2063 Pages « < 396 397 398 399 400 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

speedfamgirl
post Aug 17 2017, 10:47 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

I joined crypto since June & losing interest in trading forex...lol.

Not much but the paper gain on my crypto portfolio was so worth it, many times than my not-even-breakeven forex!
kmarc
post Aug 17 2017, 10:51 AM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,443 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Aug 17 2017, 10:47 AM)
I joined crypto since June & losing interest in trading forex...lol.

Not much but the paper gain on my crypto portfolio was so worth it, many times than my not-even-breakeven forex!
Good for you. June-July period was a good entry point. I targeted mid July but didn't manage to enter... missed the boat cry.gif
CoffeeDude
post Aug 17 2017, 10:54 AM

1,542 posts

I still have more $$$ in share market than in crypto.
But crypto is so happening rclxms.gif whereas share market is in deep slumber yawn.gif
dembaba9000
post Aug 17 2017, 10:54 AM

2,748 posts

QWARK is worth looking into.

My 0.5 positions are paying off handsomely.
Flame Haze
post Aug 17 2017, 10:59 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Aug 17 2017, 10:54 AM)

Wah nice, yesterday kena fuck up down left right, now recover liao laugh.gif
TheConqueror
post Aug 17 2017, 11:00 AM

166 posts

In cc world, everything seem fast, very fast....

Davez89
post Aug 17 2017, 11:08 AM

Kujira 🉐
1,275 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Aug 17 2017, 09:51 AM)
How about?

1) Localbitcoins
2) Remitano
3) Xbit Asia
4) Luno
That pic is from luno.. Localbitcoin seems ok
Remitano nvr use before so not sure their fees xbitasia only buy btc from the before.. Sell not sure the fees
Ch3n_low
post Aug 17 2017, 11:10 AM

vires in numeris
2,228 posts

QUOTE(TheConqueror @ Aug 17 2017, 10:33 AM)
After playing cc, feel like share market getting sian jor..
shit~
Share market cannot la now... everyday red sea
captivesim

82 posts

Hi dear sifu,

i wanna deposit from luno to bittrex , after gettting address from bittrex and past in luno, it says invalid. any one ever face this? as i understand the long numbers should start with 3 or 1, but mine is zero. anyone?>

This post has been edited by captivesim: Aug 17 2017, 11:11 AM
Ch3n_low

vires in numeris
2,228 posts

OMG &BQX coming back strong
Tm89
post Aug 17 2017, 11:11 AM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(captivesim @ Aug 17 2017, 11:10 AM)
Hi dear sifu,

i wanna deposit from luno to bittrex , after gettting address from bittrex and past in luno, it says invalid. any one ever face this? as i understand the long numbers should start with 3 or 1, but mine is zero. anyone?>
Start with zero, is that an Ethereum address?
Balok
post Aug 17 2017, 11:12 AM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Aug 17 2017, 10:38 AM)
I sailang MCO and ADX 6am this morning, so far so good.

I think ADX will kena pump until $4 to 5 region for this week then correction. MCO can hold until 31 Aug
I managed to get MCO before the moon biggrin.gif

looking at adex but already moon. you think can still go to $4-5 region? currently $1.51 unsure.gif
captivesim
post Aug 17 2017, 11:16 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Aug 17 2017, 11:11 AM)
Start with zero, is that an Ethereum address?
yes, its ethereum address. what can i do now?
gu~wak_zhai
post Aug 17 2017, 11:19 AM

Lecturer
1,178 posts

IOTA break 1 usd
Flame Haze
post Aug 17 2017, 11:19 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(Balok @ Aug 17 2017, 11:12 AM)
I managed to get MCO before the moon  biggrin.gif

looking at adex but already moon. you think can still go to $4-5 region? currently $1.51  unsure.gif
Small market cap easier to pump up mah. But my exit timing always wrong de, I'll leave it. Won't correct until fall to my buying price de
Tm89
post Aug 17 2017, 11:21 AM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(captivesim @ Aug 17 2017, 11:16 AM)
By the looks of it, the address you generated from Bittrex should be a bitcoin address not an ethereum address.
Go to Bittrex, look for Bitcoin deposit and grab that address.

TSwengherng
post Aug 17 2017, 11:33 AM

1,865 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Aug 17 2017, 10:40 AM)
Waaaww..... market cap at 140B and dash I think ATH!
I'm pretty sure it was me.
Right after I sold off all my DASH, it promptly took off and went up 15%. sad.gif

QUOTE(captivesim @ Aug 17 2017, 11:10 AM)
Hi dear sifu,

QUOTE(captivesim @ Aug 17 2017, 11:16 AM)
You should have been more careful.
Sending any coins cross-chain (e.g. trying to send BTC to an ETH wallet) can get nasty, and you risk losing everything, with no hope of ever getting it back.
But these days, generally wallets will have a built-in validation feature, so if it tells you that the address is invalid, then it probably means that the transaction cannot be processed by Luno, and your funds should be safe.
Check and double check each and every address in future before you click send.

cloudre01
post Aug 17 2017, 11:36 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Aug 17 2017, 11:33 AM)
Right after I sold off all my DASH, it promptly took off and went up 15%.  sad.gif
ouchhh that's gotta hurt rclxub.gif

almost all altcoins are going up atm tho, monaco went to the moon. but i'm stuck here with cvc still stagnant shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by cloudre01: Aug 17 2017, 11:38 AM
alchmiya
post Aug 17 2017, 11:55 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Aug 17 2017, 10:54 AM)

What is ur target exit point for Qwark?
I got in at 7315.
kmarc
post Aug 17 2017, 11:58 AM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,443 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Aug 17 2017, 11:33 AM)
Right after I sold off all my DASH, it promptly took off and went up 15%.  sad.gif
Oh? You sold recently? No more holdings of dash?

I only have 19 dash so going to HODL it tight tight for my kids and plan to give it to them 20 years later! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kmarc: Aug 17 2017, 11:58 AM

2063 Pages « < 396 397 398 399 400 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:32 AM