Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Comprehensive guide on first page.
Flame Haze
Aug 14 2017, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Aug 14 2017, 09:01 AM) I went in as well after looking at the chart Mitigated some of the losses from OMG. Went in too high yesterday, but good to see that it's climbing back upwards. I cashed out at 44k. I also went in at 171k for OMG, crashed to 155k straight, thank god its recovering now
Flame Haze
Aug 14 2017, 04:24 PM
Tbh TenX needs to address the capital gains issue especially for US customers. Else it'll be totally banned in US when they wise up about it.
Flame Haze
Aug 14 2017, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Secruoser @ Aug 14 2017, 04:26 PM) My political stance is very much different from majority. It's because peanuts kill more people than terrorism did. Terrorism to me is a fear-mongering and war-mongering tool for the elites. But nobody has to agree with me.  I feel I can trust the obvious enemy more than fake friendlies. You know what obvious enemies want but you don't know when you get backstabbed/betrayed by the people you trust. There's a Chinese proverb on this but I forgot exactly how it sounds. Direct spears are easily avoided but silent arrows are hard to defend. Been looking all day for something to trade (lol jokes working in audit no time  ), nothing in particular looks interesting unless CVC drops to 15k maybe. Parking my money in OMG currently but will cash out into bitcoin over the weekend or maybe earlier. These bitcoin surges come at irregular times.
Flame Haze
Aug 14 2017, 04:42 PM
By the way I see a lot of people asking, but if an ICO is advertised on FB, it's probably not worth investing in. Q4 already has plenty of solid choices if you want to invest long term, PAY, Lisk, EOS etc.
Flame Haze
Aug 14 2017, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(sukiyuki @ Aug 14 2017, 10:25 PM) May I know which exchange can i buy TenXPay, OMG? poloniex? bittrex, stay away from poloniex. It's a borderline scam site right now.
Flame Haze
Aug 15 2017, 11:06 AM
Wah thank god I took profit from OMG at 176k this morning. Expecting news from OMG but dunno how soon.
Flame Haze
Aug 15 2017, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(Lucius <3 @ Aug 15 2017, 11:10 AM) By offload you mean sell off? How does one do that? Through Luno, localbitcoin etc? Can run into USDT also.
Flame Haze
Aug 16 2017, 05:32 PM
I sailang Ark at 36k, now drop to 34k  didn't expect btc to surge again Guess I'm left holding the bag
Flame Haze
Aug 16 2017, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(daimGeno @ Aug 16 2017, 05:41 PM) this calculation is based on if u get 1 sats for every spin.. which is impossible. from what i have seen.. u can get an average of 20 sats per spin. if u so diligent to spin 96 times in 1 day so the calculation will be.. 96 times spin for 1 day * avg sats (20) = 1920 sats per day plus u can get 1000 sats for each referral and other bonuses inside the app.. im not trying to promote this app.. just want to know if its legit Bitconnect promise u 0.25% of your investment every day. Dare to try mou?
Flame Haze
Aug 16 2017, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Aug 16 2017, 07:03 PM) Big whale sai lang must have good reasons 1. Should I expect Ark to soar anytime soon?  Eh no I start in May with 0.4btc only, now still ikan bilis. Yes it's gonna moon, u big whale faster get in so I can get out
Flame Haze
Aug 16 2017, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(dc_talkz @ Aug 16 2017, 07:16 PM) All my funds are in the 3 amigos. No more extra BTCs left. ARK made quite a leap a few days ago. What's brewing over there? No la just think it's gone down a bit too much, people selling coz FOMO the OMG train. Also a bit tilted coz I sold my whole stack of OMG at 163k this noon  went in at 151k last night mah, didn't expect any news also.
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 10:38 AM
I sailang MCO and ADX 6am this morning, so far so good.
I think ADX will kena pump until $4 to 5 region for this week then correction. MCO can hold until 31 Aug
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Aug 17 2017, 10:54 AM) QWARK is worth looking into. My 0.5 positions are paying off handsomely. Wah nice, yesterday kena fuck up down left right, now recover liao
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(Balok @ Aug 17 2017, 11:12 AM) I managed to get MCO before the moon looking at adex but already moon. you think can still go to $4-5 region? currently $1.51  Small market cap easier to pump up mah. But my exit timing always wrong de, I'll leave it. Won't correct until fall to my buying price de
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Jackieboy @ Aug 17 2017, 12:20 PM) Is it ok for me to post the Transaction ID here? I don't understand whether this means transaction completed or not. Coin did not appear in my Binance wallet. Yeah it's ok
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Aug 17 2017, 01:11 PM) Been doing some light reading, seems like it is the most future proof CC available as of now, very futuristic Skynet like. https://forum.iota.org/t/iota-just-cashing-...-network/2833/3Definitely have potential, market cap at top 5 now, the hype is real. In Youtube many seems talking about it. It's a totally different technology from blockchain, very disruptive, got potential to become internet 3.0 (bitcoin is described as internet 2.0). Worth considering to put part of your investment in it for long term. But as with new technology, it still has a lot of issues and hurdles to break. Transactions go missing or delayed quite a lot as I have heard. P.S That MCO 400k sat break, some whale fat fingered 400k sat instead of 300k izit. This post has been edited by Flame Haze: Aug 17 2017, 01:24 PM
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 03:51 PM
Not sure to wait for another round of ADX n MCO pump or cash out Since it's already corrected a lot, might just see how it goes tmr
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Aug 17 2017, 03:56 PM) No since it's gonna be released on 31st August, plenty of time to build hype and for more good news to come.
Flame Haze
Aug 17 2017, 07:14 PM
Closed my position in ADX, put all profits in BAT.