Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

remeron
post Jun 28 2017, 05:42 PM

339 posts

I have got some ethers in myetherwallet. How do I cash out into malaysian bank account?
remeron
post Jun 28 2017, 05:57 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Jun 28 2017, 05:47 PM)
Either trade it into BTC on an online exchange, then sell it on Luno/XBit Asia, and withdraw in ringgit to Malaysian bank account.
Or, find a buyer yourself and trade directly.
So, it'll be mywallet > coinbase/poloniex > luno > bank account ?
remeron
post Jun 28 2017, 07:22 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 28 2017, 07:15 PM)
oh? how much selling. how many eth
not much bro. Not selling, just using some ethers to play around on what's the best way to maximize profit.
remeron
post Jul 11 2017, 10:32 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 11 2017, 10:23 AM)
I posted in several posts before that don't buy so fast when it was listed. People will dump the price...

Same as ANS...

Use past history and experience for future ICO listings.

I bought PAY at 29k LOL
29k? Is that the market cap?
If it is, may I learn what's the rationale buying or (selling) according to market cap?

remeron
post Jul 11 2017, 11:06 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Jul 11 2017, 10:43 AM)
In Satoshi units (sat). Which is the smallest denomination for Bitcoin.
29k sat = 0.00029 BTC.
Alamak, in sat. Understood smile.gif
remeron
post Jul 11 2017, 11:40 AM

339 posts

Falling like dumbbells in gym..what's good to buy now?
remeron
post Sep 16 2017, 09:22 AM

339 posts

@WengHerng

Very well written. Couldn't agree more.
It's human perception of how valuable something is that drives is value. All things are inherently invaluable until we put a price on it.
And when you think of it, our paper money is actually just paper, just that it's a consensus that the ringgit is a legal tender so everyone accepts.
remeron
post Sep 19 2017, 10:39 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(limsmart @ Sep 19 2017, 09:35 AM)
Could anyone suggest me a great website for charting? biggrin.gif
coinigy.com is good as well.
remeron
post Sep 20 2017, 06:37 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(kimigenesis @ Sep 20 2017, 06:29 PM)
Wah!! Still got people investing bitcoin? Throw away as fast as you can. The bubble are going to burst very soon. 2 cents view.
Do you by any chance have any bitcoin you wanna throw away? I can give you my bitcoin address.
remeron
post Sep 20 2017, 06:45 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(kimigenesis @ Sep 20 2017, 06:41 PM)
I really do have some last time but less than 0.01BTC lar. The wallet already don't know throw where already. The whole thing is totally a fraud. If you know BTC 5 years ago, you will know all those anonymous, so called decentralized are just bullsxxx.
Aiya, 0.01 btc now also worth around 164 ringgit, give me also okay. Can buy DDR4 ram.
Well, i hope it's not bullshit. To each his own bro.
I have taken into account both of side of the fence, and I choose to believe this. Hopefully, I'm not wrong. But if I am, then I will think "damn, I should have listened to you."
If I'm right, then, I can retire early.
remeron
post Sep 20 2017, 06:52 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(kimigenesis @ Sep 20 2017, 06:50 PM)
It is really bullshit. I do mine during 2011, that time each successful block still have 25 coins. This whole thing can be reverse. If it is true decentralized, why the extra coin that come out can be reverse.

70% of the current market coin mine by those Chinese. Chinese exchanges has started roughly about 6 months ago that you can deposit with Bitcoin, but withdraw with RMB only. Once the exchanges close and Chinese Regulatory started to dump into foreign market, the whole thing will burst.
Dang, if you mined in 2011, you should have kept all those coins man. You'll be rich af right now. Or if you don't have confidence in bitcoin, you could invest those btc into other crypto like monero.
remeron
post Sep 21 2017, 03:07 PM

339 posts

i actually hope they close those mining facility smile.gif
give me chance to mine and trade!

but then...i have gut wrenching feeling this is all fud from china.
i bet they are planning something to have more stake and control on crypto. just of matter of time.

This post has been edited by remeron: Sep 21 2017, 03:08 PM
remeron
post Sep 21 2017, 03:08 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Sep 21 2017, 02:34 PM)
seem likes whole crypto market almost all red, OMG reached 220k sat.
I actually bought PAY yesterday at 48K sat, but just now rugi abit sold it, thinking to buy it back at lower price.
i actually bought omg when it was 13 dollars bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif

0.0878sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:27 AM