7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

SUSlowya
post Jun 25 2018, 12:27 PM

4,821 posts

guys, hope your actual experience can help to clarify following:

1. what's the best deposit and withdrawal method from ringgit fiat to cryto, vice versa, with Binance?

2. suppose want to transfer money to other country, which crypto in binance can be used for such purpose and hows the process?
SUSlowya
post Jul 10 2018, 05:13 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(TempuraNinja @ Jul 10 2018, 04:40 PM)
Bitpoint Cryptocurrency Exchange began operations In Malaysia on May 17.
https://www.bitpoint.com.my

I opened a new account.
click how to open and found a broken link.
SUSlowya
post Aug 11 2018, 10:46 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(tman2017 @ Aug 8 2018, 03:34 PM)
Looking at the Bitcoin price chart, the 5800 level would be a good support area for it to rebound.
quite contrary, volume shows it will break the support level.
SUSlowya
post Aug 12 2018, 08:47 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(gotodienow @ Aug 12 2018, 01:30 PM)
quite contrary it has rebounded
ok whatever that makes you feel better for yourself.
SUSlowya
post Oct 17 2018, 11:41 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(MK2016 @ Oct 15 2018, 05:29 PM)
Bitcoin has long been a dangerous "game" to play because of its volatility. so it just makes me wonder whether it is actually better to trade or buy bitcoin?

To me,  with trading, we can speculate on the prices without taking ownership.

However, if you plan to buy,  with a single cryptocurrency unit, you have to pay the full price for the asset. With trading, you only need to buy a small portion of the total size of the asset.

This approach seems cheaper - traders do have to pay deposit or withdrawal fees.

I came across a trading platform from Olymp Trade which offers the service to trade bitcoin asset. So far I think it is the most reliable platform that I have used.

Besides the platform, there is also an education section that will teach how to use the indicator to trade and all.

I am going to give a try for a couple of mths and see if it is actually better to trade or buy bitcoin.

What do guys think or prefer ?
prefer trade, you can manage risk better.
SUSlowya
post Nov 20 2018, 09:29 AM

4,821 posts

how many times need to tell people that the trend is down and don't hold anything down trend.
SUSlowya
post Nov 23 2018, 12:12 AM

4,821 posts

observed btc increased weekly volume and range on the fall indicates that there will be further downside to come, a capitulation of mother of all falls should occur if any uptrend to be started.
SUSlowya
post Nov 23 2018, 12:56 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Nov 23 2018, 12:49 AM)
This is what I thought, We might already at the bottom (probably, my opinion based on volume) this wont valid if it break $4200~

Small rebound if it break $4600~
No not yet, as the price cannot still "bent" down by vol, seller still rules.
SUSlowya
post Nov 25 2018, 02:53 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(kazuya90 @ Nov 25 2018, 01:13 PM)
Oh well,,, red sea again. Anyone have any ideas what trigger it ?
downtrend, downtrend, my friend.
SUSlowya
post Dec 21 2018, 12:09 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Dec 20 2018, 05:54 PM)
Hopefully not a bull trap. Adjusting my stop loss. Dont know where to take profits. 😂
what broker SL you use?
SUSlowya
post Dec 21 2018, 02:27 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Dec 21 2018, 02:24 PM)
For lower margin play I use Poloniex only. For higher one, bitmex. Right now in bitmex.
did u short when it came down?
SUSlowya
post Dec 28 2018, 03:31 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Dec 28 2018, 02:01 PM)
Buy the dip!
still downtrend. (reminder #10)
SUSlowya
post Jan 1 2019, 08:33 AM

4,821 posts

hi guys, which one is better to buy BTC to fund Bitmex account?

Bitstamp, Coinbase, or OKCoin?
SUSlowya
post Jan 10 2019, 11:15 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 10 2019, 02:59 PM)
Lao.sai
reminder #20

still downtrend
SUSlowya
post Jan 21 2019, 10:09 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Jan 20 2019, 08:46 PM)
Well I think P2P exchange like remitano is still working?
their alexa traffic stats plunged like a crashing stock.
SUSlowya
post Jan 28 2019, 06:43 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(sootianann @ Jan 28 2019, 12:10 PM)
market waterfall right now.

but dont worry, is because people are cashing out for cny . and because whales are accumulating. you wont go wrong if you buy the dip. bitcoin and crypto is the future. most important, HODL.
reminder #500: it's still downtrend.
SUSlowya
post Feb 1 2019, 12:14 AM

4,821 posts

looks like btc is not going back to myr anytime soon.
SUSlowya
post Feb 2 2019, 11:21 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Feb 2 2019, 07:56 AM)
Seriously no backup key..or even put the key in a bank vault etc...why rely on one guy. Seem fishy.

Now they try to avoid any consequences by filing bankruptcy. Sick.
Thats why never keep any fund in exchanges.

You don’t own the fund if you don’t own the Key.
all boils down to the question - which you trust most? i think in the order i go with

1. fiat regulated financial system

2. regulated brokers/exchange

3. private key (prone to personal carelessness and external hacking)

4. unregulated exchange/remittance service (worse)

you need the peace of mind of check and balance system without hackers access, which only 1 and 2 can provide.
SUSlowya
post Mar 8 2019, 08:44 AM

4,821 posts

how crypto changed your daily lives? exclude trading reason, pls share.
SUSlowya
post Apr 3 2019, 12:23 AM

4,821 posts

bull has started.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0705sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:58 AM