79 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

jack2
post Dec 19 2017, 03:01 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(roosie @ Dec 19 2017, 02:21 PM)
I am also having issues transferring out my coins from Luno. All my previous attempts to transfer out have involved less than 1 unit of BTC and ETH.

According to their site, https://www.luno.com/help/en/articles/11000...oin-or-ethereum

"At Luno, our goal is to release 99% of Bitcoin and Ethereum send transactions in less than a minute. You can send up to BTC 10 or ETH 20 in any 24 hour period from Luno and your transaction will be processed in seconds."

Further down the page, they stated,

"Pending send transactions are processed manually in batches several times a day, Monday to Friday, at the the times shown in the table below."

I now believe they are BS, and they are purposely withholding our coins and probably will do a "Mt. Gox". Just take a look at the other forum, "Luno Malaysia", to see that there are others that are facing this same issue. I have transferred coins out previously in the first 2 weeks of Dec without issues.

I have reached out to Luno via their app and their FB messenger, but no responses till now. The signs are not looking good.
This is bullshit. I never sent over 10 BTC in past and only 0.01 and they also hold it.
jack2
post Dec 20 2017, 12:31 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

I hope Luno is getting permanently banned by BNM

https://www.luno.com/help/en/articles/11000...oin-or-ethereum

This is totally bullshit.
jack2
post Dec 20 2017, 12:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(AaronFPS @ Dec 20 2017, 12:37 PM)
what and where are you sending?
BTC. Just to exchange lah...

Just 0.1 BTC in the past 24 hours and the status is pending for 3 hours from now.
I will wait for the next batch process hour to see if they refect me in the batch.

So what they claimed is not correct at all and misleading.
jack2
post Dec 20 2017, 05:42 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Dec 20 2017, 05:40 PM)
Bitcoin is clearing backlog with 200k transactions not verified.. sad.gif i tried transfer mine out from LUNO since 12pm.. waiting until now sia.. and the fees is a bomb!!
they are processing by batches

https://www.luno.com/help/en/articles/11000...oin-or-ethereum

But this is just an execuse to mislead you if you read properly.

jack2
post Dec 20 2017, 05:48 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Dec 20 2017, 05:45 PM)
nah they did post notice and i have check its really 200k transactions pending.. and the notice says the fees is gonna be high.. i transfered before they issue the notice..

Notice 4 hours ago
You are so easy to get people tipu you. If you know this, when they have submitted/processed to bloackchain, you can get the TXID.
If your status is in processing without TXID, they haven't sent to blockchain and it is nothing related to unconfirmed issue yet.
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 08:47 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Dec 21 2017, 08:38 AM)
for all that using Etherdelta, do not log in now as they is a hack going on and any visit to the site will expose your key to the hacker.
Luckily I am using nano S
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 09:40 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 21 2017, 09:38 AM)
Malaysia is not listed in the list.
how did you get your Binance referral code?
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 10:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 21 2017, 09:50 AM)
From the referral program page. Just enter and the link and qr code is there.
Just saw it. I tried to find it since yesterday and can't find at all. Can't believe they use banner to put the details whereby I seldom look at banners. I thought were advertisements.
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 10:14 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Anyway, I will be giving tips to trade crypto here.

Anyone who wants to gain popit, can follow this thread.

My past signals given were

NEO, POWR, XLM, ADX, VTC, SYS

All are popit now... haha
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 10:52 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

so powerful the POWR < Expect to see 2X or 4X from now onwards...

Note: Dont follow me if you cant risk out.
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 11:04 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Subang Nuclear Reactor @ Dec 21 2017, 10:58 AM)
they should've just named it faggot coin with all those rumours and fake photoshop going around

nevertheless made a couple grand from it lol

I know it when it was $0.68
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 11:05 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Dec 21 2017, 11:04 AM)
as usual, dip after i buy  bangwall.gif  then slowly go back up...  rclxms.gif

I can never get used to this... Just chant mantra that it will go back up eventually. Plus POWR is a very good project. Did they release any news recently which contributed to the spike?
they will soon announce it. Stay tuned. cool2.gif rclxms.gif
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 11:51 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Dec 21 2017, 11:42 AM)
Fuiyo... didn't know there's a Bitcoin ATM in Malaysia... but only Ipoh, sigh. Not sure what's the rate also. Unless really good and buy in big amount, not worth to drive to Ipoh for this.

minus

minus

Pinkexc (M) Sdn.Bhd adalah sebuah syarikat Bumiputera pertama di Malaysia yang berkecimpung dalam bidang 'Crypto- Currency' iaitu melibatkan jual beli Bitcoin.
WAKTU OPERASI:
Isnin-Jumaat
9.00A.M - 5.00P.M
Sabtu
9.00A.M - 1.00P.M
LOKASI:
No.1 Jalan Meru Bestari A14,
Medan Meru Bestari,
31200 Ipoh, Perak.
NO.TEL:
05-55251866
they will get visit soon by BNM
jack2
post Dec 21 2017, 09:22 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(victor880220 @ Dec 21 2017, 09:18 PM)
XRP mooning!
So nice. I have 100,000 unit
jack2
post Dec 22 2017, 08:01 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

why CEX's btc price so high
jack2
post Dec 22 2017, 09:38 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

anyone who wants to sell his btc back to CEX and instant credit to his bank, you may sell to me. Of course the price is higher than what you received in your bank account.
jack2
post Dec 22 2017, 10:47 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Dec 22 2017, 10:40 PM)
It will drop till 8k then up again until 12-15k then set trap and then drop again till 5k..all small player will trap like always..
haha.. your forex is no business and now involve in bitcoin?
jack2
post Dec 23 2017, 11:09 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

Luno's problem is not suspended by BNM. There is another issue which I can't disclose.

Take care ya
jack2
post Dec 23 2017, 11:22 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Dec 23 2017, 11:21 AM)
Is our money safe? Do u think this prob will be solved soon?
Hard to know...
jack2
post Dec 23 2017, 12:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Flaxnot @ Dec 23 2017, 11:50 AM)
Do you mind telling us what we should do?
many unknown issues which are not known by public la..

To be safe rather than risk out, withdraw whatever is possible. You won't loss anything if they are back. But if they stuck there forever, you will stuck there too and can't sleep well at night.

79 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0617sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:10 PM