Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

ate
post Jun 14 2017, 10:08 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 14 2017, 10:06 AM)
I am going to add another Open-Ended Bitcoin mining contract with either Genesis or HashFlare.

Haven't decided which yet. Let them run for a few days and see the mining results first.

This is going to be big, around USD5K. biggrin.gif
Lol goodluck bro , wish you all the best on these "cloud mining".
ate
post Jun 14 2017, 10:20 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 14 2017, 10:12 AM)
Not good ka cloud mining?
Not going to make assumptions based on the previous posts on this thread, as well as reviews over the internet.

I want to hear 1st hand experience from people on this thread thumbup.gif

Also what a week for Ethereum! And Ethereum classic WTH?? laugh.gif
ate
post Jun 16 2017, 12:38 PM

629 posts

Any link to a comprehensive mining guideline written by a Malaysian?

ate
post Jul 7 2017, 04:25 PM

629 posts

Lol dubaicoin freakin ridiculous, 140000% up from mar 2017.

see how it shot up within previous month to today.

This post has been edited by ate: Jul 7 2017, 04:26 PM
ate
post Jul 17 2017, 09:48 AM

629 posts

Dont worry guys, if youre portfolio is below 20-30-40 and even 50% down, there are people who has it worst by seelling all their cryptos in this time of greed, fear and panic.

Get educated and HODL!

Oh look its a firesale!
ate
post Jul 17 2017, 12:34 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(nyunyu @ Jul 17 2017, 11:59 AM)

I did not use 2FA for this one account. bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

scan your pc with a few antivirus for malware, spyware, could be a remote access tool installed in your pc.

or your neighbour might be stealing your wifi and doing some man in the middle attack for your credentials.

2fa , TAC is a must nowadays for anything related to money.
ate
post Jul 18 2017, 10:33 AM

629 posts

Lol nimiq at 129000% gains.

And 7 million doollar of ethereum got stolen lol.
ate
post Jul 24 2017, 03:22 PM

629 posts

Do you guys dump all ur bitcoin pre August to Ethereum or Litecoin?

Need some suggestions.
ate
post Aug 10 2017, 01:00 PM

629 posts

Damn antshares bought at double digit now almost double the price, should have bought it when everything was down a while ago at $7-8 cry.gif.

Seeing a pattern that it could go up to 40-45usd by the end of the year.
ate
post Aug 10 2017, 01:06 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Aug 10 2017, 01:02 PM)
antshare or NEO? abit confused here  hmm.gif
i always get confused between NEO and this one more currency called NEOS i think thats why i call it antshare.

All the top 100 with the lowest circulating supply and low price per unit has really good potential nowadays, gotta do more research.
ate
post Aug 14 2017, 11:49 AM

629 posts

6 more days for NEO until the added the 15million circulating supply, might be a dip, very takut , but once it goes down might people will buy in a whole lot more .
ate
post Aug 17 2017, 02:11 PM

629 posts

adx , 4-5 then ciao. 24hr transact same with market cap lol.
ate
post Aug 21 2017, 01:37 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Aug 21 2017, 01:01 PM)
Killer whale = 1000 BTC or more
Whale = 100 - 1000 BTC ( wootz )
Shark = 50 - 100 BTC  ( Sonwukong )
Dolphin = 10-50 BTC  ( Jack, Shankar , roy_zu, kmarc , Wengherng, rayman , denimblue , dc_talk , flame )
Small fish = 1-10 BTC
Plankton = less than 1 BTC ( blueblueoutofblue )
less than 0.1btc = anchovy aka ikan bilis , whose here ikan bilis , im 1.

ate
post Sep 13 2017, 09:32 AM

629 posts

what happened to adex cry.gif

and monaco cry.gif (hodl till september end october right)
ate
post Oct 4 2017, 05:55 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(Jin_Kecik @ Oct 4 2017, 01:36 PM)
anyone with this?
https://paycent.com/
another tenx, and another one is halo.

Still going all out for tenx, due to great team, transparency, daily vlogs,updates and dexter kills all!
ate
post Oct 5 2017, 03:57 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(mostwanted82 @ Oct 5 2017, 10:32 AM)
Tenx laosai again...
i pray it dips down even harder, as im going to buy even more tonight.

Tenx is definitely for long term investment and HODLers.

ate
post Oct 6 2017, 12:23 PM

629 posts

etherdelta slow, bought 10k ebtc yesterday. It takes a lot of GAS for fast transfer cry.gif
ate
post Oct 6 2017, 02:25 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(hariz.zaki2 @ Oct 6 2017, 01:15 PM)
Nice bag. How high do you speculate that it can go or at least make you think of selling?
No idea . It could go up to usd10 or maybe 20 due to its appealing circulating supply and once it goes into bigger exchanges like bitfinex, bittrex, poloniex and drops back again to page 2 of coinmarketcap once everyone finds it useless.

ate
post Oct 9 2017, 01:22 PM

629 posts

Some question over the hyped ELECTRONEUM.

If the circulating supply is at 21,000,000,000 then for it to sustain at 1 cent per token then the market cap has to remain at USD210,000,000.00 am i correct?

How can 1 sustain that high, i mean is this feasible? People are telling me that it would moon to 30x 100x 1 month after its released.
ate
post Oct 11 2017, 03:45 PM

629 posts

I cant tell if its fake or true news for OMG, its 50/50 in reddit.

1.0177sec    1.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:02 AM