Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

KGear
post Jun 12 2025, 05:49 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 12 2025, 03:40 PM)
Because I say something doesn't mean I have to do it. RM is real hard to earn. I'm actually secretly hoping for the price to dip again like 2 or 3 months ago before beginning to buy again. At 108k you need to have Ball of Steel or daddykasi to buy now.
Open Luno, hata or whatever app. Choose recurring buy an amount you can afford(excess cash that you don't need to use in near future) every week or month. Set and forget. DCA will win always in the long term. 108k may be high now. But in 5 years it won't be.
This is why even tho EPF are run by monkeys, but still can make profits long term to pay you 6% return even after they pocket mega salary and bonuses.

https://ofdollarsanddata.com/even-god-could...cost-averaging/

KGear
post Jul 14 2025, 05:55 PM

56 posts

Congratz to those that DCA BTC.
KGear
post Jul 22 2025, 07:13 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(colmi @ Jul 18 2025, 12:48 PM)
No biggie. Nvidia alone is worth 4 trillion.  whistling.gif
Exactly my thoughts
KGear
post Aug 5 2025, 03:57 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Aug 5 2025, 08:50 AM)
I see a potential SOW in new wyckoff range for Total 2. If it is a SOW, then UT is coming. Just like BTC during the end of Iran war.

Invalid if dump below 1.34T

So this is distribution and dump again?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0823sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:09 PM