22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 11:31 AM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(MANUTD676767 @ May 4 2021, 11:19 AM)
Bought little DOT but it's very slow moving project. Haha
Nvm.. just hodl. I'm not looking at moon anyway. Just hodl for few years then see how.

Was thinking ADA but they said even smart contracts also not up. So better buy DOT and see if it could lose a threat to ETH few years down the road. Not much la... Starts with $100 and average as it goes.
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 05:02 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 4 2021, 01:45 PM)
Technically speaker for long term it is good. Already earning some from launch pads etc. Just the price is indigestible.
Still playing with ONE. You really a big supporter. thumbup.gif
I already ventured out in some Sol and Aave. Any support on Ramp?
Sol still can go? Macam wsj kena sue sama binance for linking them with Sol IIRC.
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 05:34 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 12:10 PM)
One, etc. Other coins are still priced too high. I don’t believe the market has even begun dumping.

If you like clown world trading Doge can find good entry... most likely nearly priced in for SNL though.
Follow a bit. Bought $100 and then added $50 more because wanna stake but saw the numbers wrongly. LOL... thought it's 1000 but manatau 10K only can stake. doh.gif

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 4 2021, 05:35 PM
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 06:27 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 06:19 PM)
For what? ONE? They are lowering staking requirements to 100 from 1000, but haven’t announced when yet. KIV that fact.

If you’re talking about Binance staking then well have that amount also useless because always Sold Out in 10 minutes.
Stake 1 month also okay lor... Just a bit lower than full 60 or 90 days if renew stake.

Just now it still is 10k unit only can stake (binance).
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 06:32 PM

13,461 posts

Looks like eth bulls don't want give up... Think this week might hit 4k...

Dapp also released a video this morning about an article speculating 4k figure...
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 07:08 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 06:44 PM)
The ONE and only. ETH fans get out. Keep your coin till it reaches $10k. Dun disturb us.
What's your tp? ETH 2.0 also will have sharding... Is it still relevant once ETH2.0 online in few years time?
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 09:19 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 4 2021, 07:42 PM)
$1. Any advantage that may bring the upward movement is pure speculation at this point, but there are some good rumours, and I’m willing to bet on that. Please don’t follow me ya. You should find those rumours yourself and see if you’re convinced enough to hodl it.

I bought most of my stack at half a cent btw. So my risk tolerance is much much much bigger than you if you buy it now. Keep that in mind.
It's okay.

Personally I think $1 is a bit high. That would give it a market cap of >10b. I think maybe 30-40c is more reasonable. I can take a bit risk since I only invested $150. I'm interested because ETH2.0 is still somewhat uncertain when it comes to launch date. Heck if discord also worth 10b, this surely worth a couple billions if it works. Let's see.
andrekua2
post May 4 2021, 09:24 PM

13,461 posts

ETH finally crossed $3500...

Bears dead yet again.... Reminds me of when gold rush >2k... Wipes me clean
andrekua2
post May 5 2021, 12:27 AM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 5 2021, 12:09 AM)
When the doge hype is over, it's either gonna pump everything else, or everything is gonna dump even more. biggrin.gif
Today how many people died in the battle? ETH especially... Betul2 roller coaster...
andrekua2
post May 5 2021, 12:32 AM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ May 4 2021, 09:49 PM)
money from DOGE will flow into other alts  brows.gif
just be ready
Betul2 gila babi

Shitcoin also trade 9b... What's wrong with people really? Crypto millionaires all nothing to do?
andrekua2
post May 5 2021, 11:46 AM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(xTatsuya @ May 5 2021, 11:44 AM)
Time to short it?  hmm.gif
You dare? Nanti wsb baru tau rasanya..
Shitcoin more than 10b turnover... More than ETH when rally two days ago
andrekua2
post May 5 2021, 12:41 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(xTatsuya @ May 5 2021, 11:49 AM)
Tempting, but I'm resisting my urge. Like you said too volatile, never know which direction it will go.
Normally I leave it alone and ignore. Hahaha

But I did tried short it once, during 420 pump day. Normally those hyped up pump days are 'pump and dump'.
But this is different... The elon factor

$81b madness

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 5 2021, 01:00 PM
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 12:45 AM

13,461 posts

Market seem so optimistic after Doge rally. Now doge crash while btc n eth lead the way

Edit:

Spoke too soon, dog is back.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 6 2021, 12:48 AM
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 12:14 PM

13,461 posts

BTW what other exchanges do you guys used to buy new crypto?
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 02:23 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(Dixon93 @ May 6 2021, 01:30 PM)
So hard to research meh?
There are plenty, both Binance & Kucoin enough for you to play
I mean really new ones... Once binance list already fly to moon.
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 06:06 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 6 2021, 05:45 PM)
There is a subreddit dedicated to low-cap cheap coins that can go to the moon.
https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoMoonShots/

Be warned that a lot of them are also quick pump and dump, no long term staying power.
I have been there... Not my cup of tea. I just want to know where to buy, not which to buy.
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 07:34 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 06:15 PM)
Gate.io, Huobi, Okex & Kucoin for Cex.

Pancake, Uni, Sushi for Dex.

Should cover all your needs.
Much thanks...
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 07:40 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 07:36 PM)
Note that some of those centralised exchanges require KYC to withdraw ya... you can deposit in without but cannot withdraw without providing your identity.
Noted. I also did kyc with binance. Should be no problem.
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 08:37 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 07:38 PM)
Kanasai ETC passed 105

Should’ve just held and think what Lambo color instead of panicking huhu...
I jumped in at 113... Is it up because ETH2.0 no more mining thus people speculating this could become a hit with nft and such?

This guy called it on 24th and it came true. I wonder if the recent bch really affected his decision making.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 6 2021, 08:59 PM
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 10:46 PM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 10:41 PM)
Yes and No. you’re conflating a few facts. People are buying this because they missed Ethereum and think that this is a replacement. Compounded with the fact that it is available easily on Robbinghood.

Second is people think that the miners from Eth will switch to Etc when Eth changes to POS. Some miners are apparently switching now because it is more profitable mining Etc at current prices with their Eth gear, so they most likely are the ones keeping the price afloat.

So what’s the other fact? There is actually little development for Etc. If you look at Coingecko there’s not even a Smart Contract tag... so how can Etc ever compete as NFT platform etc? This week is clown world trading though so just place your bets and cross your fingers.
The power of wsb... in crypto...

$127 now...
$135 now...
$140 now...

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 6 2021, 11:51 PM

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0810sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:14 PM