18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

walabies
post Dec 28 2021, 10:52 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Dec 28 2021, 09:40 AM)
Fakeout till we breakout haha

Anyways will enjoy my Christmas pump profit, they were really kind to give a lot of exit this round
Huh. U mean to exit entirely?
walabies
post Jan 11 2022, 12:47 AM

6,934 posts

Oh my, roller coaster up and down. Better to swing trade with spot. Heart cannot take it.
walabies
post Jan 22 2022, 11:30 PM

6,934 posts

Now hunting for next gem to buy dy. thinking of meta verse tokens as they dropped so low lolz
walabies
post Jan 23 2022, 03:07 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Jan 23 2022, 02:06 PM)
Yep exactly halfway already

Okay here something to share, quite awhile havent shared anything here

First as I always say institutions are training bitcoin to be one of their toys think forex, gold etc
So you have to know how they play the game, because the price IS predictable
When I say predictable means you can identify levels just from the price alone, no need any indicators no need onchains
Its all bluff

A very simple example
You buy at wholesale price and sell at retail price. And when you start buying you don't all in at a single price.
You buy sell buy sell buy sell creating a triangle or range so this range is a value area
Which pre-identified before the game is started

So where is their average buying price for institutions, below 20k
So you see they have bought shit tons at low price, so they happy to sell to you 50-60k and can push much lower

Now they need to resupply stocks, where? Anything below 37k is where they start buying back

In the grand scheme of thing, this downmove is just the first leg of correction, we gonna get a bounce, then the real correction, and only after that you get the 100k+ move. This is the roadmap for bitcoin for next 2-3 years max 5, no 200k no 1m per coin. Just this. Then comes the bear market, and yada yada.
===================
Now what do I do with this info?

The tide is turning.

You buy spot and wait.
You want long? Wait for it reverse and retest.

Where to sell? I can only know once bottom is in

If you buy above 60k? You take the loss at the bounce and buy lower.

Dont short, you playing with fire, the tide can turn anytime. Yes you might get lucky if it go lower, but you playing with fire
Thanks Sifu, so now reach their buying price dy? smile.gif

This post has been edited by walabies: Jan 23 2022, 03:08 PM
walabies
post Jan 23 2022, 06:01 PM

6,934 posts

Have to open my wallet for more bullets. Now all my stablecoin gone to busd usdc or ust dy. sked.
walabies
post Feb 5 2022, 12:29 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Feb 5 2022, 12:19 PM)
Shorted the bottom. RIP.
You shorted? Market always go unexpected.
walabies
post Feb 8 2022, 12:32 AM

6,934 posts

Everyone is backed from the pump.
walabies
post Feb 8 2022, 10:21 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Feb 8 2022, 10:13 AM)
back from the dump. now is "Pamp it" time!

but it is still below the first point I bought during the " Buy the dip"

If average the two points I bought, I just broke even.
Ya should be back "for" the pump 🀣
Similar to your situation. I should have been in red of the portfolio, just some staking rewards + free referal btc puts me in breakeven.
walabies
post Feb 8 2022, 10:33 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Feb 8 2022, 10:22 AM)
Wahsei -- XRP really pamping it!
Need to pump more. Still in red on xrp for me 🀣
walabies
post Feb 10 2022, 05:45 PM

6,934 posts

You are basically gambling it away :x
walabies
post Feb 14 2022, 09:49 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Feb 13 2022, 06:32 PM)
Different network different yield iirc. Depends on how much asset is deposited in total (tvl)

Mixing cefi and defi yield farming atm.
Same lo, now only can do farming....
walabies
post Feb 22 2022, 08:06 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(staind @ Feb 20 2022, 04:53 PM)
Closed my btc short at low 38k.
Got a feeling tonight we go back to 40k by closing.
See how the market react first for next move.
Failed and we dip back to 36k πŸ₯²
walabies
post Feb 24 2022, 03:35 PM

6,934 posts

Is it reaching buy zone now?
walabies
post Feb 24 2022, 05:03 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 24 2022, 04:00 PM)
war is just starting
Oh gosh. Every asset is depreciating. Now the best should be fiat…
walabies
post Mar 1 2022, 07:01 AM

6,934 posts

Is Russian squeezing the price up? Biggest surge in months πŸ€” Bitcoin In Demand, Bulls Enjoy 9% Surge
https://cryptonews.net/3214717/?utm_source=...campaign=shared

This post has been edited by walabies: Mar 1 2022, 07:09 AM
walabies
post Mar 1 2022, 11:44 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(ljken @ Mar 1 2022, 11:13 AM)
Wait see cup and handle play out how. If pump pass $100 I think 125-150 liao.

First layer I add short is 43.5k. Add another at 45k then see how.
You really Micheal Burry uh, keep shorting... cool2.gif
walabies
post Mar 13 2022, 05:41 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Mar 12 2022, 07:17 AM)
Another weekend another penguin

and another week of doing nothing

thats the power of institutions  tongue.gif
Another weekend another teddy. I guess everyone sked the word bear. biggrin.gif
walabies
post Mar 17 2022, 09:33 AM

6,934 posts

Accumulation phase ended?
walabies
post Mar 19 2022, 09:09 AM

6,934 posts

Never all in to any asset. πŸ˜… diversify
walabies
post Mar 19 2022, 11:13 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Ikankoring @ Mar 19 2022, 09:28 PM)
Avax pesal so stronk

Apa cite can some1 enlighten me πŸ€”πŸ€”
A lot dapp using it. And low fees.

18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.8556sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:20 AM