Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

Roadwarrior1337
post Jan 17 2025, 04:31 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Jan 17 2025, 04:27 PM)
you never know when is the highest and when is the lowest
Indeed

I just bought another set of xrp just to add in more spice into my bucket

I never learn my lesson with xrp but hey high risk high reward. If loose I still made the margin
Roadwarrior1337
post Jan 21 2025, 06:22 AM

979 posts

Price of trump inauguration was reflected last week

This week if can hold support good enough d
Roadwarrior1337
post Jan 25 2025, 06:32 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(colmi @ Jan 25 2025, 06:28 PM)
Today's crypto news summary
Today is a good day to buy some xrp and btcs

Roadwarrior1337
post Jan 29 2025, 05:34 AM

979 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ Jan 29 2025, 12:17 AM)
I still hodl ETH even though price action has been so disappointing.
Indeed. Sold all my eth and bought xrp instead. Eth was just quiet and dead like nobody gave a damn
Roadwarrior1337
post Mar 3 2025, 08:43 AM

979 posts

QUOTE(dwRK @ Mar 3 2025, 08:39 AM)
nah...

lesson is... always take profit along the way... you were in profit... now maybe small loss... try not to give anything back to the market...
Indeed. U got to take profit else it’s all just a waste of time

I was in cold for few years on xrp and then 2020 happen and it went up….somewhere in may 2021 if I recall it all came crashing down and was just stagnant for years until trump came to office…I shud have taken some profit in 2021 when I had the chance.

Now I take a few amount out when I’m profiting so I get to enjoy the whole point of this thing. Lagi chun if u take out profit and then it goes down and u renter

It’s a journey not a one day thing ya. Whatever happen today will take months or years to profit further.

Another classic example was my ethereum. I have some profit but let’s be honest it’s been shit in this bull run.

Decided to cut my loss and swing all my eth to xrp. Best decision ever
Roadwarrior1337
post May 9 2025, 05:36 AM

979 posts

When this thread comes up, I know something is moving. Yeehaw
Roadwarrior1337
post Aug 14 2025, 09:18 PM

979 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Aug 14 2025, 09:16 PM)
suddenly dropped a lot
It’s normal

Profit taking

Who Sohai keep it without taking profit
Roadwarrior1337
post Oct 5 2025, 11:50 AM

979 posts

Love it when this thread suddenly comes up to the front feed. U know something brewing

All bags on xrp to da mooooopoooooooooooon

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0719sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:24 AM