17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

yokoloco
post Jan 8 2018, 12:47 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(klqy @ Jan 8 2018, 12:30 AM)
sia coin hodlers anyone biggrin.gif
hodling
yokoloco
post Jan 9 2018, 01:06 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(raylee914 @ Jan 9 2018, 01:03 PM)
Hi all, new to crypto world. Just recently invest in a small mining machine and currently have issue on creating account for alt coin trading platform.

Any reliable platform to intro for alt coin trading? bitfinex and binance are currently close for new registration.

you can try poloniex or cryptopia, but bittrex and binance are probably the biggest 2 exchanges now
yokoloco
post Jan 9 2018, 04:52 PM

1,116 posts

I think probably Proton themselves dont accept crypto, just that branch acted by itself so kena slap down
yokoloco
post Jan 9 2018, 06:36 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(vknight @ Jan 9 2018, 05:27 PM)
Does POWR got potential?
Yes, one of my long term hodl. Renewable energy solutions
yokoloco
post Jan 13 2018, 12:28 AM

1,116 posts

can try xbitasia or pink exchange. both malaysian exchanges. havent try it myself, but also need KYC
yokoloco
post Jan 14 2018, 01:08 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(vknight @ Jan 13 2018, 10:13 PM)
Hi

I think it was discussed about the decimals of some coins due to commission cannot be sold. Any work around?
eg. 13.986 can only sell 13. and the balance just burn??thanks
if you trading on Binance, use BNB coins. this way, u buy 14, the trading fee is deducted from BNB coins (@ 0.05%), u get 14 coins. sell also same. no need worry about decimals (or as its called, dust)
yokoloco
post Jan 17 2018, 03:32 PM

1,116 posts

finally bitcoin slayed bitconnect
yokoloco
post Jan 19 2018, 10:24 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ Jan 19 2018, 05:28 PM)
if satoshi is still alive, do you think he will be more in favour of off chain transaction or increase blocksize?
both apparently

https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/6..._about_bitcoin/
yokoloco
post Jan 25 2018, 08:12 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Jan 25 2018, 05:18 PM)
Why dammit? i tot is good for us can buy more when MYR is strong
Wanna buy in crypto good,
Wanna cashout not as good haha
yokoloco
post Feb 5 2018, 01:32 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Uglybilly @ Feb 4 2018, 07:39 PM)
Please guide me on this..

Luno is providing buying Value RM 45,000 (today rates) Whereby some traders Selling RM 38k - RM 40K / BTC (Local bitcoins / Remitano).

The profit is there and I believe all the cryptocurrencies trader would see this as profit there.

it can just make profit easily by buying in Local bitcoins and Sell in Luno. Just curious why some of the traders are avoiding to sell in Luno?
hmm...
sure you can earn the arbitrage, but Luno up till now cannot withdraw MYR yet. your MYR will still be stuck with them.
u will need to wait for them to enable withdrawal from Maybank or end up rebuying bitcoin and sending out somewhere to sell for MYR
yokoloco
post Feb 7 2018, 10:12 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Feb 7 2018, 09:24 AM)
guys, any app to track our crypto investment ?

one more thing, anyone know the lowest price of 1 btc yesterday on remitano ? missed the train liao  doh.gif
most popular : Blockfolio
the one i use : Delta
yokoloco
post Feb 7 2018, 01:13 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 7 2018, 11:25 AM)
We have to pay to add several coins to a portfolio, if I'm not mistaken?
its free. paid version can add multi portfolio. 1 portfolio can put many coins.
there are several other features as well for paid version
yokoloco
post Feb 7 2018, 04:28 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 7 2018, 01:47 PM)
Nice, thanks!
but a bit depressing to use it on my android phone these days. always show notification of price changes with emoji sad face when it drops haha
yokoloco
post Feb 8 2018, 01:08 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(air_ed20 @ Feb 8 2018, 10:29 AM)
Binance Vol is sadding
Binance is down for 12 hours. 10 more hours to go
yokoloco
post Feb 28 2018, 07:13 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Travisttk @ Feb 28 2018, 04:35 PM)
So businesses would be still allowed to accept crypto as a payment method if both sides agree to?
What would be the difference if it were considered legal tender?
basically, if 2 parties (buyer/seller) agrees to use crypto, you can do the transaction in crypto
but since is not legal tender, if anything goes wrong in the trade, you find BNM, they choose not to get involved at all. its on your own risk. if using MYR, they have to step in because its a legal tender for them.
yokoloco
post Mar 7 2018, 05:30 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Mar 7 2018, 04:19 PM)
ETH dropped below RM800 support level. Hope it recovers soon. ohmy.gif
USD*..
yokoloco
post Mar 12 2018, 04:23 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Mar 12 2018, 03:05 PM)
Watch from 9:11 until the end. Damn funny.

woo electroneum mentioned. pump pump.. owai
yokoloco
post Mar 14 2018, 09:38 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Secruoser @ Mar 14 2018, 08:19 AM)
Seems like the crypto hype has dwindled nowadays. This thread used to have a hundred posts in a single day. RIP those who bought the tops.
too many pros now, better dont post
yokoloco
post Mar 15 2018, 04:28 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Mar 15 2018, 01:30 PM)
I believe we are being played by whales. Fundamentals have not changed, only good news, yet the price is going down.

Whales are suppressing the price, generating a pessimistic mood all over the place, that generates even more sales.

My feeling is that at the right moment they will started loading up with all the cheap BTC you are selling now, making a new ATH.

I’m not sure where the bottom is going to be, not how long it will take before we will be going up again.

But that time is coming, and I’m not selling anything.

Just my 2 satoshi
same here. they are speculators trying to run the market. as long as you believe in your coins and fundamental and you are a long term investor, shouldn't bother u as much. but of course, manage your risks and put only what you can afford to lose. not all the coins will survive and BTC might even be dethroned. we never know. bet on the right horse
yokoloco
post Apr 18 2018, 11:26 AM

1,116 posts

technically its a deal with Mindgeek, owner of PH, Brazzers etc

17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Top

1.7520sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:48 PM