Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 06:06 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 6 2021, 05:45 PM)
There is a subreddit dedicated to low-cap cheap coins that can go to the moon.
https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoMoonShots/

Be warned that a lot of them are also quick pump and dump, no long term staying power.
I have been there... Not my cup of tea. I just want to know where to buy, not which to buy.
ljken
post May 6 2021, 06:15 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 6 2021, 06:06 PM)
I have been there... Not my cup of tea. I just want to know where to buy, not which to buy.
Gate.io, Huobi, Okex & Kucoin for Cex.

Pancake, Uni, Sushi for Dex.

Should cover all your needs.
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 07:34 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 06:15 PM)
Gate.io, Huobi, Okex & Kucoin for Cex.

Pancake, Uni, Sushi for Dex.

Should cover all your needs.
Much thanks...
ljken
post May 6 2021, 07:36 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 6 2021, 07:34 PM)
Much thanks...
Note that some of those centralised exchanges require KYC to withdraw ya... you can deposit in without but cannot withdraw without providing your identity.
ljken
post May 6 2021, 07:38 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 6 2021, 11:42 AM)
Now it is 95, yesterday reached 100 brows.gif
Same same  cool2.gif
Kanasai ETC passed 105

Should’ve just held and think what Lambo color instead of panicking huhu...
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 07:40 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 07:36 PM)
Note that some of those centralised exchanges require KYC to withdraw ya... you can deposit in without but cannot withdraw without providing your identity.
Noted. I also did kyc with binance. Should be no problem.
Amaru
post May 6 2021, 07:47 PM

1,050 posts

ADA ATH
Doge finally having a red candle day
pobox
post May 6 2021, 08:26 PM

551 posts

What time is the XRP court session?
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 08:37 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 07:38 PM)
Kanasai ETC passed 105

I jumped in at 113... Is it up because ETH2.0 no more mining thus people speculating this could become a hit with nft and such?

This guy called it on 24th and it came true. I wonder if the recent bch really affected his decision making.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 6 2021, 08:59 PM
Eithanius
post May 6 2021, 09:32 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 07:38 PM)
Kanasai ETC passed 105

I've forgotten ETC even existed... sweat.gif
danieln
post May 6 2021, 10:19 PM

1,307 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 05:47 PM)
Thank you a lot for clearing misunderstanding about withdrawal. Heard a horror stories like the Ocean bot scam etc where wallets were emptied.

Yup was playing with the idea of having the bot trading according to my set guidelines. If got extra fund will try using your referral.
Always know what settings you enabled for the api and never allow withdrawal.

I used different bots before but couldn't find one with all the settings i want, so now I wrote my own bot to do the job. But Always remember a bot is just your assistant and you are the one who decide how it works.

spoon2272
post May 6 2021, 10:24 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 6 2021, 01:15 AM)
Hope all the meme money from doge flow back to the usual crypto.
Been waiting for the whole week for this.Finally my ADA,VET & BTT are moving cry.gif cry.gif
ljken
post May 6 2021, 10:41 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 6 2021, 08:37 PM)
I jumped in at 113... Is it up because ETH2.0 no more mining thus people speculating this could become a hit with nft and such?

This guy called it on 24th and it came true. I wonder if the recent bch really affected his decision making.

Yes and No. you’re conflating a few facts. People are buying this because they missed Ethereum and think that this is a replacement. Compounded with the fact that it is available easily on Robbinghood.

Second is people think that the miners from Eth will switch to Etc when Eth changes to POS. Some miners are apparently switching now because it is more profitable mining Etc at current prices with their Eth gear, so they most likely are the ones keeping the price afloat.

So what’s the other fact? There is actually little development for Etc. If you look at Coingecko there’s not even a Smart Contract tag... so how can Etc ever compete as NFT platform etc? This week is clown world trading though so just place your bets and cross your fingers.

This post has been edited by ljken: May 6 2021, 10:42 PM
andrekua2
post May 6 2021, 10:46 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 10:41 PM)
Yes and No. you’re conflating a few facts. People are buying this because they missed Ethereum and think that this is a replacement. Compounded with the fact that it is available easily on Robbinghood.

Second is people think that the miners from Eth will switch to Etc when Eth changes to POS. Some miners are apparently switching now because it is more profitable mining Etc at current prices with their Eth gear, so they most likely are the ones keeping the price afloat.

So what’s the other fact? There is actually little development for Etc. If you look at Coingecko there’s not even a Smart Contract tag... so how can Etc ever compete as NFT platform etc? This week is clown world trading though so just place your bets and cross your fingers.
The power of wsb... in crypto...

$127 now...
$135 now...
$140 now...

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 6 2021, 11:51 PM
walabies
post May 7 2021, 12:25 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ May 6 2021, 10:41 PM)

Huhu, ATH 146.774 cool2.gif
andrekua2
post May 7 2021, 12:38 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 7 2021, 12:25 AM)
Huhu, ATH 146.774  cool2.gif
Ini sifu must be smiling to P2P...

Set SL at my entry price first...
Amaru
post May 7 2021, 01:12 AM

1,050 posts

Tempted to buy 1 ETC even though it's a shitcoin that's been 51% attacked multiple times
andrekua2
post May 7 2021, 01:40 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 7 2021, 01:12 AM)
Tempted to buy 1 ETC even though it's a shitcoin that's been 51% attacked multiple times
I think it's risky at this level. Accidentally sold at 135... LoL

Was trying it stop loss after watching video and still getting the wrong idea. Thought app so smart, after reach stop it will monitor before selling at 130. It seems to just trigger sell at the limit price waiting to be matched easily.

Ouch, $149...

$158 now....wow

$170 now

What a ride... Honestly those who are shorting really die 99 street. I wonder how many Hodler woke up millionaires tomorrow since it already 3000% in few days.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 7 2021, 02:41 AM
Amaru
post May 7 2021, 03:12 AM

1,050 posts

I bought 1 ETC for the lulz

See a lot of crazy people trying to pump it on Reddit.
Still think it's shit but gonna see what happens
Even if crash won't lose much tongue.gif
andrekua2
post May 7 2021, 08:59 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Amaru @ May 7 2021, 03:12 AM)
I bought 1 ETC for the lulz

See a lot of crazy people trying to pump it on Reddit.
Still think it's shit but gonna see what happens
Even if crash won't lose much tongue.gif
Hype is over... It was fun although I missed out on making a bigger profit.

2173 Pages « < 1717 1718 1719 1720 1721 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:10 AM