27 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

PrincZe
post Dec 17 2017, 04:34 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Dec 17 2017, 04:26 PM)
The trading fee is only applicable via book order at the exchange. This has been implemented since I started in early August.

The instant order will only quote at the price + fee. So no separate line for trading fee. Still the same currently.
Been holding since 4.6, not feeling well so just wake up to see. At 5.72 already. Bitcoin goes up, it goes up. Bitcoin goes down, it maintain or go up. I think if the transaction on Binance keeps on going high, then the price will just keep going up.

I let go once and then buy back at 3c lower earlier. This is good to recover my 40% loss last week during a period of 3 days.  rclxm9.gif

Its good to know that regardless what the price is, Binance will only deduct the equivalent in USD as fee.
After this update at 800b.
yes, indeed. especially binance reach no1 in trading exchange within 24 hours rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 17 2017, 05:26 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(AskDS @ Dec 17 2017, 05:24 PM)
Thanks for the explanation.

Actually the "Create Bitcoin Address" button is asking for a "Label". I was confused earlier thiking that it is asking for a bitcoin address. I enter a "label" and click on the button and it present me with a bitcoin address which I can use to receive bitcoins.

Cheers
use blockchain wallet? blush.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 17 2017, 06:05 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Cindy-san @ Dec 17 2017, 06:02 PM)
Hi can I know which website u trade at??
many exchange can trade xvg. i.e binance/bittrex

heck, u may check it here. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/verge/#markets

highly recommend binance. let me know if u need referral link to sign up blush.gif blush.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 17 2017, 10:23 PM

3,050 posts

ar188 just came back. looks good. hope it can keep up and continue burn the bnb token lmao

This post has been edited by PrincZe: Dec 17 2017, 10:24 PM
PrincZe
post Dec 17 2017, 10:32 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 17 2017, 10:29 PM)
imo, i dont think they will short it first.
most likely they go long on 1 hand, while buying btc on the other to pump it.
once its smtg like 30 or 40k, they will short it on futures and start dumping their btc.
that way they can manipulate the market and earn both ways.
outside say short.

inside heart say long. bruce.gif bruce.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 17 2017, 10:58 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Baby1985 @ Dec 17 2017, 10:36 PM)
Guys, mind sharing how u all trade as I seems to missing the boat frequently..  sweat.gif
u girl or guy? use baby name blush.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 17 2017, 11:45 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(charlescheesepie @ Dec 17 2017, 11:43 PM)
you are looking only at half the picture. put it this way, if a big whale bets on the price to fall, you can be sure he had both the intention and the means to make sure that fall happens.
its us against the world bruce.gif bruce.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 10:41 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(NIckLJF @ Dec 18 2017, 10:39 AM)
Waiting for bitcoin to have further dips and then I will dip in again

Kinda regret sold off my OMG early to cover losses...
is ok, can come back again next time
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 05:29 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Dec 18 2017, 05:23 PM)
Waiting for luno to be back to normal

Today no news yet
https://luno.statuspage.io/incidents/lzzrvb1mq51y
still updating blush.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 07:02 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Dec 18 2017, 07:01 PM)
No difference right? If BNM put a redflag on Bitx Malaysia Sdn Bhd in general, means all bank accounts under it will be frozen regardless of how many.
haha agree. bnm is God's eye ! bruce.gif bruce.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 09:42 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(NIckLJF @ Dec 18 2017, 09:39 PM)
Guys go for VEN now!

It just doubled its value in a matter of minutes since the big announcement.I was watching it rise...got a short video of it too haha
where? upload it !! blush.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 09:47 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(NIckLJF @ Dec 18 2017, 09:45 PM)
Cant embed here? Basically a short clip, few seconds the price added 10%
its happening now.

PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 09:52 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Dec 18 2017, 09:50 PM)
Just came back and saw the post... then saw it was at 14k earlier, now 8.8k O_O

PrincZe bro, you want masuk or want keluar?
at this huge wall. not sure. maybe will have to let it go.

will go up, but gonna wait it out to settle down
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 18 2017, 09:51 PM)
baru jer binance open trading, then this happen!
yes la unker. unker getting some? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 09:55 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 18 2017, 09:54 PM)
yesterday punya profit, i take out masuk some token sale liao.  sweat.gif  not enuf to spend on all sort of coins.
yes, not enough money to spread so many coins.

alot potential, but bullets are low blush.gif blush.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 09:58 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Dec 18 2017, 09:56 PM)
Nah holding to my BNB xD Let go earlier at 6.1 buy back at 5.8 but seems like it will go down, no chance of rebounce yet. I think i see a while before i decide to let go bah.

Last week Neo was just 45-50 wor, shoot up 80.

So much coins going up now, its a good time to grab the opportunity!
Then I just add to my favs to monitor.... thanks :3
its potential coin. relatively new, but i see it will be a good coin

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 18 2017, 09:56 PM)
how ah.? nanti tempting to buy mining contract also.. cry.gif all the youtube latest videos they up their TH power.
alot also say mining contract makes money now.

not sure mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

but i read it, really make money lol. at least 50 th
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 10:04 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(alvisto @ Dec 18 2017, 10:00 PM)
Haha, what is mining contract ? You pay someone to mine for you ? Where to read further on this info ?
alot youtube. one of it i watched few days ago.

disclaimer : please watch with a pinch of salt

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 18 2017, 10:01 PM)
liddat must liquidate milgauss adi. biggrin.gif
unker, sure or not. milgauss got more resale value and appreciation rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 10:11 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(yamasakai @ Dec 18 2017, 10:09 PM)
A lot dropping now, good time to monitor.....

Well the value of coins at Binance anyway.
too many coins to monitor. not enough time

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 18 2017, 10:10 PM)
token sale on a few key tokens can make 1 milgauss to become 5 milgauss wor.  biggrin.gif
but scare scare , get in so much. either u make money or lose money bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 10:22 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 18 2017, 10:15 PM)
ya.... scare also.. so far i take reminder of whats left of 2014 mining proceeds  and throw into the current trading situation see what happens.  biggrin.gif
too many coins to monitor. not enough time

this part is true.. eyes also blur adi see the counters.  laugh.gif
unker, when can come out yum cha and teach xiu dai some info blush.gif
QUOTE(yamasakai @ Dec 18 2017, 10:19 PM)
Monitor 1 or two and tab to lowyat forum. Lai we split coins to monitor then update here.

Team monitoring easier than monitoring by ursel.

I'll choose BNB and OMG

someone monitor VEN and whatever....  flex.gif
lmao.i think u would do better in /k telegram than here. console.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 10:26 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(1malaysiajib @ Dec 18 2017, 10:23 PM)
OMG touched 18.49 just now on bittrex

Is it safe to get in now to swing trade a couple of dollars of profit ?

Can break 20$ ?
i think got potential. worth to take a look
QUOTE(yamasakai @ Dec 18 2017, 10:24 PM)
We got telegram group meh.... xD

Nah suggestion only, can always change to telegram or whatsapp group. Guess i'll stop then.

So many monitors/tabs to see.. I go make myself a cup of green tea first!
ok. night still young . cryptocurrency runs 24 hours rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
PrincZe
post Dec 18 2017, 10:35 PM

3,050 posts

btc taking a dump. go into alts if u can

the futures are trading ?

This post has been edited by PrincZe: Dec 18 2017, 10:35 PM

27 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.8486sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled