Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

babycry123
post Feb 23 2021, 09:04 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Feb 23 2021, 08:54 PM)
who knows lol we can only hope
the big boys decide where money will move
Agreed. I've seen many people start concluding that the bull run has ended and everybody started talking like they're some kind of experts on social media, lol. They wouldn't talk so much if they invest their pocket money. So cringy.
babycry123
post Feb 25 2021, 10:30 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

Any CRO holder here? What’s your long term goal? Stake and feed on interest or cash out when it surges?
babycry123
post Feb 26 2021, 11:14 AM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

Does anyone know if Bigpay work with Binance?
babycry123
post Mar 3 2021, 02:04 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Mar 3 2021, 12:37 PM)
Ok don't say bojio.

This is for people who already know how to use Uniswap and Metamask. Noobs no need to reply. Please go learn first. This is advanced level crypto not buy/sell on exchange with KYC shit.

I got this new gem launching tomorrow. There's an early buyer window where you can buy at the lowest entry price. After which, you can only buy on Uniswap. Launch price will be 50% higher.

Team has solid background in delivering derivatives project on defi. Project already heavily researched to be reliable, recommended by premium whale groups who regularly invest 50 ETH in projects.

who should invest?
- you already familiar with uniswap and staking
- you already speculating on gems regularly
- you know the risk of every investment and willing to risk a little for the potential rewrads

who should NOT invest?
- you have no idea what I'm talking about
- you have a "cannot lose even a bit of money" mentality
- you suspect this might be a scam without researching

PM for entry link. Again. noobs will not be entertained. don't ask me how to use metamask, uniswap. This is only for experienced coiners.
Pm
babycry123
post Apr 14 2021, 02:49 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

can anyone feel the bubbles bursting soon? before this feels normal only but recently feels like 2017/2018 again
babycry123
post Apr 28 2021, 12:41 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Apr 28 2021, 12:09 PM)
is there a way to use binance profit to pay for shopee via 3rd party? or is the only way to convert back to USDT then MYR via p2p?

otherwise what good is profit if cannot use to purchase.
Are you trolling?
babycry123
post May 19 2021, 08:41 PM

Nothing~
1,223 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 19 2021, 08:14 PM)
Michael Saylor should have waited 1 more day before buying his latest stack at $43k biggrin.gif
That amount of difference won’t matter if you plan to hold long term.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0827sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:56 PM