13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

Eithanius
post Jan 21 2021, 10:38 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

BUY BUY BUY...!!!

BTC to 28k...? ETH to 1k...?
Eithanius
post Jan 22 2021, 09:45 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 22 2021, 09:40 PM)
I hope no more btc dump. Let's close the day candle higher.
but wait, we haven't reach 24k BTC yet... devil.gif
Eithanius
post Jan 22 2021, 11:25 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 22 2021, 09:54 PM)
who said the correction will stop at 24k

you will be surprised when the time comes devil.gif
I wanna know also how low it will go, coz i'm thinking if i should sell my stash now and buy from the dip again... unsure.gif

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 22 2021, 10:32 PM)
Don't la. We all waiting for years for this bull run. Why wish for it to end sooner. If it dump further mean we are in bear market. With the institutions interest is here, let ride it with them
What makes you think institutions won't dump on you...? tongue.gif

I don't mind it crash even more so that I can reload more... brows.gif
Eithanius
post Jan 25 2021, 10:08 AM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Jan 25 2021, 10:02 AM)
I think can buy almost 2 Vios with 1 ETH by end of this year  biggrin.gif
This one you need ETH to be close to current ATH of BTC...
Eithanius
post Jan 25 2021, 09:02 PM

3,952 posts

Deng...! I swapped to ETH this morning and BTC went up 33k minutes later and now 34k... Babi...!!!
Eithanius
post Jan 25 2021, 10:53 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Jan 25 2021, 09:05 PM)
Bitcoin trying to ruin the party  vmad.gif
More like stupid ETH dump money in duwan moon, sell liao then only moon kao kao...

Maybe I should just stick to BTC and become a bitcoin maximalist...
Eithanius
post Jan 28 2021, 12:23 AM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Jan 28 2021, 12:09 AM)
I like what ethbtc been doing even with btc dumping. Still strong. Ihns still valid. Long in profit now 😆

To the people that keep asking for dip. Did you buy the dip? Or the fear got you?
Dip not deep enuf... I was expecting 1128 for ETH... brows.gif
Eithanius
post Jan 28 2021, 12:01 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 28 2021, 09:24 AM)
There is a question comes to my mind

What will happen to BTC and Crypto in a whole, when another GFC global financial crisis occurs?

And how you gonna trade it? Feel free to chip in your thoughts in these slow days
BTC was created out of the FC of 2008, and it spawned into a crypto industry itself...

I guess when the global one hits, we'll have to pay attention to whatever new tech that'll come in for us as early adopters... brows.gif
Eithanius
post Jan 29 2021, 10:33 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 29 2021, 07:30 PM)
ETH breakout imminent?

BUY! BUY! BUY!
Faster ask Elon Musk go post and promote ETHEREUM...!!! brows.gif
Eithanius
post Jan 29 2021, 11:33 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Jusstatic @ Jan 29 2021, 11:13 PM)
anyone here going for the bursabets movement to drive topglove up as well? smile.gif
should drive that company down instead... whistling.gif
Eithanius
post Jan 30 2021, 09:24 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 30 2021, 04:13 PM)
What is this Egold shitcoin? Just keep going up the entire week
too bad i let go my stash back in July when it was Elrond... had about 11 thousand units, equivalent to 11 pieces of eGold now... it went up more than 10x...
Eithanius
post Jan 31 2021, 05:40 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jan 31 2021, 01:17 PM)
What made you bough it at first place before decided to sell it of?
One single review...

I guess i was busy with ETH back then...
Eithanius
post Jan 31 2021, 08:24 PM

3,952 posts

BTC and DOGE narrowing range... going up or down...?
Eithanius
post Feb 2 2021, 09:01 AM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Feb 2 2021, 08:02 AM)
Trying to use Binance P2P to buy USDT for the first time, and I am wondering what is security deposit?

Some sellers have 1 BUSD, some 10 BNB etc...

Does that mean I need to have the coins shown in my wallet before I can execute the trade with the seller?
That deposit IINM is for sellers in case they got your money and decided to cabut...

If you buy USDT via P2P, no need deposit... Unless you need to sell USDT later...

I've been buying USDT without the need to deposit...

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Feb 2 2021, 09:02 AM
Eithanius
post Feb 3 2021, 06:48 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Feb 3 2021, 06:44 PM)
This company might have just bought their btc stash
https://twitter.com/btc_jacksparrow/status/...0157990912?s=21

Just few days back they ask people to take profit because btc can crash, guess they took the chances to buy the dip.
And today he change his price prediction because he got the dip. Lol

https://twitter.com/coindesk/status/1356902224157429760?s=21
So btfd. 50k next?
It’s been reported somewhere earlier… Don’t sell your stash even if you profit kao kao, whales will buy up all your BTC… tongue.gif
Eithanius
post Feb 5 2021, 09:29 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Feb 5 2021, 09:17 PM)
I have faith in the ETH devs. As long as Vitalik Buterin is around, I'm sure he'll work on it.

But also good to diversify. DOT, BNB and ADA are the main competitors so I try to hodl them too. BNB especially, BSC fees are much lower than ETH although not as many dapps on it.
just curious, if you guys hodl on these long term, how do you guys consolidate them into a single hardware wallet...?
Eithanius
post Feb 6 2021, 10:42 AM

3,952 posts

ETH disappoints today...
Eithanius
post Feb 16 2021, 07:43 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(EUPH0RIA @ Feb 16 2021, 07:36 PM)
Hi guys, i was wondering at what point should i transfer my btc from binance to a hard wallet. Above 10k?
Up to you mah… but bear in mind withdrawal fee imposed by binance is 0.0005btc, about RM100…

I’m sure you can calculate yourself whether worth the amount you withdraw or not… if RM10k, that’s 1% for fee…
Eithanius
post Feb 16 2021, 10:16 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(immobile @ Feb 16 2021, 09:21 PM)
if you don't mind me asking, what about transferring ETH boss? silly question but also roughly the same %? tq tq  notworthy.gif
The last I checked 0.005eth equivalent to RM 36...
Eithanius
post Feb 19 2021, 11:18 PM

3,952 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Feb 19 2021, 11:07 PM)
Anyone keeping DGB?
Sold liao... unless it can rise like Cardano... brows.gif

DGB has been pretty stagnant until this month... Never got to figure out its use cases...

Anyone keeping TWT...? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Feb 19 2021, 11:21 PM

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0633sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:51 AM