22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.

andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 12:15 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 10 2021, 11:51 PM)
I think your friend should report to BNM for this stupid freezing and closure reason that he did not declare to income tax. How the hell the Hongleong bank knew your friend did not report? Even if they know, it is not under this year la.. stupid.
If the government required you to report all transactions from known sender related to crypto, you just have to comply. IRB and Custom department have more power than you imagine. They could instruct banks to freeze your account if they find something fishy with your operation. That's why smugglers are all using shell companies.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 12:24 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ May 11 2021, 12:12 AM)
It is real from HLB.
Your arguement doesn't make sense at all. Dont tell me that you have incoming money in and it is classified as your whole income for it.

How about those companies that payment received from debtors and you classified all as your income and not payment received?
I am thinking so.
Your first argument has no make sense at all and no need to prove again.
Bro,

You don't mess with IRB. It's simple as that. It doesn't matter whether you're running business or employed, if IRB flagged you, then you should go get clarification from them ASAP. Don't waste time asking opinions here. They had authorities to audit you at any time. Don't say the affected account, they could get all your banks account frozen. Don't use weak arguments like payment from debtors. Do you have supporting documents? I bet you never been audited before. They could spent weeks combing your accounts for up to 7 years. Good luck with that.

Didn't you look at najib case? What did that 2.4b from unknown source become? You said impossible but you're not the enforcer.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 11 2021, 12:26 AM
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 12:41 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ May 11 2021, 12:30 AM)
I think you are not from financial background.

If you are, you should be able to read the keypoint that the hongleong bank claim that the account has incoming fund of 30k which has not been declared to tax and hence, your account is frozen.

That is the recent transaction and how to declare tax now? And it is clearly that the HLB did not know about tax rule

a) incoming fund doesn't mean is your full profit and you must declare 30k as profit
b) they know it is recent transaction and they claimed "you did not declare to tax" >> Key point to think
Banks don't froze your account without reason. If banks froze your account, it must be instructions from BNM, IRB, Custom etc. This is not an issue with hlb anymore.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 07:49 AM

13,465 posts

Wah... 2 days ago I slept at 3am no sale...
Yesterday sleep at 1am suddenly sale.

Dot 32.x
Sushi 12.x
Matic 7x

andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 08:11 AM

13,465 posts

Bought some matic n sushi.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 08:41 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ May 11 2021, 08:26 AM)
Market is unpredictable.
Meme token overtaking all good potential coin.
What else we can expect?
Why are you surprised?
The thing about gambling is that you dont always get lucky. I think this is just the tip of iceberg and more meme coins will be coming. All you need is to mess up once big time and you are back to square 1.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 09:00 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ May 11 2021, 08:56 AM)
Never put all eggs in one basket
Ppl seems like putting 100-200 into meme and let it burnt.
New crypto lottery system.
There will be people who all in and burnt... if you are just putting a bit of money just for fun, then its nothing to worry about.

We are at or near all time high. I wont be surprised with some correction to flush out traders in order to go higher.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 11 2021, 09:03 AM
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 11:09 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 11 2021, 10:57 AM)
All blood today. Aiyoh my USDT used for XLM liao sad.gif
Lucky you didnt jump into Matic yesterday. Hahaha...

Slowly averaging up. Bought another $50 at 0.87 earlier today. Blue chip coins quite ok... thinking more DOT. I would have bought if I was awake when crash.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 11:30 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ May 11 2021, 11:22 AM)
Bitcoin dropping...top up time. Was suprise my order to buy fulfilled at 240k

Gonna add another order at 220k. Top up
Wah... still got btc kaki
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 11:36 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(oOoproz @ May 11 2021, 11:33 AM)
ETH might touch 3300 or even 3000, worst case scenario 2600 before heading higher, DCA time  rclxm9.gif
Too early to tell but I think not yet. Inflation is already here thus I would only say this would be correction.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 11:53 AM

13,465 posts

Even though the crypto market maybe overvalued, but there is nothing that isnt overvalued right now. US is printing trillion upon trillion of USD, and if anything should crash, its USD. Crypto will rally to make up for loss value.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 12:21 PM

13,465 posts

I hate those queue in BAND. Whenever you placed yours ahead of them, they will then push everything up... wtf
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 03:33 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ May 11 2021, 01:22 PM)
I have good feeling on Luna.
Should start research more about it.

Anyone into Luna?
Coin price RUNE is more stable... I want to buy but it wont drop.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 06:26 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 11 2021, 07:28 AM)
Yeah. Unexpected. Missed the party and didn't set any buy orders. 😕
I fomo in XLM just now birdie. 😁
Joined the ship... Hope don't blame me if sink
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 08:01 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(ironman16 @ May 11 2021, 07:24 PM)
😆 Seen like gonna use small boat cabut dulu
Hahaha... Nvm... Matic to the rescue...
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 11:35 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(danieln @ May 11 2021, 10:21 PM)
that's the tough part, to catch the fall LOL

no way for us to always catch the fall that's why I wrote a simple robot to monitor the price and buy at my target
Perhaps easy to set a target with your experience. It's still early days for me... After my first 2-3 weeks.
andrekua2
post May 11 2021, 11:36 PM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ May 11 2021, 09:31 PM)
I have clearly stated initially and still many made their own perceptions especially andrekua2.

My apologies then for causing disturbance.
andrekua2
post May 12 2021, 08:58 AM

13,465 posts

Please clarify if what I did is correct to transfer crypto from binance.com to BSC.

1. In metamask, add Mainnet
2. Copy the address under mainnet
3. Goto binance app and select crypto, then withdraw
4. Paste the address for mainnet
5. Transfer

Then I can transfer from BSC to Ethereum Network using Metamask app to use with Uniswap.

Am I doing everything correct??

TQ
andrekua2
post May 12 2021, 09:10 AM

13,465 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ May 12 2021, 09:00 AM)
No, it is real from HLB. They want to be number 1 in Malaysia to beat Maybank. Hence, they did many things now including many reports to others departments/gov/authorities.
Off topic. Used to hate HLB for their slow service but they have changed a lot since Connect. All your accounts are linked automatically. My favorite bank right now. Not sure about those suspicious activities tracking. I havent used Maybank in a very long time thus cant comment but PBB, CIMB, RHB are all inferior to use after getting used to Connect. I used to like PBB when I need to help my boss TT overseas to his daughter. Other banks need documents from university to prove send money for education purpose but PBB can do it without any document.
andrekua2
post May 12 2021, 09:27 AM

13,465 posts

Sushi is seriously undervalued... Gogogo

ETH look scary right now... All the bears kena makan 99

This post has been edited by andrekua2: May 12 2021, 10:25 AM

22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0691sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled