79 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

jack2
post Jan 17 2018, 10:28 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Jan 17 2018, 10:11 AM)
so r u selling now at 40k ?
QUOTE(mois @ Jan 17 2018, 10:13 AM)
nobody want to sell that cheap. If he get 40k, better sell at remitano for rm54k.
ya, i bought RM40k takkan sell 40k

I wont sell there to avoid 1% fee.

BTW, I have cheap ETH now. PM me or telegram
jack2
post Jan 17 2018, 10:33 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Jan 17 2018, 10:31 AM)
Sell to us planktons at a discount la, you're a whale ma, can reduce your margin per customer but increase your volume of customers hence its a win win situation for you and us planktons
i dont think i need to increase my customers base. coz most of them wanna cheap.. i just sell whatever the market is selling or discount a bit for long term clients
jack2
post Jan 17 2018, 12:44 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

another cheap btc/eth
jack2
post Jan 17 2018, 02:55 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

seem good to sell BTC through Remitano.

All my BTC have been sold off there rather than to sell cheaper here but buyers are still want to press the price to lowest than than the Remitano.

Free-hassle there without nego and save by time. I rather to pay 1% fee for such time saved.
jack2
post Jan 17 2018, 03:08 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(hata_ph @ Jan 17 2018, 03:00 PM)
If not mistaken the exchange fee only apply to buyer, not seller, right?
it seems both. I never being buyer, so I dont know.
jack2
post Jan 17 2018, 06:21 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Jan 17 2018, 06:17 PM)
Yeah, expected this with the bitconnect news...we might just go all the way down to 5k before rebound...
It is nothing related to BCC.

If you study maths, when people dump BCC, it means they buy btc. By right btc should have demand and up but this is not the case, so the affect is not from BCC.

This post has been edited by jack2: Jan 17 2018, 06:23 PM
jack2
post Jan 17 2018, 06:47 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Jan 17 2018, 06:35 PM)
You’re not considering that the people who got conned by bcc will continue to convert everything back to fiat after selling their bcc to btc?

A lot of people who fell for bcc are fairly new to crypto and the whole thing surely shocked most of them right out of crypto Completely.
Well, always invest only what you can lose.
No. Such conversion made them loss like hell.

The dip was not started yesterday night when the BCC news released. It was the day before.

People get conned and still wanna dump to. Loss more?
jack2
post Jan 18 2018, 07:40 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

becareful of using remitano - third party scam
jack2
post Jan 23 2018, 09:25 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Jan 23 2018, 09:11 PM)
Wow bro... I feel you.. No worries, it will bounced back very soon after this round biggrin.gif
LTC will have very great potential this year.
I have done a lot (extremely lots of research, analysis and talk with people in this field) before I decided to pull the trigger to invest in LTC.
LTC will definitely boom.

Tips: Just search Youtube enough. Search Litecoin predictions 2018, you are surprise to see so many Youtubers and fans are confident in this coin.
Don't forget many Youtubers are those paid advertisers.
jack2
post Jan 26 2018, 08:59 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

looking to buy ETH. who got, sell me ya
jack2
post Jan 26 2018, 07:10 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Who uses remitano need to becareful. The Nigerian supports sight buyers who claimed have paid and dispute and unable to provide payment proofs but still asking me to give time to buyer to make payment.

Is this their escrow service?
jack2
post Jan 28 2018, 09:41 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Jan 28 2018, 09:01 AM)
the transaction is in foreign currency. Not MYR so it is subject to conversion.
Invest in money that you can afford to lose.
Using app to buy? It is margin trade?
jack2
post Jan 28 2018, 06:03 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(joeylny @ Jan 28 2018, 05:27 PM)
ive not used remitano so not sure but u can compare urself

remitano review.  check this members post. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...232&hl=remitano
haha... u posted my thread and soon will be more and more scammers liao...
jack2
post Jan 28 2018, 06:09 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Jan 28 2018, 06:05 PM)
already buy more than 50x, no issue as reported
If you are seller, give me your ID.
jack2
post Jan 29 2018, 12:04 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Jan 29 2018, 11:43 AM)
i did faced similar issues a few times in Remitano previously. to be fair, their customer support is super slow and not really helpful unless you keep pushing them. still, all issues i faced solved within 1 day as i am really impatient and keep on pm them.

In using Remitano, especially for seller, keep in mind that there are times
where your BTC will get stuck either the newbies just click paid without paying or the buyer accidentally paid using GIRO instead of instant transfer. well, i think Remitano is much better than localbitcoins where the risk are higher.
I thought Localbitcoin is more pro?
jack2
post Jan 30 2018, 02:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Jan 30 2018, 02:08 PM)
This is true Ponzi and why people invested into it?
jack2
post Feb 13 2018, 12:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Feb 13 2018, 11:19 AM)
hi guys need advice, i get a call from bank since my transaction is so high >100k/month on my saving accounts, i just told them its from trading bitcoin

they advice me to open business account

what should i do now? will they freeze my current account? will lhdn come find me?
the one who called you is small officer only. They will submit the review to big branch or higher officer to review.
jack2
post Mar 2 2018, 02:28 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 2 2018, 01:20 PM)
So what's the best way to cash out profits?
Tether up and sell on Remitano?
Ya or sell to me directly or through remitano
jack2
post Mar 2 2018, 10:21 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(WaE @ Mar 2 2018, 07:46 PM)
i want sell my btc.. where to sell.. tq
QUOTE(WaE @ Mar 2 2018, 09:20 PM)
It must verify acct?..
usually buyers won't buy from unverified account... so I am the same, will cancel seller with unverified account.
jack2
post Mar 3 2018, 06:07 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 3 2018, 02:31 AM)
I never considered buying Tron until today.
If they can keep their promise of test-net on Mar 31st, and main-net on May 31st, it's going to be huge.
Also VeChain's main-net is in June, if Tron can release before them, I'll be super impressed.
They get pumped and dumped before.

Did they fail to deliver promise before? I didn't know. I am considering trx or ADA.

79 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0933sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:23 PM