share market also drop
Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.
Jan 22 2022, 09:59 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,128 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
share market also drop
Jan 26 2022, 05:42 PM
Price seems going up
Jan 28 2022, 11:49 PM
Anyone here still waiting 30k?
Jan 29 2022, 10:24 AM
Feb 4 2022, 11:48 PM
Price suddenly pump
Feb 7 2022, 10:45 PM
Pump pump pump
Feb 26 2022, 03:29 AM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Feb 25 2022, 06:52 PM) Do not mix up legal tender with currency. Crypto is not currency and will never be recognised as one as long as it is not backed by a country. It is no more than a commodity just like oil and gold which is priced in US Dollars. Buy itself it has no value unless a country recognises it as a legal tender (you can count by number of fingers on your hand) or as 'equity' by a country's Security Commissions as a Digital Exchange. If Malaysia's SC did not list LUNO (and the other 2 local companies) as Digital Exchange, crypto would have no value in Malaysia and cannot be exchanged for Ringgit Malaysia and therefore no value in Malaysia. Yes Bitcoin carries USD but unlike USD Fiat currency which can be traded to Ringgit Malaysia in local Forex, without a recognised Digital Exchange, Bitcoin would be worthless in Malaysia. Hallooo... bitcoin has been traded in Malaysia long ago in p2p method. The value is there even without licensed digital exchange. |
Feb 26 2022, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Feb 26 2022, 10:19 AM) Halloo.. P2P method means converting it to another currency and then converting to Ringgit. Not direct Bitcoin to Ringgit coz there were no licensed digital exchange to do so in Malaysia. That is how people trade forex in Malaysia with foreign brokers since there are no SC registered Forex brokers in Malaysia. The value you mention is still in USD which is the recognised legal currency in Malaysia when you try to transfer your funds back. That is the point I'm trying to make. I dont think u know what is P2P. When we trade in Malaysia market the price will be in RM instead of USD. And bitcoin price is different in every country by 0 to 10%. Bitcoin has been traded without licensed exchange for many years worldwide. The value has nothing to do with licensed exchange. I have been trading 4 years in p2p. Dont lecture me bro and stop giving wrong info.This post has been edited by doraemonkiller: Feb 26 2022, 06:18 PM Amaru liked this post
Feb 26 2022, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Feb 26 2022, 10:19 AM) Halloo.. P2P method means converting it to another currency and then converting to Ringgit. Not direct Bitcoin to Ringgit coz there were no licensed digital exchange to do so in Malaysia. That is how people trade forex in Malaysia with foreign brokers since there are no SC registered Forex brokers in Malaysia. The value you mention is still in USD which is the recognised legal currency in Malaysia when you try to transfer your funds back. That is the point I'm trying to make. Read back this post. What are u talking about p2p covert to other currency then ringgit. Do u understand what are u talking about.Then now u relate p2p to blackmarket. Google search p2p if you do not know about it. And again bitcoin value has nothing to do with exchange or p2p. It is about the demand and supply thats why the price exist. |
Feb 26 2022, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Feb 26 2022, 11:24 PM) Without a legal exchange you can't convert BTC to MYR. P2P means you give your BTC to someone who eventually has to sell it to USD to buy MYR to give it to you in MYR. Read this up on how currency actually works. Just because your BTC gets sold to MYR, the trail of conversion is BTC to USD to MYR. Now that Malaysia has 3 exchanges, you don't need P2P because people can open a LUNO account, receive BTC and sold MYR by LUNO Malaysia unless you want to do some SHADY transactions that you don't want the authorities to know.. well well.. doesn't that play into the 'black market' terms.. So what u want to say is bitcoin value exist at licensed exchange?? Ok then full time trader Dixon93 liked this post
Feb 27 2022, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Feb 26 2022, 11:24 PM) Without a legal exchange you can't convert BTC to MYR. P2P means you give your BTC to someone who eventually has to sell it to USD to buy MYR to give it to you in MYR. Read this up on how currency actually works. Just because your BTC gets sold to MYR, the trail of conversion is BTC to USD to MYR. Now that Malaysia has 3 exchanges, you don't need P2P because people can open a LUNO account, receive BTC and sold MYR by LUNO Malaysia unless you want to do some SHADY transactions that you don't want the authorities to know.. well well.. doesn't that play into the 'black market' terms.. Paid more than RM200k to LHDN for my crypto income. All transaction thru bank transfer and it is traceble. So not sure whats wrong with u. |
Sep 12 2022, 07:49 PM
Sep 16 2022, 01:23 PM
RM0 Dear users, Your ETF rewards earned by holding ETH have been credited to your Exchange account. Please have a check.
Anyone get this mesg? |
Jan 26 2023, 04:17 PM
Despite many bad news, btc still wont go below 15k. I think now just waiting the btc go up to 60k back.
Mar 26 2023, 11:05 AM
Already sold all my crypto for stable coin. Now waiting price go back to 10k-20k. Still have to wait around 2 years for price to pump again.
Apr 1 2023, 08:53 PM
It is time to sell now actually. Not buy. Buy low sell high.
Apr 14 2023, 11:43 AM
Apr 16 2023, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Apr 16 2023, 11:39 AM) Spot on. The longer BTC alive, the lesser % of btc return in each cycle and the lesser % btc going to drop. Yes. What you say is right. When price is low it is easy to go 10 times. Example 1usd to 10usd is easy. But 10k usd to 100k usd is hard.People need to realise the volatile of btc is not going to be as huge as the early days anymore |
Jul 28 2023, 12:40 PM
Oct 23 2023, 04:26 PM