Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

mthc
post Oct 6 2017, 03:31 PM

4,525 posts

Wanchain done
Airswap pending
Request.Network pending
mthc
post Oct 10 2017, 09:26 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(korangar @ Oct 10 2017, 09:10 AM)
well, last time coinhako makes me wait for days. good luck though, maybe just some delay and too early? if it is not deposited today, then you should start sending email checking.
Days!?!?!!?

Omg! 🤦🏻‍♂️

Thanks for the luck. I really need it a lot
mthc
post Oct 10 2017, 09:51 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Oct 10 2017, 09:30 AM)
Does Coinhako have a fiat wallet like Luno? You can try to deposit first next time and park money there so you don’t have to wait for last minute deposits, although that is quite risky lah.
Yes they do and I usually do that.

Just that today’s altcoins prices dipping like to tmr so you know... itchy fingers go add more

I’m gonna get so angry if I miss this window of opportunity just because CoinHako fucks up. Malaysia definitely need more exchanges so that they can deliver better service and consumers get to choose better providers unlike CoinHako

This post has been edited by mthc: Oct 10 2017, 09:52 AM
mthc
post Feb 14 2018, 11:43 AM

4,525 posts

It is FEB 2018 now.

Are we rich yet?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0826sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:32 PM