6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

TheLegend27
post Mar 27 2021, 10:02 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Mar 26 2021, 10:47 PM)
Tempted to go all in into one crypto, looks very promising... decisions, decisions.

Edit: Went 75% in. Hope I don't get rekt kek.
when u all in, it go down 10%, u scare, cut loss. it fly 50%
TheLegend27
post Mar 30 2021, 09:44 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 27 2021, 07:46 PM)
Generally, yes. Consumes less power and is usually faster because you can have more transactions.

But different PoS systems have different reward systems too. Some give give out dividends to nodes while others don't pay node holders at all.
so xrp is good?
TheLegend27
post Mar 30 2021, 04:44 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 30 2021, 02:30 PM)
I think it's one of the worst coins in terms of tech. It's literally run on servers approved by Ripple only. And has such an insane supply it'll never go more than a few bucks.

Other than BCH, it's the worst performing coin since 2017 of the top 20.
i think it run by "independent" validator too. maybe it hardly worth more, but it can be a good tools. to transfer ur position at low fee. coz many exchange allow trade main stream coin to xrp. it is like a medium to bring ur money around at almost zero cost.
TheLegend27
post Mar 30 2021, 05:34 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 30 2021, 04:58 PM)
I agree low fees is probably one of the only good uses for XRP.
But I don't transfer that much, and when I do I prefer to transfer USDT.

BTW the "independent" validator needs to be approved by Ripple also. Can't add your own unlike ETH2 or Cardano.
ic. how low is usdt? but for malaysian, luno have xrp. 1 of the way to sell ur position to RM if u don't want go through p2p in binance.

but if luno have usdc (what they advertise in luno), then xrp probably no much use here for those who wanna cash out in RM as usdc could be good medium than xrp.
TheLegend27
post Apr 1 2021, 09:37 PM

1,692 posts

bnb fly
TheLegend27
post May 15 2021, 11:40 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 15 2021, 11:25 AM)
BTW anyone here sign up for Solanium IDO? They said lucky 1000... since they are looking for $1m from public offering, does it mean you are required to buy $1000 at least?
another shit coin? care bro.
TheLegend27
post May 25 2021, 01:54 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ May 25 2021, 12:05 AM)

1.2b USDT moved in Binance.
Bull taking over soon?
heard they buy btcdown. hmm
TheLegend27
post May 27 2021, 11:12 AM

1,692 posts

now dipping, buy buy buy
TheLegend27
post May 27 2021, 02:42 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(xTatsuya @ May 27 2021, 01:54 PM)
I think now the more interesting topic is how much cheaper will USDT/MYR or BUSD/MYR get on p2p?
Where is the support level at? Wna buy the dip
now cheapest is 4.25. coz now bullish. so lot people take profit to usdt.
TheLegend27
post May 27 2021, 02:56 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ May 27 2021, 02:43 PM)
It's a very simple topic.

When the market is dipping, USDT/BUSD will be scalped for harga yahudi on P2P market.
When the market is in bull rush mode or just maintaining high levels with little change, USDT/BUSD lelong for stupid low prices.

I've found that you should always keep some USDT/BUSD in reserves and join the scalping action when market is dipping.
usdt busd usdc tusd dai all is stablecoin. so no need to worry they will dip like btc
TheLegend27
post May 27 2021, 04:08 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ May 27 2021, 02:59 PM)
Well it's pegged. So if USD crash, your USDT also become dust.
usd crash, mean good for malaysian. good for import yo. tongue.gif
TheLegend27
post May 28 2021, 03:27 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 27 2021, 05:33 PM)
But if doing export le?
mal is net importer. so no need bother much tongue.gif
TheLegend27
post May 28 2021, 09:56 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(CoronaV @ May 28 2021, 06:20 AM)
Is ripple and doge a good buy?
Better in BUSD or USDT?
busd. coz zero trading fee if u are maker.
TheLegend27
post Jun 4 2021, 09:01 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jun 3 2021, 04:29 PM)
this environment really good for scalper.. 10% up down every day
which 1 down?
TheLegend27
post Jun 7 2021, 04:21 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Jun 7 2021, 01:28 PM)
Anyone farming BANANO? So easy until potato PC can also join.
2.5 cent. so easy to get ar? even shib also not worth that much
TheLegend27
post Jun 11 2021, 08:56 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 10 2021, 08:28 PM)
also any thoughts on bittrex? does anyone here use them o-O; ? is it true that their customer support is a nightmare?  confused.gif
higher fee than binance. i think u just stick to binance. if today, u buy usdt at 4.18, then it should be alright to buy ur ada using ada/usdt.
TheLegend27
post Jun 12 2021, 11:15 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 11 2021, 03:40 PM)
can anyone explain why binance p2p some of the sellers don't list their bank account? instead either they ask you to ask them in the chat for it, OR to whatsapp. whats with that?
if u seen uncomfortable with them just change others seller lo...

seller has at least 90% trades and many buyers. so doesn't like a scam (maybe), is this a normal way of doing things on binance?
i will choose at least 98%, prefer 99%

my previous experience was far more straight forward. the seller bank details listed, and worked without a hitch. so what do these other sellers do this funny business?
they afraid u scam them balik ....lol..... hmm.gif

and can explain what "limited" trade means?
limited means their coin not up to date oledi bcoz some ppl oso in process buying with the same seller.
example : seller got 100USDT, when others ppl in process buying 50 USDT with this seller, u will see the button become limited...
i always set it to refresh every 5 s (on top right hand side)

and how come p2p seller can ask you what you intend to do with your crypto purchase (why is that any of their business? )
afraid u laundering money ..... brows.gif

as a buyer, if the seller does not list their bank account within binance, how are buyers suppose to lodge a report if after you sent payment but you don't receive crypto? how are you suppose to prove you paid to the correct account, if the seller refuses to list their bank details on binance o-O; ???
just avoid lo

Hope others can tokok if my info is wrong..... cool2.gif
this is what i know aje......

don't anyhow say la. limited mean that seller/buer impose criteria to buy/sell coin from him. example they set u must register more than 10 days, or u must hold 0.5 btc in order to trade with him
TheLegend27
post Jun 14 2021, 02:26 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 14 2021, 12:37 PM)
just made the purchase..... cool2.gif
buy use sgd is 4.15.
TheLegend27
post Jun 14 2021, 02:27 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(lordirfan99 @ Jun 14 2021, 01:32 PM)
If drop to 4.0 I will buy and cashout to Luno ez monies 😋😋
luno price follow usdt price 1.
TheLegend27
post Jun 18 2021, 12:45 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jun 17 2021, 06:09 PM)
So from my understanding...

In theory IRON / TITAN could have worked like DAI / ETH / MKR except too many whales holding TITAN sold. (Maybe insider trading to sell at the top). I guess that's the risk of pegging a stablecoin to an new unstable coin. Even DAI / MKR experienced a similar liquidation problem before.
where can buy titan / iron. i saw it mention arbitrage opportunity.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0772sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:21 PM