Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 04:24 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:22 PM)
Isnt buying through debit card is still cheaper than p2p? I think someone posted the comparisons in another thread.
Big pay master card?
Got link?
Kasi tengok.
Thanks 🙏🙏🙏
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jun 11 2021, 04:25 PM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jun 13 2021, 08:14 AM
lordirfan99
post Jun 11 2021, 04:29 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:22 PM)
Isnt buying through debit card is still cheaper than p2p? I think someone posted the comparisons in another thread.
Based on today rate and how many usdt u get. BP mastercard only can get 4.21 rate only. P2p Is cheaper right now.

Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jun 11 2021, 04:44 PM

4,453 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jun 13 2021, 08:14 AM
ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 04:52 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 11 2021, 04:44 PM)
anyone know a good usdt seller on p2p that just list their accounts on binance (no whatsapp nonsense, or ask to get the bank details not from binance site listing. also many trades with 90% + successful trades ? and no weird requirements o-O; any recommendations (cheapest price of course, lel)
I never deal with the weird2 punya, how come u so lucky 😂
Who can give me the best deal the time I wan buy, I just buy aje. So far x pernah seller yg sama
solstice818
post Jun 11 2021, 05:06 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:24 PM)
Big pay master card?
Got link?
Kasi tengok.
Thanks 🙏🙏🙏
QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 11 2021, 04:25 PM)
got a link?  confused.gif
Cant recall which thread. Some even compared between paying using SGD and EUR

QUOTE(lordirfan99 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:29 PM)
Based on today rate and how many usdt u get. BP mastercard only can get 4.21 rate only. P2p Is cheaper right now.

I see. I think anything in the range of 4.18 and below should be "worth" getting by way of p2p then.
ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 05:12 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Jun 11 2021, 05:06 PM)
Cant recall which thread. Some even compared between paying using SGD and EUR
I see. I think anything in the range of 4.18 and below should be "worth" getting by way of p2p then.
I only know they recommended buy with GBP which is better than sgd or usd.
I think I got saw that thread oso.
UserU
post Jun 11 2021, 07:27 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 11 2021, 04:52 PM)
I never deal with the weird2 punya, how come u so lucky 😂
Who can give me the best deal the time I wan buy, I just buy aje. So far x pernah seller yg sama
Wait until you come across those that cancel or leave you hanging for > 10 minutes.

That one muntah darah man...
ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 07:37 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Jun 11 2021, 07:27 PM)
Wait until you come across those that cancel or leave you hanging for > 10 minutes.

That one muntah darah man...
Thats mean I lucky enough so far.
May b I still newbie, haven't saw so much seller yet.
😇😇😇
Mr.Weezy
post Jun 11 2021, 07:47 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 11 2021, 05:12 PM)
I only know they recommended buy with GBP which is better than sgd or usd.
I think I got saw that thread oso.
EUR was the cheapest, secondly SGD.

But now p2p rate at 4.17 ~ 4.18 is the cheapest.
ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 07:50 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ Jun 11 2021, 07:47 PM)
EUR was the cheapest, secondly SGD.

But now p2p rate at 4.17 ~ 4.18 is the cheapest.
ya, i know......that time p2p rate is crazy one.......4.2x ++....... doh.gif

now sure better than CC rate..... thumbup.gif
teikboon
post Jun 11 2021, 08:57 PM

1,384 posts

my first few times buying were using cc. kena charge min amount of cash advance for each transactions shakehead.gif doh.gif

after that i use debit card liao. sell time I use p2p. a few weeks ago can get 4.2x
ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 09:12 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Jun 11 2021, 08:57 PM)
my first few times buying were using cc. kena charge min amount of cash advance for each transactions  shakehead.gif  doh.gif

after that i use debit card liao. sell time I use p2p. a few weeks ago can get 4.2x
u ppl mean debit card is BigPay master card?

This post has been edited by ironman16: Jun 11 2021, 09:14 PM
doraemonkiller
post Jun 11 2021, 09:20 PM

1,128 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 11 2021, 03:10 PM)
ty  notworthy.gif

can anyone explain why binance p2p some of the sellers don't list their bank account? instead either they ask you to ask them in the chat for it, OR to whatsapp. whats with that?

seller has at least 90% trades and many buyers. so doesn't seem like a scam (maybe), is this a normal way of doing things on binance?

my previous experience was far more straight forward. the seller bank details listed, and worked without a hitch. so what do these other sellers do this funny business?

and can explain what "limited" trade means? and how come p2p seller can ask you what you intend to do with your crypto purchase (why is that any of their business? )
as a buyer, if the seller does not list their bank account within binance, how are buyers suppose to lodge a report if after you sent payment but you don't receive crypto? how are you suppose to prove you paid to the correct account, if the seller refuses to list their bank details on binance o-O; ???
I have been trading p2p for more than 3 years. Those who list their bank account in Binance most likely their bank account will get freeze or close within 9 months, also face money laundry, third part scam charge, etc. Lazy to explain too much. This is why so many full time trader quit after that.

ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 09:25 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Jun 11 2021, 09:20 PM)
I have been trading p2p for more than 3 years. Those who list their bank account in Binance most likely their bank account will get freeze or close within 9 months, also face money laundry, third part scam charge, etc. Lazy to explain too much. This is why so many full time trader quit after that.
if like this , how u gonna cash out later? hmm.gif
seen u trade for 3 year oledi.......and i'm just newbie....... cool2.gif
soul78
post Jun 11 2021, 09:27 PM

925 posts

why so eager to spend your cryptos now.. wait till visa and master card have native support for cryptos and then see how it goes la..

Now is good time to accumulate, looking at the latest data it's still bull market..

Just alot of FUDs in the air now with China and US ransomware cases which is causing alot of negativity on our crypto industry.

alot of major projects are getting enabled this year, good to wait it out and see how things plays out. Unless you're in dire need of cash for emergency then no choice la.
teikboon
post Jun 11 2021, 09:38 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ Jun 11 2021, 09:12 PM)
u ppl mean debit card is BigPay master card?
my maybank debit card
LoNeLyKiRa

114 posts

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by LoNeLyKiRa: Jun 11 2021, 09:55 PM
teikboon

1,384 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Jun 11 2021, 09:27 PM)
why so eager to spend your cryptos now.. wait till visa and master card have native support for cryptos and then see how it goes la..

Now is good time to accumulate, looking at the latest data it's still bull market..

Just alot of FUDs in the air now with China and US ransomware cases which is causing alot of negativity on our crypto industry.

alot of major projects are getting enabled this year, good to wait it out and see how things plays out. Unless you're in dire need of cash for emergency then no choice la.
HODL man HODL tongue.gif
ironman16
post Jun 11 2021, 10:26 PM

2,437 posts

QUOTE(teikboon @ Jun 11 2021, 09:38 PM)
my maybank debit card
that mean u pay with ur money in u bank ?.....just use the CC button?......how the rate?.....better than p2p?

as i know cant buy with MYR , so u buy with others currency?

This post has been edited by ironman16: Jun 11 2021, 10:35 PM

2172 Pages « < 1788 1789 1790 1791 1792 > » Top

0.0426sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:16 PM