5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

ironman16
post Jun 22 2021, 07:14 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Jun 22 2021, 02:09 PM)
as long as the money thrown not important / no effect to you, just chill... just don't play till no money to buy food  tongue.gif

I also newbie... lazy see liao, almost every week got heart attack. HODL HODL HODL for now
QUOTE(ljken @ Jun 22 2021, 02:19 PM)
Never read my posts with SmallPenguin? You’ll understand that you should never buy until a reversal is confirmed, anyone telling you to hodl is manipulating you to provide liquidity for them to exit.
sweat.gif
ironman16
post Jun 23 2021, 11:37 AM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 23 2021, 11:15 AM)
ok i bulled in. my hands shaking so hard....  sweat.gif hope i didn't make a terrible mistake  shocking.gif  i went with busd which is safer than usdt. even el salvador won't touch usdt  sweat.gif

the traders i dealt with did not ask for whatsapp. they responded to the chat and they were reliable. so got a good experience this time around  smile.gif  The best trader i saw was the one that doesn't have many excessive rules, he responds when you chat to them, and he just accept the payment, they verify in a timely manner and you are done. very straight forward no nonsense trading.

The worst traders i encountered (i don't deal with these types), they ask for all sorts of things, like "what u plan to do with ur purchase", put excessive personal details that is totally unecessary, whatsapp them for banking details. basically anything taken off binance..... in regards to payment details. luckily i avoided these types of traders which i felt is just too excessive for me  rolleyes.gif  also luckily all the good traders are also giving you the best deals as well.
how are the rest of you guys coping? any tips?  hmm.gif

also is it worth getting btc right now? is waiting for 20k btc realistic you think? or is 30k as good as it's going to get (at least right now  hmm.gif  )

this is funny. but at the same time.... it's real life truth what happens in crypto  sad.gif

on the other spectrum, i hope this becomes the reality. TO THE MOON  thumbup.gif

So far the merchant that I deal with all ok. After I transfer money, I just chat them in binance apps. Within 1 minutes, coin in oledi.
If u know timing and u feel that now is the lowest, All In!!!!

Last time I oso confident is lowest, but every time give me lagi lower, 😭😅😅
Now I in a bit n hold a bit. Not so confident oledi 😂😂😂
ironman16
post Jun 23 2021, 12:19 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 23 2021, 11:44 AM)
we hodl together  nod.gif  LETS GO TO THE MOOON!!!

what i'm doing now, dca during lagi lower if got bullet bruce.gif

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jun 23 2021, 11:52 AM)
confidence in trading is important
so you can sleep well at night

Now i try to pretend, it will up in a few day...... bruce.gif

This post has been edited by ironman16: Jun 23 2021, 12:19 PM
ironman16
post Jun 23 2021, 04:51 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 23 2021, 12:47 PM)
i updated my avatar. do you like  nod.gif

i made one for you if you want to use  sweat.gif

thanks for ur pic....... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

mmg pro u .....must b expert in photoshop.....i just use pic from the internet aje sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ironman16: Jun 23 2021, 04:52 PM
ironman16
post Jun 29 2021, 07:49 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Wolger @ Jun 29 2021, 06:37 PM)
Any other potential alts apart from Ada, xrp…

Been collecting vet, one, matic..
DOT/SOL ?
ironman16
post Jun 30 2021, 01:47 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Wolger @ Jun 30 2021, 01:23 PM)
Thanks guys. Forgot to mention I have LTCs too, been holding dozens of them about 2 years and it was my first crypto investment. It is easy tol hold than scalping which is time and energy consuming. Prefer to own assets than trade futures..my day trade win rate about 60 to 70% lol..i have moved my BTCs, XRPs and LTCs to my Celsius wallet already and turn on the "Hodl" mode..
Celsius wallet is better?
I thought mostly ppl use exodus or trust wallet

Anything u can play in Celsius wallet?
I oso survey any wallet is better for staking/saving compare to binance earn.

This post has been edited by ironman16: Jun 30 2021, 01:48 PM
ironman16
post Jun 30 2021, 06:25 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Wolger @ Jun 30 2021, 04:41 PM)
It is a lending platform like Nexo, Blockfi..chose Celsius as it provides high return yield to hold Matics..with my btcs, ltcs..

The only non-custodial wallets I am using now is Trust Wallet to hold my Vet, One (staking via Frontier to TW) and some safemoons, and Yoroi to stake my ADAs..
recently moved all from my exchange Gate.io, left some USDTs to trade and holding XCH...Binance let my wife use..
means u ppl seldom use binance earn to stake coin ?
ironman16
post Jul 30 2021, 07:24 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Jul 30 2021, 07:21 PM)
P2P rates dropping like flies... ph34r.gif
Can accumulate if u dare 😂
Drop until 4.16....... 🤣

This post has been edited by ironman16: Jul 30 2021, 07:26 PM
ironman16
post Jul 31 2021, 09:08 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(n00b123 @ Jul 31 2021, 09:04 PM)
Every top volume coin are up.. Except for doge
now is the time to take profit liao..... drool.gif
ironman16
post Aug 9 2021, 08:14 AM

2,437 posts

Anybody here use use FTX?

what is the withdraw fee from FTX to Celsius for USDT?

i think Celsius only use ERC20 to receive hmm.gif

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ironman16: Aug 9 2021, 08:15 AM
ironman16
post Aug 10 2021, 01:05 PM

2,437 posts

finally i make my decision >>> i go to YouHodler instead of Celsius Network

cheaper for me transfer from Binance bcoz support BSC for my stable coin....

just curious why ppl seldom talk about YouHodler, hope i make a good decision.

cool2.gif
ironman16
post Aug 13 2021, 06:32 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(alceon @ Aug 13 2021, 06:27 PM)
https://www.binance.com/en/support/announce...ceb6a7e47262242

Binance block Korean today, when Malaysian?
If block Malaysia, kindly use speaker announce, wanna move liao 😅
ironman16
post Aug 13 2021, 08:53 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(n00b123 @ Aug 13 2021, 08:50 PM)
The P2P rate in Huobi is just ridiculously high.. 15-20%
can give what is the rate for BUSD/USDT/USDC if buy in p2p ? hmm.gif

but seen not much choice for msian (MYR) >> huobi/kucoin/..........any others platform?

This post has been edited by ironman16: Aug 13 2021, 08:54 PM
ironman16
post Aug 13 2021, 09:03 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Aug 13 2021, 08:57 PM)
I see 1 USDT = 4.24 MYR rate.. same like binance

might just move to huobi after all trade are done I guess since all the coins I trade are there
thanks....same as binance b4 the maintenance , i think hmm.gif
ironman16
post Aug 13 2021, 09:53 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Aug 13 2021, 09:49 PM)
back

busy setting up some forex

btc... nothing changed still sideway and there goes another week
btc sideway ?.......i ok aje, i bet it up or down aje ....nvm ........... brows.gif

This post has been edited by ironman16: Aug 13 2021, 09:54 PM
ironman16
post Aug 15 2021, 07:44 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 15 2021, 07:34 PM)
Malaysia MyEg has DEFI wallet and lending platform? https://www.myeg.com.my/defi

Hmmm, what chaos.hmm.gif
But the choices is leas, right? Just like luno,......
ironman16
post Aug 20 2021, 06:26 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Aug 20 2021, 05:43 PM)
wanna ask a noob question here: if i buy a hardware wallet... any fee incurred by trading platform if I transfer to it?

and a wallet can store any and multiple coins too right?
Only my personal though:
if ur assets is too small , on hold first .....not need hardware wallet whistling.gif

if still wan oso ok la........ cool2.gif
ironman16
post Aug 20 2021, 07:18 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Aug 20 2021, 07:11 PM)
Haha yalo, my asset small small only. Later wallet cost take up big portion of my cost... Lol
Planning first, when u think need it, just purchase.
I did survey oso, but any transferring incur fee.
ironman16
post Aug 30 2021, 01:44 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Aug 30 2021, 12:17 PM)
can someone recommend me which site is best to exchange BTC to myr?
Wanna transfer to luno n cash out oso can but the gas fee 😢

ironman16
post Aug 31 2021, 11:17 AM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 31 2021, 11:10 AM)
why sell when MYR strengthening lol.
I oso wanna know, though my understanding is wrong.
But p2p rate still 😅.... Too far from 4.16, last time rate ok, vary 0.02 only

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0804sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:50 PM