7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

Someonesim
post Aug 30 2017, 06:04 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Aug 30 2017, 06:02 PM)
Market cap suddenly dropped 2 billion
NEO dipped again cry.gif
Someonesim
post Aug 31 2017, 12:04 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Not sure if appropriate to share this, but ranting.gif
This morning want to test/compare luno and coinhako rate, deposit RM300 to both.
BTC rate for luno was RM19674 when I bought, coinhako was RM20220.

What's worse, coinhako will display lower rate ( which already higher than market ) like 2016x , when you click buy, rate jump to 2022x . When you cancel buy and jump back to wallet to look at the rate, it will show 2022x then drop back 2016x few seconds later, click buy again, rate jump to 2022x , I tried a few times already just to confirm.

Attached the final BTC amount I received in binance, 8% difference doh.gif
0.01370 from coinhako
0.01488 from luno
Someonesim
post Aug 31 2017, 12:26 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Aug 31 2017, 12:09 PM)
coinhako will keep going up and down every 1 second, the price you see is not the price will be confirm, it's been stated even before you click submit buy that the price may be vary depend on the market smile.gif

that's why i always try to wait a bit bit lower like 3-4% lower before i click submit to buy  sweat.gif
Yes, but as stated, I continue to click buy, go back, monitor, repeat. Dare to say non stop for over 5 minutes, it's the same pattern. Never had the rate at Buy page are same, minor difference or even lower, definitely higher ( didnt track exactly but the 'increased' amount/rate appear to be same, or follow same formula ). If anyone think that the higher rate was because it include the charges they impose ? I proceed further and just buy, and . . . . they charge you for the purchase doh.gif

QUOTE(jack2 @ Aug 31 2017, 12:10 PM)
So in conclusion, Coinhako is extremely expensive?

If so, better to make awareness to forumers here not to pay extra money in somone's pocket.

And you bought till RM20,2xx.. why don't give such extra money to me?  icon_idea.gif  brows.gif
Also wish I can buy RM20K cry.gif
Someonesim
post Aug 31 2017, 12:38 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Aug 31 2017, 12:19 PM)
In conclusion buy from luno, withdraw from coinhako
Difference actually wasnt that huge actually, few percent. Gap looks huge due to our weak ringgit sweat.gif

PS: Right after I shared my experience, the always-higher rate in Buy page thing, pooof gone. Now both exact same rate. Now I looks like s*hai biggrin.gif but maybe it achieve what I suspect before, the owner/admin for coinhako was actively monitoring this thread. Remember there's one member test the method of buy at coinhako ( that time better rate than luno ) sell at luno ? The coinhako rate increased, I think that day or the day after.
I shut up now icon_rolleyes.gif peace
Someonesim
post Aug 31 2017, 06:07 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(slipknot85 @ Aug 31 2017, 05:55 PM)
any website we can buy direct eth or omg coin ?

im using luno not enough credit to send to bitrex insufficient credit.
so i need to send from luno to bitrex i need bitcoin .. that will be so expensive.correct me if im wrong
Refer my post 2 pages back, coinhako are expensive. Go luno then, transfer to exchange, so far pretty quick for me.
No need take my word for granted, compare both coinhako and luno's price, then you know.

To: coinhako owner/admin rclxs0.gif
Someonesim
post Aug 31 2017, 07:02 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

MCO laosai to 330k just now puke.gif

wrong coin, corrected

This post has been edited by Someonesim: Aug 31 2017, 07:12 PM
Someonesim
post Aug 31 2017, 07:13 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

[/quote]
Which exchange?

I must be seeing wrongly to MCO

[/quote]
ya, sorry was MCO 315K now sweat.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 1 2017, 02:19 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Sep 1 2017, 01:54 PM)
Sorry I mean $4800... good to enter MCO and XMR?
MCO cheap now, I buy in at 360k, 330k and 284k till no fund left, it continue dip to 255k sweat.gif wait it rise back.
Someonesim
post Sep 1 2017, 03:02 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Sep 1 2017, 02:55 PM)
What if... It never rise again?
Nooooooooooooooo cry.gif

QUOTE(ruudygh @ Sep 1 2017, 02:57 PM)
You mean you bought at over RM300,000.00 worth of MCO? WOW!
Hahaha no, was at 0.00360 0.00330 and 0.00284 BTC
Someonesim
post Sep 1 2017, 04:29 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 1 2017, 03:39 PM)
ermm.. good one bro, you are been trapped by whaler  console.gif
as wise men say "it goes both way, either rock bottom, or high mountain"
i am holder, i ordered the card .. the red one XD  sweat.gif
i feel u bro
Had been steadily dipping since Monday sweat.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 1 2017, 06:00 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 1 2017, 04:34 PM)
dont worry biggrin.gif we are in the same boat that has many holes and sinking  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

i lost 5 figures but still havent sell yet  mega_shok.gif
I have faith in MCO will rise back, then can let go laugh.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 1 2017, 10:46 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 1 2017, 10:25 PM)
bruce.gif  bruce.gif  HODL until it become $1... !?
XMR will shoot again someday
been hearing this
$23.. it will go up, hodl
$20.. dont worry, it will go up
$18.. dont worry, just a bit correction, card coming out!
$12.. dont worry, people will start realize how good MCO !
soon
$1.. dont worry, almost same like ICO price, will go up  bye.gif
QUOTE(alpha33 @ Sep 1 2017, 10:29 PM)
Yeah.. Planning just to hold and hopefully it will reach the day it bounce back before mco runs away.

Btw, if it drop to 20,dump in more money and buy more! Lower down the previous cost and waittttt!
Reached 10USD and seems to upward now, hopeful not temporary.
Someonesim
post Sep 1 2017, 10:53 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 1 2017, 10:52 PM)
yeap, my cost price $25.72  puke.gif
Yes, this company has solid management, good roadmap. it's the next huge thing smile.gif

been profiting since 165k - 190K , then 185K - 205K with them.. cash out 205K - 260K  laugh.gif
wait for correction price now before moving in again  laugh.gif
ermm... unless it reach 500K sats.. else.. no need feel happy
Hahaha, I'm waiting for 400k then should recovered all laugh.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 1 2017, 11:11 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 1 2017, 10:56 PM)
hodl until 700K together mau ? hahaha  brows.gif
Hahaha, if it can reach 500k already happy, but if really got potential 700k hmm.gif

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 1 2017, 11:06 PM)
korek.. jangan tak korek...
Korek till now I start selling under-utilized gadget laugh.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 2 2017, 01:43 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

Binance released Android apps, iOS been reviewing. No more slow mobile web flex.gif

https://binance.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115001400252

This post has been edited by Someonesim: Sep 2 2017, 01:50 PM
Someonesim
post Sep 2 2017, 02:41 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Sep 2 2017, 02:07 PM)
Use other coins kenot?
why must MCO??? sad looking at the photo. cry.gif  cry.gif
Because that's the only page I opened now sad.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 2 2017, 05:26 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Sep 2 2017, 04:48 PM)
NEO dah mari... the lowest was 580k
people selling NEO after getting their GAS ? biggrin.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 2 2017, 11:20 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Sep 2 2017, 11:15 PM)
deposit NEO to Binance can get GAS?
Yup, got mine although tiny bit only #StillHappy

https://binance.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115000721311
Someonesim
post Sep 2 2017, 11:49 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Sep 2 2017, 11:28 PM)
I am now storing it on Bittrex... is it safe on Binance?
Not sure, but I've been trading there for few weeks.

QUOTE(AdLunam @ Sep 2 2017, 11:36 PM)
Fantastic! Hope it will be fully up & running soon
It's up, I'm using now, but you need to download apk to install.

QUOTE(AdLunam @ Sep 2 2017, 11:42 PM)
Don't rub salt into their wound.... devil.gif

user posted image devil.gif
Hahaha, coz I'm one of the victim laugh.gif
Someonesim
post Sep 3 2017, 12:17 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(AdLunam @ Sep 3 2017, 12:13 AM)
oops.gif  I will pray for all of you that MCO will rise again. I think I have been praying more ever since I started trading in cryptocurrency market  innocent.gif
From 600k till now 200k+ cry.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:45 AM