9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

thesnake
post Jun 20 2017, 06:21 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jun 20 2017, 06:19 PM)
Last week was something like September. Haven't tried this week yet.
still waiting for my July 2017 batch of nano ledgar S
thesnake
post Jun 20 2017, 06:59 PM

613 posts

just triggered buy order at 45k
thesnake
post Jun 20 2017, 07:05 PM

613 posts

i also plan to hold my ANS and slowly accumulating it over this whole year

thesnake
post Jun 20 2017, 07:06 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 20 2017, 07:05 PM)
if it shoot up to $20, more people will pump ANS as well smile.gif

wait i got my salary every month pump 20% into it and see how it goes for 1 year
my 5 month salary gone pump to ANS, u say le rclxms.gif
thesnake
post Jun 20 2017, 09:03 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 20 2017, 08:59 PM)
i just got feeling that, china ppl will flipped it over to the moon in next few weeks

There will be big advertisement, via media, magazine, social media for ANS
Definitely good news for whalers biggrin.gif
thesnake
post Jun 20 2017, 09:53 PM

613 posts

waititng for Luno for level 3 authentication for me to buy more ANS. taking a long time for their authentication.
thesnake
post Jun 21 2017, 08:31 AM

613 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 21 2017, 08:17 AM)
Thanks. Last night bought a bit at quite high rate hoping it'll go higher but it didn't.

Still not a loss overall but hoping to make some gain.

Saw the highest it went was 0.0052.
I also bought it at a high yesterday..patiently waiting for the conference tonight and sell it off once got profit
thesnake
post Jun 21 2017, 09:50 AM

613 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 21 2017, 09:44 AM)
Wait for tomorrow afternoon and decide, if conference is a snooze fest, expect a dive towards $5!
i bought yesterday at around 40k sats..hoping it will go till 50k again then sell
thesnake
post Jun 21 2017, 09:56 AM

613 posts

QUOTE(cusx @ Jun 21 2017, 09:52 AM)
just wondering, how much did you bought at?
i think some of us including myself bought at around 35k to 45k range
thesnake
post Jun 21 2017, 03:48 PM

613 posts

just have to wait for tmr conference to know..till then..sit tight and enjoy the ride
thesnake
post Jun 21 2017, 04:23 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Jun 21 2017, 04:15 PM)
So what you guys think of ANS?

Enter now or wait?

Need sifus guidance...
nobody can tell you on the timing, if we can everyone will be millionaire by now. only enter when u feel its time and only the money that you can afford to lose.
thesnake
post Jun 21 2017, 07:24 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(Pegasus88 @ Jun 21 2017, 07:22 PM)
Guys, im holding eth. Good or bad news for me ?
What kind of news you want?
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 11:20 AM

613 posts

was wondering when coinxin is gonna deliver my ETH wallet
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 11:58 AM

613 posts

guys..just dont trade these few days especially eth..wait till market stabilizes. somebody here just lost 3k..just freaks me out
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 03:09 PM

613 posts

ANS up up! huat ar!
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 05:38 PM

613 posts

Honestly speaking, kinds disappointed with ANS not being impacted in any way by today's conference. Anyways, just holding on to my 2 BTC as worth of ANS now.
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 06:22 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(zlewe @ Jun 22 2017, 06:14 PM)
ANS is rebranding into NEO
Huh? So what is gonna happen to our ANS holdings now?
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 06:24 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 22 2017, 06:08 PM)
Going to put another 50 ETH into NEO(ANS)

The spec guy is killing it, he knows his stuff.

High precision, high scalability
Dynamic partition
Supports a ton of coding languages

I mean just look at that comparison table against EVM.

How is this still so cheap, I'm not complaining though.
Wow, confidence must be really high on ANS..wonder if I should prowl in another 2 BTC into ANS
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 06:46 PM

613 posts

feel like dumping more and more into ANS now thats its cheap. Who knows it will be the next ETH biggrin.gif
thesnake
post Jun 22 2017, 08:35 PM

613 posts

wait for tonight to buy in the dip

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:52 AM