Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

sexualpower
post Jul 14 2021, 08:18 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Jul 14 2021, 03:29 PM)
Folks, a question: what do u think is the significance of the upcoming Grayscale Trust unlock? Would btc dip below the 30k mark? We are already seeing a slow decline now and a build up of short positions.
what is trust unlock?

This post has been edited by sexualpower: Jan 4 2022, 09:24 PM
walabies
post Jul 15 2021, 11:52 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jul 11 2021, 01:37 PM)
i think you need to go behind one step and ask yourself

why are you read or watch any kinds of analysts at first place?

As I commented many times before the goal is to turn crypto into fully institutionalized investment tool. If the guy you watch dont know how big boys play the game and/or worked as a professional trader in any VC/PE/IB, they are pretty much BS you to sell you their signals/courses etc to make them money

so a very simple way to see who is qualify, just simply go search back their videos/comments and filter out who did not foresee the drop is Jan this year and from 60k

then you can sit down and analyze those materials worth your time

disclaimer, i didnt watch all that video, i click click click several time frame and see one using data from 2013 until now? and some on-chain data then i close
oh and also on-chain data only provides bunch of old data, not useful, as the data cannot show the attitude of big boys tongue.gif
If you want better advise Benjamin Cowon is looking more on the long term. He also mentioned we never tested below 20MA and a big correction, and it did.
keshto
post Jul 15 2021, 12:59 PM

49 posts

#AXS is flying high. I doubled my money within 7 days.

It has jumped 17 rankings within few days.

Guess who is the investor behind?
Mark Cuban

Number 1 gaming crypto
Number 1 NFT crypto
Number 1 #Metaverse

Best, it does not care about Bitcoin's decline at all.

JohnsonLoi
post Jul 15 2021, 01:42 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 15 2021, 11:52 AM)
If you want better advise Benjamin Cowon is looking more on the long term. He also mentioned we never tested below 20MA and a big correction, and it did.
Just watched his new video earlier today. He said it could be lengthing cycle and I agree.

Still believe 6 figures BTC is in play by end of 2021
Wolger
post Jul 15 2021, 03:38 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(keshto @ Jul 15 2021, 12:59 PM)

Mark Cuban

Number 1 gaming crypto
Number 1 NFT crypto
Number 1 #Metaverse

Longing OGN. MANA, SXN

BTW staking my Harmony Ones in the one-viper liquidation pool. awesome rewards...
ktek
post Jul 15 2021, 03:58 PM

小喇叭
13,189 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 15 2021, 11:52 AM)
u trust him ?

QUOTE(JohnsonLoi @ Jul 15 2021, 01:42 PM)
Just watched his new video earlier today. He said it could be lengthing cycle and I agree.

Still believe 6 figures BTC is in play by end of 2021
good wishes have luck bro
walabies
post Jul 15 2021, 05:54 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Jul 15 2021, 03:58 PM)
u trust him ?
good wishes have luck bro
Better than nothing to trust? U have to trust someone right?

Btw gaming alt coin boomed, Mana, Sand and ENJ.
blink.gif blink.gif

No I didn't buy any of them.
aichi
post Jul 15 2021, 08:17 PM

37 posts

Mark Cuban

Number 1 gaming crypto
Number 1 NFT crypto
Number 1 #Metaverse

are u axs hodler for long time? or u just join when u see the the ride to moon ?

I'm curious how do people get in the moon train earlier/in middle
AceDeatH
post Jul 15 2021, 11:12 PM

67 posts

Wanna ask all sifus, is this website legit
http://www.unitrdms.com/index/login/login/...109b0ddbe7.html
teikboon
post Jul 15 2021, 11:31 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(AceDeatH @ Jul 15 2021, 11:12 PM)
Wanna ask all sifus, is this website legit
http://www.unitrdms.com/index/login/login/...109b0ddbe7.html
My asus router detected it is a site with malware... Hahaha, not sure my router correct or not.
AceDeatH
post Jul 15 2021, 11:42 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Jul 15 2021, 11:31 PM)
My asus router detected it is a site with malware... Hahaha, not sure my router correct or not.
gg i have some money inside this website cry.gif
gg what should i do
AceDeatH
post Jul 15 2021, 11:42 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Jul 15 2021, 11:31 PM)
https://www.scam-detector.com/validator/unitrdms-com-review/ !!!
AceDeatH
post Jul 15 2021, 11:53 PM

67 posts

have you guys seen all these market except the LTC BTC and ETH?

Vodoo2k
post Jul 16 2021, 10:11 AM

1,365 posts

anyone here bought hero?
solstice818
post Jul 16 2021, 05:54 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Vodoo2k @ Jul 16 2021, 10:11 AM)
anyone here bought hero?
What's that?
Vodoo2k
post Jul 16 2021, 09:44 PM

1,365 posts

metahero
skywardsword
post Jul 17 2021, 08:56 AM

680 posts

Some news claiming 9 year old wallet moved 21million worth of BTC... Did not click the link because worried it might be phishing. Satoshi is that you.

Any reputable and trusted source reporting this?
veralicious
post Jul 17 2021, 12:41 PM

43 posts

Mark Cuban

Number 1 gaming crypto
Number 1 NFT crypto
Number 1 #Metaverse

Is your AXS still holding well now? innocent.gif
Amaru
post Jul 17 2021, 01:00 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Jul 17 2021, 08:56 AM)
Some news claiming 9 year old wallet moved 21million worth of BTC... Did not click the link because worried it might be phishing. Satoshi is that you.

Any reputable and trusted source reporting this?
This one? Seems real but don't know the owner
https://twitter.com/whale_alert/status/1414...5467863043?s=19
SmallPenguin
post Jul 17 2021, 01:14 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(veralicious @ Jul 17 2021, 12:41 PM)
Is your AXS still holding well now?  innocent.gif
99% of coins are all pump and dump

Without big boys involvement the price is basically controlled by several insiders and their rich accomplices to make them more money

Musical chair yo, the last one will be left holding the bags

I just lol'ed everytime, look at ICP laugh.gif

2173 Pages « < 1813 1814 1815 1816 1817 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:11 PM