battles?!

well, there's a lowyat.net clan
but there's also some other malaysian clan such as wowmy
intothefantasy
post Dec 18 2017, 02:52 PM

1,561 posts

i duno tho, i stop awhile but currently i am playing at tier 6 as cleveland and still farming for her module upgrades
steven.ksang
post Dec 18 2017, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Dec 18 2017, 02:22 PM)
not that I'm an expert but...
you should've picked AFT instead of DE & PM
and Joat I think is not really a priority
and I don't think DE is also a priority here
I play my USCA so very near the front line, so vigilance is a valid skill to choose

my DM build is -> PT, EM, SI, CE, AFT, AR & Vig
I picked up Vig for CW and I don't to respec my captain so AFT stays instaed of respec RPF (RL)
with this build my DM is useful for both random and CW
Vigilance no need just instant for BS or jack of trade or DE
Btw aft no need at cw
steven.ksang
post Dec 18 2017, 03:26 PM

Random battle CV tier 10 was less ignore aft but still no CV dare to sunk u since usn AA cancer stronk
blacknoheart
post Dec 18 2017, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 18 2017, 02:52 PM)
i duno tho, i stop awhile but currently i am playing at tier 6 as cleveland and still farming for her module upgrades
loh
check your stats at wows webpage -> https://worldofwarships.asia/en/community/accounts/
or you can use 3rd party app -> https://asia.warships.today/
-> https://asia.wows-numbers.com/
blacknoheart
post Dec 18 2017, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(steven.ksang @ Dec 18 2017, 03:25 PM)
Vigilance no need just instant for BS or jack of trade or DE
Btw aft no need at cw
I have my reason for choosing those skills
they suit my playstyle
i never value BoS or joat much
I spec aft for random not cw

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Dec 18 2017, 04:04 PM
intothefantasy
post Dec 18 2017, 04:07 PM

1,561 posts

180 battles

what skill should my commander have for cleaveland? currently only 1 point which i go for PT but i am not sure 2nd one should go which one? EM? markswoman thingy

This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Dec 18 2017, 04:08 PM
blacknoheart
post Dec 18 2017, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 18 2017, 04:07 PM)
180 battles

what skill should my commander have for cleaveland? currently only 1 point which i go for PT but i am not sure 2nd one should go which one? EM? markswoman thingy
well, i can tell you a lot
but I recommend you watch flamu's video for every ship that you want to spec
he usually show you his build and his recommendation at the end of his video
if you dont wanna watch the whole video, watch from 16:31

This post has been edited by blacknoheart: Dec 18 2017, 04:14 PM
intothefantasy
post Dec 18 2017, 04:18 PM

1,561 posts

how do u make that minimap size become so big?
blacknoheart
post Dec 18 2017, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 18 2017, 04:18 PM)
how do u make that minimap size become so big?
just press the '+' button
intothefantasy
post Dec 18 2017, 04:57 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Dec 18 2017, 04:36 PM)
just press the '+' button
yea strangely when i press mine, nothing happen lol, very small icon for that

PowerSlide
post Dec 18 2017, 05:52 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 18 2017, 04:07 PM)
180 battles

for me i would go for adrenaline rush for 2nd level, 3rd is demolition expert, 4th concealment expert..this is the basic build for 10 points that work all the way to T10 for us cruisers

if you want to take expert marksman first its also fine, then take adrenaline rush when you have 12th points..all up to you

if you plan use this commander to T10 dont take IFHE biggrin.gif
djhenry91
post Dec 18 2017, 06:01 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

cleveland is of the ship gv me few kraken unleashed medal
steven.ksang
post Dec 18 2017, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Dec 18 2017, 04:13 PM)
well, i can tell you a lot
but I recommend you watch flamu's video for every ship that you want to spec
he usually show you his build and his recommendation at the end of his video
if you dont wanna watch the whole video, watch from 16:31

oh plis dun take flamu video
but him is good player but attitude like shyet
overall = scrub shyet player ( love to talk shyet ) my clan member all dislike him at all since shyet attitude
PowerSlide
post Dec 18 2017, 09:24 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Dec 18 2017, 06:01 PM)
cleveland is of the ship gv me few kraken unleashed medal
usn cruiser doesnt goes with me much haha i always did poorly or below average with them

my choice is always russian,ijn and german

anyway this is the best match so far with algerie..most of the time i get sunked or dont do much but sometimes for once can have awesome fun match

53 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:07 PM