31 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 >Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

UserU
post Jun 7 2021, 11:34 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

Edited

This post has been edited by UserU: Jun 8 2021, 08:02 AM
UserU
post Jun 10 2021, 04:54 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 10 2021, 04:00 PM)
can someone explain the best way to buy cardano ada via binance?

like for example, you can p2p to buy eth or btc outright using MYR. But you can't for ADA.

instead you have to purchase one of the available crypto, then swap that for ADA using binance.

So question is, between buying ETH, BTC or USDT to then trade for ADA, which is the best method?

to my understanding btc and eth fluctuate too much, so may make a loss if converting from it to ADA. but USDT is pegged 1:1 to the US dollar in value. any tips?

or instead of P2P, is it better to just buy direct from the marketplace instead in binance?  hmm.gif
No concrete answer for this, as p2p rates are inflated pretty much so they are more or less the same.

Usually the difference is like single to two-digits so if you want to experiment, could try both with small amts.
UserU
post Jun 11 2021, 07:27 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:52 PM)
I never deal with the weird2 punya, how come u so lucky 😂
Who can give me the best deal the time I wan buy, I just buy aje. So far x pernah seller yg sama
Wait until you come across those that cancel or leave you hanging for > 10 minutes.

That one muntah darah man...
UserU
post Jun 12 2021, 07:13 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 12 2021, 06:52 PM)
So... anyone here buy doge?

At first glance looks like a joke coin. But the value... is no joke.... i don't understand.....

at least with things like btc, etc, ada, there is a technological reason for their coins, and support for them. But doge..... you got some weird eccentric alon musk supporting it, but it started out as meme.....

what do you guys think about this coin?

Now there is even an Inu coin (although it's not doing as well as doge)..... x_x; lel...
It's a joke and remains a joke. Why it flew is mainly because of people like Elon.

There's never an end to all of these as long as there are suckers out there willing to trade.
UserU
post Jun 14 2021, 05:57 PM

5,093 posts

Coinmarketcap showing wrong prices, dafuq. Thought could masuk more :pepesad:

This post has been edited by UserU: Jun 14 2021, 06:00 PM
UserU
post Jun 14 2021, 07:15 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jun 14 2021, 07:00 PM)
What coin…? Doge…? laugh.gif
No Doge. Just some VET biggrin.gif
UserU
post Jun 15 2021, 09:32 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 15 2021, 08:32 PM)
wrong price? omg... i better not use that site anymore then  doh.gif any better alternative?
Coingecko. Suppork our local Bobby flex.gif
UserU
post Jun 15 2021, 10:09 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Jun 15 2021, 10:07 PM)
I heard it cost USD7.5K to list coin on CG.
Sounds good revenue for them
The FAQ didn't mention that though. Their revenue comes from the ads, sponsored listings and affiliate links.

There is NO LISTING FEE for coins/tokens listings on CoinGecko.
Anyone claiming that they can list a coin or expedite the listing process on CoinGecko is a scammer. Do not ask your community to ask CoinGecko "When List?" questions.
If we get repeated queries, the coin/token will not be listed.
Source: https://support.coingecko.com/help/how-can-...ngecko-homepage

This post has been edited by UserU: Jun 15 2021, 10:11 PM
UserU
post Jun 16 2021, 08:42 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(keshto @ Jun 16 2021, 05:23 PM)
An image is worth 1000 words.

Malaysians be like
UserU
post Jun 17 2021, 11:14 AM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(lordirfan99 @ Jun 16 2021, 09:27 PM)
u know that the cryptocurrency trend is dead when the talking point of this thread is whether coingecko is a Malaysian or Singaporean company. hahahahahh. wth whole day talking about Cg.
Its been like that since 2018 laugh.gif
UserU
post Jun 19 2021, 08:56 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ Jun 19 2021, 08:32 PM)
big discounts last night, anyone bought the dip?

bought some DOT & BTC , excited
Yup, scooped up VET and some casino tokens for staking. 😊
UserU
post Jun 21 2021, 10:14 PM

5,093 posts

Luckily not x20 margin or else 😂
UserU
post Jun 22 2021, 08:43 PM

5,093 posts

Damn, this is some good shid sale men.
UserU
post Jun 26 2021, 10:23 PM

5,093 posts

Nice, price dipping again. smile.gif
UserU
post Aug 21 2021, 11:42 AM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Aug 20 2021, 11:56 PM)
Took some more profit, see if I can buy back in lower.

Although a part of me wants to see BTC and ETH rise up even more.
Had some BTC near the peak, need to rid of them before re-entering

BBB laugh.gif
UserU
post Aug 28 2021, 11:43 AM

5,093 posts

Btw for anyone looking to park their USDT/ USDC for interests, Celsius is offering up to $200 deposit bonuses for both new and existing customers, in addition to their high APR of 8.88%.

Depo $50, free $10
Depo $200, free $50
Depo $25,000, free $600.
UserU
post Aug 28 2021, 08:38 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 28 2021, 08:33 PM)
will lari or not?
Mana ada, I got my BTC bonus last time.

But the catch is, ERC20
UserU
post Sep 20 2021, 09:30 PM

5,093 posts

Anyone know where to get good rates for BTC? Binance now changed the rules for us traders so we can't even post buy ads for p2p
UserU
post Sep 20 2021, 10:03 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Sep 20 2021, 09:53 PM)
only been checking huobi, kucoin

p2p rates on huobi n kucoin not that different but kucoin really less traders. left with only huobi for me  sweat.gif
Wah, the rates are more or less the same as Luno sweat.gif

This post has been edited by UserU: Sep 20 2021, 10:04 PM
UserU
post Oct 16 2021, 03:39 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Oct 16 2021, 01:56 PM)
use the platform exchange that u normally use.

i use p2p at Binance and Huobi........normally Binance rate is good, but sometimes Huobi will pop out the better rate....

since Binance kena ban, i use Huobi p2p to get usdt ......i monitor the rate during the time i wanna buy for a few days (normally is payday  cool2.gif ) between both platform n choose the better rate  whistling.gif
Quite sad that most of us are unable to create our own ads already. Other than that, liquidity is high and rates are still slightly better.

31 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 >Top

0.0850sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:29 AM