8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 01:41 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(thesnake @ Jun 14 2017, 01:19 PM)
guys, im waititng for TenX token sale, is it they only accept ETH? if so how to know what is their minimum rate?
I might be wrong as I am not well verse in ICO since newbie here

1ETH for 350PAY as writen in their whitepaper
https://www.tenx.tech/

Although I don't see any instructions on how to transfer my ETH to them

TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 02:24 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 14 2017, 01:43 PM)
Yes, only ETH I believe they'll support both BTC and ETH

Mininum 0.05 ETH for the June 24th token sale

But be advised, this will be heavily swamped.

So if you're serious about acquiring the cheapest token possible, pay the premium in fees, it'll be worth it once you flip some on the exchanges.

I recommend setting 100Gwei ($50 at $397 ETH) for gas price and preset the transaction on the starting block/time.
I was reading up their whitepaper, but I don't see any instructions available on how to proceed with this contribution. will they release the instructions just like status.im 24 hours before sales start?

can I transfer ETH from MEW, PARITY to their address and get the token like what happen in BANCOR?
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 02:28 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 14 2017, 02:16 PM)
What a shitshow

https://blog.bitmain.com/en/uahf-contingenc...an-uasf-bip148/

I'm going to standby all coins in exchanges and cash out some in preparation of this scaling circus.

If you want the cheapest Bitcoin and Ether possible, stay tuned. It's coming fast
wait?!

I remember when I first join the crypto scene last week under your guidance, u said I miss the USD110 ETH sales

they will have another one again?

when?
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 02:34 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 14 2017, 02:28 PM)
They'll update within 24 hours from sale, yes all ICOs work that way.

Be sure to juice up the gas price to avoid disappointment.

Someone bought 5000 ETH in presale a few hours ago, another at 2850 ETH, hot hot hot!
hnnnggghhhh

btw, how do u calculate gwei?

how much is 100gwei to ETH?
[QUOTE][I recommend setting 100Gwei ($50 at $397 ETH) for gas price and preset the transaction on the starting block/time./QUOTE]

sorry if this was answered before. tried googling, but... laugh.gif
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 02:45 PM

701 posts

I am lost

calling for assistance and guidance

what does this mean? this disruptive change

This post has been edited by TheReaderReads: Jun 14 2017, 02:46 PM
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 02:47 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 14 2017, 02:42 PM)
Standard value transfer without contract execution is 21000 gas, for crowdsales, it depends on how they code their contracts.

TenX presale requires 130,000 gas

So 130000(gas limit) x 0.000001(100Gwei gas price) = 0.13 ETH in fees, which is currently $51.35
thumbup.gif I am enlightened

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 14 2017, 02:45 PM)
Standby cash for a mega sale, brought to you by warring factions of Bitcoin.

I hope they settle this once and for all, really fed up.
so... mega sales only on BTC? what about ETH?
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 03:16 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 14 2017, 02:53 PM)
Everything will be going for sale, this time it's probably going to take awhile.

Like what happened with the pound after UK elections, except it's the entire crypto market.

Markets hate uncertainties
1 Aug eh?

that should be enuf time to generate my money for this "BLACK FRIDAY" sales
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 03:22 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 14 2017, 03:17 PM)
Black friday sales? when? lol this friday !? nooo~~
that is y i put the quotation marking hahaha

seriously I am thinking to cash out and reenter the market with this huge discount

is that OK WooTz? LOL
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 03:32 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 14 2017, 03:26 PM)
I don't know that, just announcing the date of the war.

How soon or how much is totally up to you. But certainly this conflict will have casualties, don't be one of them.
let us know when to dump notworthy.gif

WE ARE IN IT TOGETHER flex.gif

This post has been edited by TheReaderReads: Jun 14 2017, 03:38 PM
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 04:33 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Jun 14 2017, 04:15 PM)
Woah, whatever happened to ZCash???
USD 416...?!
move like USD100 in 1 day

drool.gif
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 04:33 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 14 2017, 04:29 PM)
ETH storm coming liao  cry.gif
meaning go up or go down?
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 04:35 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 14 2017, 04:34 PM)
seem to be going down  cry.gif
I want buy more rclxms.gif
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 06:54 PM

701 posts

what is USDT? Tether?
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 09:48 PM

701 posts

what a drop! ETH

US interest rate incoming
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 09:59 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Jun 14 2017, 09:57 PM)
How much now
Now $361.58

just now was USD348 lowest
TheReaderReads
post Jun 14 2017, 10:02 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 14 2017, 10:00 PM)
what i want is that, eth at 390, btc at 2500

someone asking for loan

0.4995% 347.19147741 BTC 2 Days
it will, HODL
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 09:15 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 15 2017, 07:43 AM)
https://www.nytimes.com/reuters/2017/06/14/...nts-circle.html

And don't forget we got an EEA China session at 2pm later this afternoon.

But further discounts are greatly welcomed!
from that article

this sound like a good news for ETHEREUM
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 10:31 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 15 2017, 10:18 AM)
157,500 PAY tokens secured

I believe I'll get 3 of the limited edition cards as well.

I might sell some at spot if you guys are interested

Rate of 420 PAY per ETH.
QUOTE(wind424 @ Jun 15 2017, 10:26 AM)
Mean can buy 1eth for 420 from you?
can we? drool.gif

save me the headache for this weekend rush craze
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 11:12 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Jun 15 2017, 10:37 AM)
wow... am interested  drool.gif

me small fish maybe need a bit ..

maybe we all here make a list to get from you instead?

am first!

1. Blue
u small fish

ayam plankton

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 15 2017, 10:49 AM)
Cheaper than cost, if ETH remains lower than $399 when I entered, can count as loss haha

Do post your desired amounts, but don't just buy to flip! This is dividend yielding asset!
count me in

1. Blue
2. TRR (2ETH = 840PAY)
TheReaderReads
post Jun 15 2017, 11:31 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 15 2017, 11:21 AM)
Sorry folks, with the lockup period, I can't sell even if I wanted to.

After the UASF war on August all crypto will be heavily discounted, so better pick some cheaper PAY by then.

Just don't keep on exchanges, you'll accumulate ETH over time on the wallet address without doing anything.
u mean when PoS comes in?

that is only next year right?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0574sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:55 AM