53 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Simulation World of Warships Ver3, hide and seek

hayrol
post Aug 16 2017, 03:25 PM

128 posts

The WG already publish the review for 0.6.10.

I really love the new graphic improvement on LOL Detonation and Explosive.
My pc will love it as well.
blacknoheart
post Aug 16 2017, 04:49 PM

dont think my potato pc can enjoy it cry.gif
djhenry91
post Aug 16 2017, 04:49 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 16 2017, 03:25 PM)
The WG already publish the review for 0.6.10.

I really love the new graphic improvement on LOL Detonation and Explosive.
My pc will love it as well.
Asal no fps sudden drop thn ok for me haha

btw

mod at your own risk ya

https://forum.worldofwarships.com/topic/878...-by-step-guide/

This post has been edited by djhenry91: Aug 16 2017, 11:19 PM
fact3
post Aug 17 2017, 12:18 AM

42 posts

only today i got the mission 100k damage+2 kills in one game sleep.gif

my average damage overall is only 42k lol, so 100k is very tryhard mode for me
PowerSlide
post Aug 17 2017, 01:44 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Aug 17 2017, 12:18 AM)

i try with NC no success, damage like 70 to 80K only also not one kill

at last did it with moskva, did 120K damage kill a montana and a dd at the very last minute where i rush in with radar sweat.gif

then the yamamoto campaign 1.5million potential damage, also almost got it with moskva with 1.4million++ doh.gif
djhenry91
post Aug 17 2017, 07:10 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Aug 17 2017, 12:18 AM)

When 1st amagi..1st few round easy get 100k damage min

Now after unlock Bismark and nc.. 50k pun tak sampai pulak
fact3
post Aug 17 2017, 10:48 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 17 2017, 01:44 AM)

at last did it with moskva, did 120K damage kill a montana and a dd at the very last minute where i rush in with radar  sweat.gif

then the yamamoto campaign 1.5million potential damage, also almost got it with moskva with 1.4million++  doh.gif
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 17 2017, 07:10 AM)
When 1st amagi..1st few round easy get 100k damage min

Now after unlock Bismark and nc.. 50k pun tak sampai pulak
tried with bismark, DENIED!
tried with scharnhorst, DENIED!
atago, takao, mogami, DENIED!
benson, fletcher, harekaze, kagero; suddenly everyone good at dodging torps.

at last went back to KamikazeR, and quite trollish game at that
12 torp hit, no Devastating strike rclxub.gif
4 torp hit gneiseneau, he survive with 400hp; mad.gif want to finish him with gun but he start healing and have 3 cruiser backup.
4 hit kongou, he survive with 1100hp bangwall.gif ; also start heal before could finish him
3 more hit konig also survive with 1300hp vmad.gif , this time manage to finish him with gun, 1st kill.
1 again hit injured kongou, still survive ranting.gif got to finish him with gun too, 2nd kill sweat.gif sweat.gif

118k damage, no medal
and got -1 karma for that game
dont know allies or enemy that report me rolleyes.gif
blacknoheart
post Aug 17 2017, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 17 2017, 01:44 AM)

at last did it with moskva, did 120K damage kill a montana and a dd at the very last minute where i rush in with radar  sweat.gif

then the yamamoto campaign 1.5million potential damage, also almost got it with moskva with 1.4million++  doh.gif
100k dmg is not easy to get la, why they make that misson?!
most of my games in kutu is 50-80k only
I got lucky with the "mighty" kutu, even got 1st ever sotong in kutu

but this where I find it ridiculous, 86k alone with IFHE equiped HE is ridiculous
no wonder people been ranting about it
I think this feature is ridiculous
I only got 20k of dmg out of that 9 fires doh.gif

kcphoon
post Aug 17 2017, 12:13 PM

60 posts

do it with COOP --100k damage+2 kills
djhenry91
post Aug 17 2017, 12:20 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Aug 17 2017, 10:48 AM)
tried with bismark, DENIED!
tried with scharnhorst, DENIED!
atago, takao, mogami, DENIED!
benson, fletcher, harekaze, kagero; suddenly everyone good at dodging torps.

at last went back to KamikazeR, and quite trollish game at that
12 torp hit, no Devastating strike  rclxub.gif
4 torp hit gneiseneau, he survive with 400hp;  mad.gif  want to finish him with gun but he start healing and have 3 cruiser backup.
4 hit kongou, he survive with 1100hp  bangwall.gif ; also start heal before could finish him
3 more hit konig also survive with 1300hp  vmad.gif , this time manage to finish him with gun, 1st kill.
1 again hit injured kongou, still survive  ranting.gif got to finish him with gun too, 2nd kill  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

118k damage, no medal
and got -1 karma for that game
dont know allies or enemy that report me rolleyes.gif
yesterday play with ahwai82 banyak disaster..haha
tier 8 bb..ahwai82 no follow me end up solo vs 3 bb haha..or other map solo backstab 3 bb haha
PowerSlide
post Aug 17 2017, 01:27 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 17 2017, 12:20 PM)
yesterday play with ahwai82 banyak disaster..haha
tier 8 bb..ahwai82 no follow me end up solo vs 3 bb haha..or other map solo backstab  3 bb haha
hahaha my style as usual..in div with you i sure would forget im in a div and go elsewhere liao

maybe because i play solo all the time so im a complete idiot in div laugh.gif

but at least we have fun and we win fight those higher tier ships

best is that tirpitz..everyone fight close in cap this tirpitz go sight seeing until end of the map laugh.gif
hayrol
post Aug 17 2017, 02:07 PM

128 posts

Play my German line BB's , always get over 1.5m potential damage w/o no problem.
Heh tongue.gif
djhenry91
post Aug 17 2017, 02:11 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 17 2017, 01:27 PM)
hahaha my style as usual..in div with you i sure would forget im in a div and go elsewhere liao

maybe because i play solo all the time so im a complete idiot in div  laugh.gif

but at least we have fun and we win fight those higher tier ships

best is that tirpitz..everyone fight close in cap this tirpitz go sight seeing until end of the map  laugh.gif
that want..i lol...tht enemy tripiz bb left out from their team...
thn we layan him by shoot him wan..mana tau malas layan him..left him alone at border of the map..
destroy remaining ship thn want layan him mana tau game end.. haha
PowerSlide
post Aug 17 2017, 03:16 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 17 2017, 02:11 PM)
that want..i lol...tht enemy tripiz bb left out from their team...
thn we layan him by shoot him wan..mana tau malas layan him..left him alone at border of the map..
destroy remaining ship thn want layan him mana tau game end.. haha
i shoot him one salvo saja then this tirpitz probably takut mati just sail to the edge and didnt come close to fight it out haha

always potong stim one last ship i want to yolo but game end laugh.gif
djhenry91
post Aug 17 2017, 07:13 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Aug 17 2017, 03:16 PM)
i shoot him one salvo saja then this tirpitz probably takut mati just sail to the edge and didnt come close to fight it out haha

always potong stim one last ship i want to yolo but game end  laugh.gif
mao yolo pun susah la..haha
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 18 2017, 10:33 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ Aug 17 2017, 02:07 PM)
Play my German line BB's , always get over 1.5m potential damage w/o no problem.
Heh tongue.gif
BB easy la 1.5m potential damage tongue.gif Cruiser kinda hard; usually you sunk at the end tongue.gif
PowerSlide
post Aug 19 2017, 10:38 AM

----------
6,035 posts

Weirdest match last night, no dd no bb just 11 cruiser and one cv per side haha

Still then I survive with my mogami even I yolo against a des moines haha..sometimes really foolish

djhenry91
post Aug 19 2017, 03:10 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

ok..flamu pun face sudden drop fps to 1

This post has been edited by djhenry91: Aug 19 2017, 04:23 PM
hayrol
post Aug 19 2017, 10:22 PM

128 posts

Guess WG dev are totally nuts.
Seems the new update will be: Nerf smoke , massive buff the radar & Russian Bias. High tier BB will be please.
R.I.P smoke campers, High Tier DD's, RN Cruiser, or most importantly IJN DD's

----REMEMBERING IJN DD'S (all of them)------

P/S: My faith on this game is getting disappear really badly this time. Oh well, just like another game I've play before.
I guess what Yuro said before are true after all. The direction of this game began make me lost interest on it. sad.gif

This post has been edited by hayrol: Aug 19 2017, 10:24 PM
J shao
post Aug 19 2017, 10:57 PM

476 posts

Are you a frequent laptop/desktop gamer? Is your age fall within 18 to 24 years old? Do you own any of the brands stated (Acer, Asus, HP, Lenovo, Alienware, MSI)? If you fulfil the said criteria, we want you! Yes, you! Come to participate in 2 hours of focus group session, share to us your thoughts and opinions on your gaming experience, requirements and brand preference. We will reward you with steam wallet voucher worth RM200 on the spot!

Kindly fill up the below google form to participate smile.gif
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe...Yx3EDg/viewform

53 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:32 AM