> Man got beaten, accused sexual harassment, Uber driver. Car also thrashed News

Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 10:53 AM

66 posts

over 2,000 racists comments...
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 10:53 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(pencapchew @ Jun 8 2017, 10:52 AM)
Org yg ambik video sengaja nk viral dan memburukkan keadaan..keterangan yg ditulis lebih pd berunsur perkauman dan memburukkan bangsa cina.  Harap pihak berkuasa dpt menjalankan penyiasatan yg teliti...there is always two side of the story...
considering over 2,000 racist comment..including mei 13..yup..very racist...
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 10:54 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Kneel2Me @ Jun 8 2017, 10:53 AM)
Should buy lah, quite cheap if I'm not mistaken.
cheap one usually only capture front...capture both sides (front back) usually exceed rm100+
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 10:54 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Kneel2Me @ Jun 8 2017, 10:54 AM)
FB?
yup...fb nod.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 10:55 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jun 8 2017, 10:55 AM)
should check out those comments under Newspaper page on fb too.. haha
yup..thousands of racists comment....
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 10:57 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Jun 8 2017, 10:56 AM)
not just racists, NST even got blamed for publishing fake news  doh.gif

lulz
fake news?

which one fake?

the vietname girl?
the 20 chinese bullies?
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 11:07 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 8 2017, 10:58 AM)
Im not supporting this case

I feel that the cina here may be more wrong
but ur statement make me kek

Im not surprise that your kind always turn a blind eye towards ur kind

#orangkiter
Remember the malay woman in her peugeot with her dad screaming at the old chinese uncle and using her peugeot steering locker and beat the old uncle car?

she got kena tangkap?

what she got? become like celebrity, go radio station too
remember the lowyat case? the store keeper was send to court and jailed for beating up a thief. who wrong?
remember the other cases, malay fellas beat up another cina uncle just recently. the cina uncle got blood pressure and suddenly stop his car, still got beaten up by amok
remember the johor incident? end up victim have to say sorry eventho praying ppl block the whole road until cannot drive through

and a few cases the cina victim have to say sorry to the offender who is malay
usually its easier to forget own race's wrong doing and remmeber others nod.gif

not to forget the girl that run away with a chinese bf..but claim she was kidnap or something..kecoh satu kampong..end up when kena tangkap only say she run away with her bf willingly...
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 11:10 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(tiestoycc @ Jun 8 2017, 11:09 AM)
that's what i'm afraid of too... i really hope and pray that is not the beginning of a much shitstorm... or it's the straw that broke the camel's back, then we are all fucked! seriously fucked!
and I am from Penang too and Penang is love! but then again, with so many shits going on... I really am afraid
those comment usually arent from penang..its easier to ttake country of a state when the CM failed to control...remember how they oust tunku abdul rahman? darurat is the easiest way.... nod.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 11:14 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Kneel2Me @ Jun 8 2017, 11:11 AM)
Why you biased against the vietmoi? Foreign labor lower class eh?
yup..it's one sided story

but so many hatred comments...

really remind me of kes lowyat handpon....
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 11:56 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 8 2017, 11:21 AM)
got another version of the story, so far the one i read is the driver didn't do anything wrong.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/06/...arassing-female

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 8 2017, 11:23 AM)
can post here? i wanna read

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jun 8 2017, 11:25 AM)
Awaiting someone post racial comment
fb kan manyak
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 11:58 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(antarkuzs @ Jun 8 2017, 11:40 AM)
baca la the statement. at first amoi said molest and got video proof. after the guy was beat up vietmoi said no video. ko yg bodoh tahap monyet x membaca ni.
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 11:58 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 8 2017, 11:32 AM)
agreed with both 3

however, I wonder how this mob would feel if they were conned by the woman who wronged the innocent driver
not mob..its her husband and friends..according to NST...

Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 11:59 AM

66 posts

that explains why they were ready for him..

tiram sos : https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/06/...arassing-female

GEORGE TOWN: An Uber driver was beaten up by a group of men after he was beli­eved to have sexually harassed his Vietnamese passenger yesterday.

It was believed that the woman hired the Uber driver to pick her up from Lintang Paya Terubong to Ja­lan Argyll on Tuesday at 4pm.

However, during the trip, the driver allegedly pulled up by the roadside. He then pulled down his trousers and showed his private parts before taking her hand to grab it.

The woman later related the incident to her husband.

The next day, the hus­band managed to locate the driver near the same spot where he had picked up his wife. This time, the driver was surrounded by the husband's friends.

He was roundly assaulted by around 10 men.

The group also thrashed his car.

"He sustained serious injuries and is currently warded at the Penang Hospital," said Northeast District Po­lice Chief Assistant Commissioner Anuar Omar in a stat­ement.

The police are tracking down the 10 men to assist with the investigatio­n.

The case is being investigated under Sec­tion 354 of the Penal Code for assault or use of criminal fo­rce to a person with intent to outrage modesty.
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 12:02 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(neoexcaliber @ Jun 8 2017, 12:00 PM)
I wonder why the woman never lodged a report.
same like most /k mentality..later polis say her pelacur..end up she kena tahan pulak lol
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 12:03 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Jun 8 2017, 12:00 PM)
this is true bro.....and how come by chance there are so many of those guys around...?

i suspect this is only the prelude to something bigger perhaps....

i plea to all do not be riled by this.....please think clearly
that explains why they were ready for him..

tiram sos : https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/06/...arassing-female

GEORGE TOWN: An Uber driver was beaten up by a group of men after he was beli­eved to have sexually harassed his Vietnamese passenger yesterday.

It was believed that the woman hired the Uber driver to pick her up from Lintang Paya Terubong to Ja­lan Argyll on Tuesday at 4pm.

However, during the trip, the driver allegedly pulled up by the roadside. He then pulled down his trousers and showed his private parts before taking her hand to grab it.

The woman later related the incident to her husband.

The next day, the hus­band managed to locate the driver near the same spot where he had picked up his wife. This time, the driver was surrounded by the husband's friends.

He was roundly assaulted by around 10 men.

The group also thrashed his car.

"He sustained serious injuries and is currently warded at the Penang Hospital," said Northeast District Po­lice Chief Assistant Commissioner Anuar Omar in a stat­ement.

The police are tracking down the 10 men to assist with the investigatio­n.

The case is being investigated under Sec­tion 354 of the Penal Code for assault or use of criminal fo­rce to a person with intent to outrage modesty.
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 12:19 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jun 8 2017, 12:11 PM)
if what NST posted is the truth this explain why the guy who explain on behalf closed his FB account.
worry will be killed due to misunderstanding?

Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 12:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Jun 8 2017, 12:15 PM)
still didnt justify that they can do such thing.
agree. those ppl that beat up the driver need to be punished

this i totallly support..!

never take matters into own hand
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 12:27 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tescogot @ Jun 8 2017, 12:21 PM)
eh i thought people claimed that buddhist all very peaceful one what happened
that s why i never believe in religion nod.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 12:28 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(soowky @ Jun 8 2017, 12:21 PM)
ah beng pasal one vietmoi pussy willing to beat people. imagine 10 vietmoi pussy.
its ppl's wife ler mang... sweat.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Jun 8 2017, 01:11 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(soowky @ Jun 8 2017, 12:30 PM)
but still that pussy not worth it to beat pipu one. not like viet pepek made fron gold ah beng wanna protect kaw kaw.
agree..never worth to beat anyone over anything unless one's ready to give their life in exchange nod.gif

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0326sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:05 AM