Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

gashout
post Dec 8 2024, 12:37 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Dec 7 2024, 08:26 AM)
This is 4H chart. I can see wyckoff distribution pattern is forming. This is not confirmed but it is better to have abit of guideline rather than follow youtuber hype. Current price is really hopium kao2 but I am here to provide a more realistic approach. Any price movement above 107k will invalid this whole distribution and can continue the hopium. The UTAD test (104K-105k) is the moment where everyone see wah break above 103k and will continue the super hype mode. That is purpose of UTAD test in 2021 peak . Later I will show the drawing I done in November 2021. If the UTAD TEST really happening, that should be your last chance to exit before the marked down phase starting(bear market).

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Dec 7 2024, 09:01 AM)
I believe this cycle won't go beyond 120k. And very high chance it will go back to 50k.
thumbsup.gif

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 7 2024, 01:23 PM)
US200k be next Christmas
need to check hopium level
gashout
post Dec 8 2024, 12:41 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 8 2024, 12:38 PM)
brother, no one will believe you one lah

You mark on what I wrote today again: NO ONE WILL BELIEVE YOU

EVERYone is aiming to 200k lol
based on my calculation, it's around that level as well.

gashout
post Dec 9 2024, 10:16 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 8 2024, 09:38 PM)
Nice find on the monthly chart:

Monthly RSI levels:
Current: 77
2021 peak: 92
2017 peak: 95-97
2013 peaks: 97

There's still a lot more gas in the bull market based on the above brows.gif  rclxm9.gif

Also, might be safe to say, start taking profits once monthly RSI hits 90
thanks for the alpha. pls let us know when we at 90 range
gashout
post Dec 9 2024, 11:03 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Grape Seed X @ Dec 9 2024, 02:31 AM)
Yeah, volumes are thinning, and the huge psychological barrier at ~100k, not easy to break.

Plus the massive spike down, liquidating the futures traders a few days ago, scared the bejesus out of me!

Bulls & bears have been tugging hard for the past 2 weeks. Price is cooling down, & yet, Tether is printing like nobody's business.

I'm just not comfy at all. I think this is where I get off.

Just pulled out 420 BTC from Binance. 

At least it reliefs a lot of my stress going into the new year. 

Continue generating alpha peeps.

Out.
well done, sifu! always better to be safe when your holdings are huge.
gashout
post Dec 10 2024, 12:26 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

my friend is betting 180k by mid feb.

we both have placed a 2.5k usd bet.

this is such easy money.

This post has been edited by gashout: Dec 10 2024, 12:27 PM
gashout
post Dec 10 2024, 01:07 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Dec 10 2024, 12:58 PM)
Your friend bet 180k? How much you bet the top price? Increase the stake!  laugh.gif
yes, he bet that will happen, i bet that won't happen.

the easiest bet ever biggrin.gif
gashout
post Dec 11 2024, 02:00 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Dec 10 2024, 11:45 PM)
u sure win, your friend sure lose haha
Thank you for the support 😁
gashout
post Dec 11 2024, 08:04 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Dec 11 2024, 07:06 AM)
Total market cap. Again 2 figures due to wick. It should end at 3.71T or 3.83T. It has some room to go due to the dump last 2 days. If btc staying range, the money will go to alts. It mean this 2 weeks might the final alts season (santa rally).

it also depends if people have harvested their losses for tax purposes.

plus microsoft not buying btc, catalysts aren't many atm.
gashout
post Dec 12 2024, 04:38 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

and we are back above 100k again. no sweat.
gashout
post Dec 12 2024, 09:48 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Dec 12 2024, 05:43 AM)
Good lucky today. I sold my coins for RM 291 profit, previous ATH if I sold could get RM 371 profit, but I didn't so this time weak hands faster sold.

Previous ATH after that drop alot & I got nervous shaking cos missed the boat to sell.
can buy bubble tea this weekend thumbsup.gif
gashout
post Dec 12 2024, 09:50 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Dec 12 2024, 07:47 AM)
Everytime reach ATH sure got plenty of pump & dump going on. When to sell & when to buy very important too.
the art of selling > the art of buying.

buying is a very rational thing (can be irrational but rational at the time of your thinking).

selling is a very emotional thing.
gashout
post Dec 16 2024, 08:50 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

106k!
gashout
post Dec 16 2024, 04:54 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ultrajack @ Dec 16 2024, 09:51 AM)
Hi guys, anyone using Bybit?

Hearing that there will be some big changes. If not mistaken they need to do kyc and also try to change it to something like Luno.

Any advice if i need to transfer the funds somewhere else or is it ok to keep it there?

Thanks!
why do you keep your fund in a cex?

get yourself a hardwallet and keep it safe.

don't be penny wise, pound foolish.
gashout
post Dec 16 2024, 07:03 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(ultrajack @ Dec 16 2024, 06:40 PM)
Yes I do diversification. I have some in etf, some in luno, and some in cex like bybit.

My question is if I can keep the ones that I bought in bybit or not? What do u mean by hardwallet? If u can enlighten me.

Cheers
You should be able to. Depends what coins you've.

Hardwallet are like trezor, ledger, or tangem.
gashout
post Dec 17 2024, 06:47 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Dec 16 2024, 10:04 PM)
Hi guys,

Need your experience sharing.

Did you withdraw large sum continuously from Luno Malaysia / Hata Digital to your Malaysia Bank Account?

Did your bank ask you anything or hold your money?

Luno Malaysia and Hata Digital are both SC regulated, so far I only transfer small sum, but i plan to withdraw large sum like RM 250K each week, i need your experience sharing and advice.

If withdraw small sum like RM 25K each time will take a fairly long time to do so.

Could you possibly share some experience with me please.

Many thanks in advance.
try your best to never involve banks where big money/ profit is involved.

you will get nothing but trouble. instead of you accessing your own money, banks will freeze it as if it's their money and ask you to prove it's yours. then LHDN etc.

be smart.
gashout
post Dec 30 2024, 06:13 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Dec 30 2024, 05:15 PM)
My point of view that bull run ain't over.

1) ETH never failed to make a parabolic every cycle (halving event).

2) Google search for Bitcoin and crypto is still relatively low.Retailers are not yet FOMO-ing

3) Histrocially shown that every 2nd year of the halving event, BTC dominance will drop hard hence to alt season.

My bias for bull run is still on until Q1 2025 ended.Anyway we do respect each other's opinion.Hope 2025 will bring more greens.Cheers~
QUOTE(mois @ Dec 30 2024, 05:21 PM)
Yes it is true ETH always pump parabolic one. I even had the TP from that big triangle toward 7200. Ahh screw the chart. Need turn off the indicators.  Lets hope it pump above again and reverse the bearish divergence. Break above 3600  flex.gif
Likewise 💯🚀🙏🏻🙂
gashout
post Dec 30 2024, 06:14 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(KGear @ Dec 30 2024, 05:14 PM)
ETH has always pumped to new ATHs after BTC macro top. So if ETH is still asleep I don't think it is the macro top yet.
Blackrock is busy loading up btc and eth during this time.

Only retailers are kecuting. They can really play retailers emotion
gashout
post Jan 5 2025, 01:54 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jan 5 2025, 11:49 AM)
Dayum at the moment it's now at $98k. Wish I bought at $93k few days or 2 weeks ago. Can profit 3 figure if buy. Up & down, down & up again. Looks very likely a pump & dump cycle, not really a bear or a bull. If can predict the timing can easily get 3 figure profit from each pump & dump cycle. hnnnghhhhh
we aren't here for 3 digit profit. if time = energy, then betting on sportstoto 6/58 is more worth it.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.5626sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:14 AM