6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V13 (Group), ALL about Jesus Christ.

De_Luffy
post Jun 8 2017, 04:17 PM

737 posts

Hello all, how's everyone doing?

Tinarhian where've you been?
De_Luffy
post Jun 8 2017, 04:26 PM

737 posts

Kinda miss Tina joke here, her presence is always amusing tongue.gif
De_Luffy
post Jun 8 2017, 05:09 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jun 8 2017, 04:41 PM)
I kinda enjoy the time when we don't have to put our guards up and really relax no need to worry about what we say.

That is how Christian fellowship should be.

p.s: I kinda suspect the reason for MIA .....got a kid liao....but that's just speculation.
Yes, she indeed got mention she is pregnant the last time she was around, I think it's around this time she should be already due or already give birth smile.gif
De_Luffy
post Jun 9 2017, 09:26 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 8 2017, 06:48 PM)
Oooh yay V13 congrats! rclxm9.gif

I really hope Tina's baby is well, healthy, and happy.

Last night I blew my top over a discussion. out of 10 people in the room, 8 say earth is due for a mass depopulation and war/famine/plague is necessary to 'bring balance' back, otherwise earth will run out of resources.

It's already arrogant enough to think that only other people will die, it's a next level of arrogant to say that even if humans have feeling nothing ultimately matters because of entropyscience.jpg mad.gif

Sah these people never experienced extreme hunger/thirst or having to watch their kids starve to death.
I was reading the other's comments on the other thread by sylar yesterday evening, so many accusation hurled at me. I was so pissed and upset...they themself is the one that called me to take action yet at same time blame it all on me. Really hate those double face peoples mad.gif

yes, I wish her baby is well and healthy too. Miss her here alot...Her posts some how soothes our rage toward those hypocrites with her funny comments against them laugh.gif
De_Luffy
post Jun 9 2017, 06:11 PM

737 posts

Need a prayer here, was really stressed out by this client which in turn chasing us every hours for update very stressful, when I in turn chasing my vendor they got angry for pushing them
De_Luffy
post Jun 10 2017, 02:43 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jun 10 2017, 02:18 PM)
What is a penalty matter blink.gif ?
I've been up early today working and chasing my agents non-stop, agent also pissed off already, myself also rushing going for vacation shortly and last minute packing still not yet finish packing also, been upset by the attitude of this agent. giving me headache and adrenaline rush mad.gif

De_Luffy
post Jun 14 2017, 12:39 PM

737 posts

Tinarhian Please don't bother replying that guy
De_Luffy
post Jun 14 2017, 12:40 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jun 13 2017, 11:44 PM)
Hi guys. Yeah the baby is fine and healthy.  thumbsup.gif

I see the usual going-ons, mostl of the time I read on my iPad, lazy to log and reply. hehe...
you got time to reply on the other thread tongue.gif
De_Luffy
post Jun 16 2017, 07:49 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(aaron61 @ Jun 15 2017, 10:39 PM)
Thanks brother for this opportunity. Some of my in-laws who had seen me at the hospital and saw my miraculous recovery are now open to our family's Christmas party. We sang carols and shared God's blessings for the year ... last year (2016) they came to share the celebration with us.

Two of my Muslim friends who visited me regularly in the hospital were also very open to praying with me. When I end "In Jesus' name I pray. Amen." They will reply "Amin".

Praise God.  notworthy.gif
This is the proof that religions does not mix and can co exist with each other when in need, it's a harmony that is quite a rare sight today Amen for that smile.gif
De_Luffy
post Jul 5 2017, 01:02 AM

737 posts

De_Luffy
post Jul 5 2017, 01:17 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(thomasthai @ Jul 4 2017, 12:25 PM)
I'm telling you that faith is energised by the holy spirit through the bible. If your faith is genuine, you will never feel suffering. I'm energised by the HS everyday, who draws me to find out more about the word of God. I couldnt have done it on my own even if I want to.

Bible says walk by faith, not by sight. Dont believe because you saw the 'miracles', believe because bible is the truth.

What kind of victory do you want? As far as I know, we already have the biggest victory ever, conquering death in christ!

I don't have a propaganda, I genuinely believe those are false prophets.

Bless you.
I think everyone have their own view on how Holy Spirit worked through them, as the Bible has mentioned there's many type gifts of the holy spirit, miracle is one of them

God do still does miracle in our life, if you look at the life of apostles after they received the gift of holy spirit. They healed a crippled man by the temple steps and there is many more recorded miracles done by the apostles later on.

I'm impartial on this miracles thing but I don't deny it too same goes to the prosperity teaching, you don't go around preaching saying oh just do this everyday and you will strike riches, that is fake teaching
De_Luffy
post Jul 5 2017, 01:19 AM

737 posts

Hebrew version of How Great Is our God

This post has been edited by De_Luffy: Jul 5 2017, 01:19 AM
De_Luffy
post Jul 12 2017, 08:56 PM

737 posts

Dear friends, a former pastor of my church passed away suddenly yesterday morning at the age of 60+
Please pray for his family members especially his wife as well as their children as they are quite young around age 18-25 only, please remember them in your prayers
Tomorrow is the funeral day and it would be the last time they would last see him. Going to be a very sad affairs for them

He is late Rev. Dr. Mark Chua from Kl hokkien methodist church
De_Luffy
post Aug 3 2017, 11:20 AM

737 posts

A song for all Malaysians
De_Luffy
post Aug 26 2017, 02:00 PM

737 posts

Found one very nice cover song sung few years back by a famous singer from Hong Kong

De_Luffy
post Aug 27 2017, 09:51 AM

737 posts

While I was looking at today sermon verses from the Bible, I come across few verse here from the same book talking about prosperity but not directly

What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us? He who did not spare his own Son, but gave him up for us all – how will he not also, along with him, graciously give us all things? Who will bring any charge against those whom God has chosen? It is God who justifies.
Romans 8:31‭-‬33 NIVUK
http://bible.com/113/rom.8.31-33.NIVUK
De_Luffy
post Oct 11 2017, 11:34 AM

737 posts

Why can't this thread be in peace at all? The reason why most of the christian members left is because of those trolls who can''t leave us alone, go and challenge atheist or muslim thread if you dare please vmad.gif
De_Luffy
post Oct 12 2017, 02:02 AM

737 posts

This is the very reason why I longer wish to post anything here anymore it pointless when every single trolls come in here and shout nonsense which is displeasing, I rather go to kopitiam and read topics in there less depressing
De_Luffy
post Oct 12 2017, 02:21 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Oct 12 2017, 12:52 AM)
Well I know DUMC is quite big too. Beside your church and DUMC, I don't know of any "Big" churches in Malaysia.
DUMC is one of biggest church in Malaysia yes due to their valid teaching by Rev. Daniel Ho, now growing church is Tablenacle in PJ as well as city harvest and another upcoming Kingdom City, a mix of traditional and charismatic church
De_Luffy
post Oct 12 2017, 08:54 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Oct 12 2017, 06:42 PM)
City Harvest.. brows.gif

Is this Tabernacle in Damansara?
No it's in pj but not sure where, if you come to Kl can check out Kingdom city, a new church unlike city harvest keep preaching about prosperity

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1207sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:53 AM