Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

lipfung
post Jun 13 2017, 04:22 PM

Trial
845 posts

Anyone had successfully withdraw from Poloniex ? Lots of very bad review on the withdrawal from Polo.
https://www.cryptocompare.com/exchanges/poloniex/reviews
lipfung
post Jun 13 2017, 04:31 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 13 2017, 04:29 PM)
withdraw as in, your coin?

so far i haven't encounter any issue ...
I haven't tried any withdrawal yet, just that read the negative review on Poloniex.
Planned withdrawal in BTC to other online wallet to cash out.
lipfung
post Jun 14 2017, 02:12 PM

Trial
845 posts

Too much green on Zcash.. hmm.gif
lipfung
post Jun 23 2017, 09:37 AM

Trial
845 posts

Sent my ETH from Polo to Bittrex yesterday, status in Polo marked completed since yesterday but still nothing in my Bittrex wallet. Anyone experienced that?

Just sent an email to Bittrex asking for help.
lipfung
post Jun 23 2017, 09:48 AM

Trial
845 posts

Amount was 1.99871461 ETH. It is more than the minimum of 0.1 ETH
I crossed check, both receiving and sending address matched.
Wonder what was going on.
lipfung
post Jun 23 2017, 10:11 AM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Jun 23 2017, 09:48 AM)
polo temporary stop all deposit and withdrawal for eth. i guess the eth network jam already. but it isnt new, i have 1 etc stucked few days ago. ytd i send another etc to test, stuck also.... 2etc stucked at polo, explorer all showed done and track balance in my polo address 2 etc but polo website show 0.

welcome to the new era of service industry, you like you use. dont like can leave, coin stuck is not polo problem. i was told by 1 LYN forumer
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 23 2017, 09:52 AM)
i can totally imagine how you feel  cry.gif

that's why i see so many ppl has their ETH stuck from sending polo to bittrex... i converted my ETH to BTC and send it.. voila.. 15minutes credited into bittrex...
just.. raise a ticket to polo albeit.. not sure when they gonna reply.. days, weeks or even months
QUOTE(knickerboxers @ Jun 23 2017, 10:00 AM)
same issue with me, alrdy past 24hrs. polo marked completed but etherscan show transaction id doesnt exist, like it never left polo. looks like a lot of ppl kena

https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/com...r_more_than_36/
Da hell with Poloniex.
Thats the reason I've posted here to ask if there are any problem with Poloniex withdrawal, and a few of the people here says they have got no problem with withdrawal on Polo... mega_shok.gif
lipfung
post Jun 23 2017, 12:24 PM

Trial
845 posts

Dear valued customer

I am sorry to inform the ETH network is under heavy stress at the moment and some withdrawals are not being broadcast correctly.

Rest assured we will rebroadcast your withdrawal as soon as possible, thank you for your patience and I am sorry for the inconvenience.

Best regards,

Ian
Poloniex Support

Support from Poloniex was pretty fast. Still no reply from Bittrex
lipfung
post Jun 23 2017, 12:41 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(klthor @ Jun 23 2017, 12:31 PM)
wtf... so fast... i didnt receive any thing at all ~~~ damn maybe they reply on eth only zzz
I did a few withdrawal on BTC, no issue, done in a few minutes, this is the first time got stuck withdrawing ETH.

lipfung
post Jul 21 2017, 03:40 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(boreclub @ Jul 21 2017, 03:08 PM)
Dear all sifus, i have some ANS in Bittrex quite some times, and I would like to transfer out to web wallet or android wallet to start collect some ANC, but when I search online, the official page for download wallet no longer there?
May I know what to do now?
Thx.
Go to https://app.antshares.org/ via your android phone browser, it will pop up an apk file for you to download.
Download and install that apk file, Antshare app, create wallet password, backup wallet, then you will have an address for you to transfer to.
Keep your backup file safe.

*Edit : Above are for android wallet

This post has been edited by lipfung: Jul 21 2017, 03:44 PM
lipfung
post Aug 8 2017, 02:05 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Aug 8 2017, 01:48 PM)
Anyone got 2x ROI from any crypto lately due to the bull run?

I just need a 2x fast. I'm looking at BCC or NEO/ANS? Between these 2 which will you bet? Or any other suggestion?  l Don't worry I won't blame you if I lose it.
LOL, who doesn't want fast ROI ?
If anyone can answer you this, then good luck.

You carry this kind of thinking to go inside Crypto world, I'm afraid you will not make much from it. Forgive me for being honest.

This post has been edited by lipfung: Aug 8 2017, 02:06 PM
lipfung
post Aug 8 2017, 03:50 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Aug 8 2017, 02:33 PM)
I don't know if it's too much to ask considering some coins have already increased more than 2x in the recent week. Surely, some bros here have already profited??
Yes, some bros here have earn thousands from the recent bulls run, but have you ever considered how much effort have they put in, how much time they used up to do all the readings and research. Not to count how much money that they have lost during the learning process.
We couldn't just come in and ask for tips, follow blindly. We need to do our own research and thinking, in any kind of investment that we wanted to go in.
lipfung
post Aug 8 2017, 04:08 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Aug 8 2017, 04:05 PM)
Thanks man, seems like you're the only one who gets me. I know you're no Nostradamus biggrin.gif I'm watching ETH as well. This one is just my side bet to earn some entertainment fund so if I lose I have expected it, if I win I'm happy. smile.gif
I have some in cold storage already and have been watching closely at the top runners lately. Sorry if I came off sounding like a crazy one but I never intended to ask for a tip anyway, it was more like a gesture of "guys, I'm going in anyway, place your bets" That's why I said I'm not blaming anyone. I'm prepared to lose this. Thanks for taking me seriously though. Appreciate it. biggrin.gif
No hard feelings bro. console.gif thumbup.gif
lipfung
post Aug 11 2017, 03:01 PM

Trial
845 posts

@OnePiece999 If you don't want trouble of bank in or etc, just go to buy some BTC from localbitcoin. Direct P2P trade.
Luno only trades BTC, you will need to send it to other exchange for Alt coin anyhow.
lipfung
post Aug 11 2017, 03:06 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(chengcheng @ Aug 11 2017, 03:04 PM)
What is locabitcoin and direct P2P? How to do that?
Don't mean to be rude, but read the first page before jumping in to ask, k ?
lipfung
post Aug 11 2017, 03:09 PM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(OnePiece999 @ Aug 11 2017, 03:07 PM)
Well, I think I will try the exchange first
I am still not sure what is the better way to buy some coin
Well, in Malaysia, you don't have much choice, we have to live with it, with the premium price of exchange rate in BTC that we are paying for.
lipfung
post Aug 11 2017, 05:23 PM

Trial
845 posts

Anyone getting into STRAT ?

lipfung
post Aug 28 2017, 04:40 PM

Trial
845 posts

Da hell with Bitfinex. First time transfer BTC to Bitfinex wallet.
2 hours now and still 2 confirmation.

lipfung
post Sep 6 2017, 02:47 PM

Trial
845 posts

"We only charge 0.9% for each transaction that converts bitcoins into fiat money, and vice versa. There are no fees to set up a wallet or receive bitcoins. Sending bitcoins will incur a miner's fee that typically ranges from a fraction of a cent to a few cents." CoinHako

Coinhako fee is not far different from Luno anyway. 0.9 for each transaction, at least Luno had 0% maker fee.

This post has been edited by lipfung: Sep 6 2017, 02:48 PM
lipfung
post Nov 9 2017, 03:25 PM

Trial
845 posts

AllnGap Mind sharing if you do use TA for your opening of short/long position ?

This post has been edited by lipfung: Nov 9 2017, 03:26 PM

0.0763sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:09 AM