Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

BallSmasher
post Jun 14 2017, 12:36 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Jun 14 2017, 12:31 PM)
Someone just bought an ETH mining contract using my Genesis code for 10MH/s.

Thank you. smile.gif
can recommend hashflare which 1 should i get.?
BallSmasher
post Jun 14 2017, 01:15 PM

471 posts

im kinda scared to put in so much. later they cabut after few month. die. return also cant get.
BallSmasher
post Jun 14 2017, 01:19 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 14 2017, 01:00 PM)
i just made a calculation you need 80 Mh/s to get 0.05 ETH for daily payout in Genesis Mining

for 40 Mh/s you will be getting around 0.025 ETH daily so 2 day payout 1 time

based on the rate i get today
waa rayman so lucky everyone buy using your code
are u guys using the genesis 2 Years Ether Mining Pure Ether mining package for 80Mh/s
BallSmasher
post Jun 14 2017, 01:41 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 14 2017, 01:37 PM)
Not worth to mine other coin if you buy the ETH package

I only do the allocation on my bitcoin package
can i ask this Open-Ended Bitcoin Mining package no limit isit? coz like other package got write year. this 1 no?
BallSmasher
post Jun 14 2017, 01:48 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 14 2017, 01:46 PM)
Only bitcoin on genesis mining no expiry ... if you mine until not profitable your contract will be cut by them.

but i guess it also should be around 2 years time ....coz if you google 2 years ago Genesis mining package its all on GH only and now they are selling TH.
so lets say if i find its not profits on mining bitcoin, and i change it to ETH. would they still cut my contract? sorry kinda new to this cloud mining. and truth be told, im testing on low amount. 0.35TH/s $55.92 with 3% discount
BallSmasher
post Jun 14 2017, 02:38 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 14 2017, 01:56 PM)
the bitcoin package cant mine ETH ....but ETH package can mine Bitcoin.

would they cut i'm not sure but what i am doing now is i switch from mining bitcoin to litecoin (i guess its profitable because no maintenance fee like bitcoin?) but if they dont cut by that time and you mine other coins i guess also would be like 0.0000001usd per day and yourself also gave up on it

I dont recommend their bitcoin package ...i calculate already and you need 6 months to break-even

Their ETH only need 3 months to break-even ....

This cloud mining i dont really trust them ...better choose the one can break-even as soon as possible
Nice. Thats a detail explaination. So which means the package of ETH is better deal.
BallSmasher
post Jun 14 2017, 02:42 PM

471 posts

We should do a telegram group.
BallSmasher
post Jun 15 2017, 12:58 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 15 2017, 12:43 PM)
my workstation dual 1060 and company laptop all in mining mode lol when i come to work i can feel the heat from my cubical ...manage to get some from minergate they also paid out pretty fast

hopefully my boss dont see this ....  tongue.gif
happy lor u. my company suddently change got intranet. GG my miner. now thinking where to put d.

0.0772sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:39 PM