20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

FatalExe
post Mar 27 2018, 01:14 AM

695 posts

Billionaire investor and venture capital firm DFJ officially confirms its investment in Chinese-based Cryptocurrency, VeChain

http://ibridge.bjhd.gov.cn/gjzx/gjkjdt/201...22_1498904.html

This is the second major billionaire investor that chose VeChain following Jim Breyer and his venture capital firm Breyer Capital, which Breyer later joined VeChain as an official advisor.

My thoughts:

The time when Main Net is launched and when all the existing firms that use VeChain's private blockchain solution will propel it to new heights, with economic model being validated by Oxford University and Michigan State University.

Never have I been so bullish in a cryptocurrency before.

If it dips to below $2.5, I'm gonna buy up as much as I can. Gonna take some of my FD and unit share profits into it.

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Mar 27 2018, 01:15 AM
FatalExe
post Apr 5 2018, 01:16 AM

695 posts

https://www.reddit.com/r/CryptoCurrency/com..._mined_a_block/

better dump your XVG if you have because some hacker stole 1560 XVG per second for 13 hours straight
FatalExe
post Apr 10 2018, 12:32 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Apr 9 2018, 07:31 PM)
Bitcoin and fundamentals?
You must be kidding
He wasn't even talking about Bitcoin

Please don't troll in a serious thread and go back to Kopitiam. Also as someone selling a service its uncalled for to come in to the Bitcoin subforum and troll here. I was considering to subscribe to your IpTV service a few weeks ago and now for certain I won't subscribe from you
FatalExe
post Apr 11 2018, 01:04 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(khannhinah @ Apr 10 2018, 11:20 PM)
it wont crash further. neither will it soar high. btc price and total market cap is being manipulated to stay within a certain range.

if want to make huge profits nowadays , need to look to alts like xvg and ont. for now, alts are still beneath the radar of the big players.
There are tons of legit projects out there with real world implementation and adoption and you suggest people to participate pump and dump schemes like XVG and ONT?

Don't simply give advice when you are not following the space closely enough

OMG has signed with Korea's largest credit card company, VEN is signing huge international partnerships, IBM is moving forward with its plans with XLM, IOTA is making waves in IOT space, so many projects that will at least double or triple the current pathetic market cap in Crypto world.
FatalExe
post Apr 11 2018, 04:40 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(khannhinah @ Apr 11 2018, 01:48 PM)
you don't simply give advice if you don't understand other people personal motivation. i don't give a damn how legit the coin is.  if it can't make me a profit then it is a shit coin.

xvg has triple in value against btc since last month and is still rising. where is the dump?

ont has quadruple in value against btc since last month and still rising. where is the dump?

meanwhile your beloved ven has halved in value against btc since January. if i had listen to the bunch of idiots here (not referring to you) praising ven to the sky i would have lost a lot of money on paper buying at ATH.
it wont crash further. neither will it soar high. btc price and total market cap is being manipulated to stay within a certain range.

What personal opinion? You are talking about market cap and you flame and insult people who believe market cap will soar due to good projects and real world adoption. Personal motivation? Trying to drag ignorant people to buy the pump of the week coins so you can dump on them?

People like you want short term gains that you can't even understand how the market works.

You are ignorant of how much potential the good projects has and you want to educate others

You do realize XVG ATH was almost 0.30usd? How much value has it lost since ATH? I don't see you crying about XVG when it dumped?

But whatever, you wanna participate in pump and dump coins then go ahead. Continue chasing the pumps and continue to get played by whales manipulating the market. Just don't whine and cry and realize how pathetic you are to call others as idiots for staying away from literal scam projects when they dump the shit out of you like how they did time and time again.

I have seen people like you popping up every time something pumps and start to proclaim yourselves as some genius trading then cry when it crashes.

People with mindset and attitude like you are suitable for ponzis like JJPTR and GENEVA GOLD. This is a public forum and I have the right to criticize your unethical advice

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Apr 11 2018, 04:46 PM
FatalExe
post Apr 23 2018, 09:01 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(JJTAn @ Apr 22 2018, 04:01 PM)
I made a BTC withdrawal from Remitano earlier. Although it shows my withdrawal as "Processed", it has been more than an hour and have yet to receive my BTC. Anyone here experienced this?
BTC is quite slow and I think Remitano doesn't use a high sat/byte transaction fee. So your transaction is not that prioritized compared to others.

You can buy ETH instead in the future. Remitano uses high gwei (20-40) which means almost instant confirmations.
FatalExe
post May 4 2018, 10:23 PM

695 posts

https://www.pwchk.com/en/press-room/press-r.../pr-040518.html

If you guys don't buy and invest in VEN, you will seriously, seriously kick yourself in the ass in the future. If you don't have VEN in your portfolio, I question why you are even in cryptocurrency and blockchain in the first place. VeChain is the future.

I sound like a brainwashed shill but I don't care. This is how excited and confident I am.

See you guys on the moon.

This post has been edited by FatalExe: May 4 2018, 10:26 PM
FatalExe
post May 5 2018, 03:27 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ May 5 2018, 12:34 AM)
Xnode says hi.
Congrats future millionaire, better keep your private keys properly

QUOTE(ywliang96 @ May 5 2018, 04:02 AM)
I am extremely bullish in VEN. I rate VEN much more promising than ETH due to too many ETH-like coins rising up the market but not many coins out there except for WTC(which I highly doubt they can) are going to tackle Vechain in the supply chain crypto.

Question is, you think 1000 USD is possible for 1 Vechain?
Not impossible, but very difficult due to the coin supply. Maybe in 5 years when VEN powers the whole world anti counterfeiting industry and enterprise dApp solution you may see USD 1000. But that's a long way to go...

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 5 2018, 11:03 AM)
So powerful ah this vechain?
Yes... A partnership announcement is something huge, but this is literally PwC buying shares in VeChain and be a shareholder... Means they care about the growth of the company, which directly correlates to the growth of the value of VEN tokens. PwC also recently partnered with Alibaba and Tmall to provide blockchain supply chain and logistics, as well as Cold Chain Sensors. Guess who produces such solutions for PwC? VeChain is the one.

They are also partnered with DNV GL, which opens them up to thousands of enterprises who will sign up to use their platform.
FYI, FamilyMart is signed on to use their platform. To write to the VEN blockchain, you need THOR tokens, produced by VEN tokens. So it would mean a direct correlation and increase in value of VEN tokens

Also, they are partnered with Tsinghua University, City University of Hong Kong and Oxford University to come up with their economic and blockchain model. How many other projects can compete with VEN?

ETH? VEN is ETH on steroids.

I already took out some of my FD and unit trust to buy more VEN. Super confident and ultra bullish.
FatalExe
post May 5 2018, 04:32 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 5 2018, 03:29 PM)
Sure bo? Took out FD? Berapa? RM100k?
Not so much... don't dare to take out so much

I have some smaller amount FD that matured recently.. so converted that into VEN

Unit trust around 10k - 20k. Not performing good, so might as well dump to crypto
FatalExe
post May 5 2018, 07:11 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ May 5 2018, 06:47 PM)
nope, that wasnt me.. but i had a big stake of neo back then  thumbup.gif
Wa millionaire in the house, strike NEO and VEN jackpot
FatalExe
post May 6 2018, 11:52 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(ccbfatal @ May 6 2018, 11:05 AM)
the price of ven has been plunging since yesterday. it has lost 15% of its sats value since you guys started shilling. coincidence?
If you would click the link and read the news then you wouldn't even say we are shilling

It's also up a whole a whole dollar compared to a week ago. 15% dip due to BTC and ETH run-up, what's the big deal?

If we could manipulate the market by 2 forum posts on a Malaysian forum then I wouldn't even waste my time posting here lmao

This post has been edited by FatalExe: May 6 2018, 11:53 AM
FatalExe
post May 9 2018, 12:21 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(ccbfatal @ May 8 2018, 09:22 PM)
do you still think crypto market cap will triple (300b to 900b) in the medium term?
Quoting such an old post

Can you stop making new accounts, Mr charlescheesepie?
FatalExe
post May 9 2018, 01:42 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(ccbfatal @ May 9 2018, 12:41 PM)
your post was only 3 weeks ago. not so optimistic now, are you ?
Just wait. Will you delete your account and get out of this forum when it happens? We don't need your toxic behaviour here.

This post has been edited by FatalExe: May 9 2018, 01:42 PM
FatalExe
post May 9 2018, 01:43 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 9 2018, 12:47 PM)
Why your Nick is CCB fatal?
He is charlescheesepie lah, he already made more than 5 accounts all to insult different members who call him out for his toxic behaviour
FatalExe
post May 9 2018, 03:04 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(ccbfatal @ May 9 2018, 02:23 PM)
main stream adoption of crypto won't cause your ven or eth to gain value significantly. because other people are able to create their own hard fork or new coin
What's the point of creating a new coin or hard fork nobody is using them???

Value of a crypto is determined by its usage and perceived value

Your hard fork coin will be worth exactly zero in a world where crypto has main stream adoption

Stop embarrassing yourself
FatalExe
post Jun 7 2018, 12:19 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Jun 7 2018, 08:54 AM)
Very quiet here, how's everyone doing?

Btw saw u at vechain telegram a few times haha Fatalexe
Yea I'm more active in the lowyat telegram group and the VeChain group whenever there's interesting stuff to share. Also spend alot of time studying for my finals and meeting investors since my business pitch was successful. Oh yeah, I have to buy the lazada RM50 gift for /k/ respondents. Already forgot..

Open source code coming tomorrow and main net launching end of month for VeChain. Exciting times ahead.. just bought more VEN during the BTC dip @ 3.35usd

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Jun 7 2018, 12:20 PM
FatalExe
post Jun 7 2018, 10:06 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Jun 7 2018, 10:01 PM)
not advisable but i do keep a lot of ven at binance and another batch at MEW for X node haha
https://medium.com/@vechainofficial/as-a-co...ce-25b28383d769

New news... partnered with China government again and would present on the same stage as President Xi Jinping...

sigh looks like I have to buy more
FatalExe
post Jun 7 2018, 10:07 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(weichi @ Jun 7 2018, 04:49 PM)
Hi all, weichi from sinegy reporting in. Our exchange is expected to launch in July, currently we are operating OTC services at rates.sinegy.com ; If you have actively traded on Remitano, you might have seen us there as well.

Currently on the OTC platform we do not charge and comms as we earn through the spread.

We are a reporting entity to BNM so KYC is mandatory at www.sinegy.com
Bought alot of ETH from your company on Remitano.

Good luck
FatalExe
post Jun 18 2018, 03:52 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jun 18 2018, 09:25 AM)
BNB is the only thing keeping my portfolio afloat these days...
BNB > Tether

Everyone is using Binance these days. Its hard to imagine Binance going down. If Binance goes down and be Mt. Gox 2.0, habislah crypto

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Jun 18 2018, 03:52 PM
FatalExe
post Jul 26 2018, 08:39 PM

695 posts

+30% gains in 24h

Glad I bought a shitload more at the bottom last week...

Mobile wallet got lottery event

Binance got VTHO airdrop

How lah macam ini

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Jul 26 2018, 08:39 PM

20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0694sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:34 AM