Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.
Balok
Jun 14 2017, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 14 2017, 10:26 AM) You can click on my link to join immediately without needing to purchase any mining contract. Go through the pricing models and pick the one you are comfortable with. That's it!  My understanding is that if the price of ETH stays constant/increases throughout the 2 years contract, then quite profitable move. But if price decreases/ mining gets more difficult/ cloud mining lari, that's the risk we're taking is it
Balok
Jun 16 2017, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(roy_zu @ Jun 16 2017, 12:38 AM) Why sell now? CEX currently at 344. By weekend should be (purely based on my observation from past few months) around it's 400 mark peak. Guess i'm holding until this weekend
Balok
Jun 16 2017, 05:49 AM
QUOTE(shikimori @ Jun 16 2017, 05:27 AM) looks like btc/usd is up after the correction . Should have snapped it while it was low Almost everything recovering a bit. Should buy some more but have no more money
Balok
Aug 17 2017, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Aug 17 2017, 10:38 AM) I sailang MCO and ADX 6am this morning, so far so good. I think ADX will kena pump until $4 to 5 region for this week then correction. MCO can hold until 31 Aug I managed to get MCO before the moon looking at adex but already moon. you think can still go to $4-5 region? currently $1.51
Balok
Aug 22 2017, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(TaintedSoul @ Aug 22 2017, 05:00 PM) cant verify phone number thru coinhako, anyone has this problem as well? still waiting for their SMS