Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

GreenSamurai
post Sep 16 2017, 12:02 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Sep 16 2017, 11:59 AM)
I'm not going to argue with you but I would like to advise you to get off your high horse and come down to earth. Your first statement shows how arrogant you are:

"The problem is that people in lowyat in general are not civilized enough to hold a conversation  with people with ideas that contradict theirs."

There, I marked it red and bolded for you to see. If that is the case, why don't you go to a forum with more civilized people that can challenge your brain?

So can I generalize and say you are the type of people that would run away when cornered since you did not reply me when I asked you about gold?
I noticed at the same time this account posted here there's another account in kopitiam that post almost the same thing and also the same behaviour. I guess it's operated by the same person.
GreenSamurai
post Sep 21 2017, 07:25 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Anyone here day trading at luno?
GreenSamurai
post Oct 15 2017, 03:50 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Anyone knows any sellers in Malaysia selling the nano s? My btc amount is getting quite huge and I feel that it’s time to move to a hardware wallet.

0.0678sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:45 AM