Hi Kelvin Heng,
Still not receive your product!
Please send to me asap..................
Regards
Tang
V1. Swiftlet Keeping-EVERYTHING About The Industry, Techniques, Tips, Tricks, Complaints etc
Jul 21 2008, 09:41 PM
37 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Hi Kelvin Heng,
Still not receive your product! Please send to me asap.................. Regards Tang |
Jul 25 2008, 08:29 PM
Ok what did i owe you then i selttle it as my customer are too many, listed your demand and i greatly fulfill it. tahnks call me when you have Balls.... kelvin heng 016-3063 619 Kelvin Heng, Where is my stock? So answer my call if you have ball. Regards Tang 0124112028 |
Jul 28 2008, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(KELVINHENG @ Jul 26 2008, 07:42 PM) Kelvin,KT forwarder until today never deliver the stock..... Every day tai chee kung fu....today story no ending... Please check with him.....When is the actual date and time? I lazy to listen today story every day.... Please............... Regards Tang |
Jul 30 2008, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(BSLEE79 @ Jul 29 2008, 12:32 PM) Your things delayed 3 months already or not? If less than 3 months cannot complaint. Many more than 3 months also didn't complain. Fed up already. what you mean?total time is nearly 3 months.AF swiftlet in PERHILITAN chart under 1 category. Under WWF chart cave swiftlet and house AF swiftlet under 2 different category. Indonesia following WWF standard. Only Malaysia want to create their own standard. When WWF confirming the standards in a conference in Surabaya Malaysia did send over some professor rank people there to participate but apparently he/she went there to sleep only. Otherwise it's his/her superior don't want to follow the standard. Why I want to help those 2nd class cina make money? Make them susah-susah I baru siok~ At first i bring around half KG of nest,but that time the guy shortage of money and i left the nest to him and that guy agree to TT me the money in the next day.How i know that guy next day never ending once,delay and delay and outstation whatever reason lah.until i fed up already..Just send your product(hormone or whatever) to cover the outstanding,he was ok with that and say my thing already prepare and packed and send through KT forwarder( i don't know what is this forwarder company,exist or not,i also not sure),but this forwarder take 2 weeks from klang also can't not deliver the stock to my hand..and last sunday i was inform my stock already arrive taiping at perak,my area only 60 km from taiping,until today still can't deliver to my hand.........three day walk from taiping also can reach alor setar already............... so every body what you all think????????? |
Aug 7 2008, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(69ing @ Aug 5 2008, 10:08 AM) QUOTE(BSLEE79 @ Jul 29 2008, 12:32 PM) Hi 69 Ing or whoever,Your things delayed 3 months already or not? If less than 3 months cannot complaint. Many more than 3 months also didn't complain. Fed up already. QUOTE(tangsn @ Jul 30 2008, 08:58 PM) what you mean?total time is nearly 3 months. At first i bring around half KG of nest,but that time the guy shortage of money and i left the nest to him and that guy agree to TT me the money in the next day.How i know that guy next day never ending once,delay and delay and outstation whatever reason lah.until i fed up already..Just send your product(hormone or whatever) to cover the outstanding,he was ok with that and say my thing already prepare and packed and send through KT forwarder( i don't know what is this forwarder company,exist or not,i also not sure),but this forwarder take 2 weeks from klang also can't not deliver the stock to my hand..and last sunday i was inform my stock already arrive taiping at perak,my area only 60 km from taiping,until today still can't deliver to my hand.........three day walk from taiping also can reach alor setar already............... so every body what you all think????????? They are all complaining about K----- H--- of P---- N--- I get the product from Kelvin,Today he personally down to taiping and pass me the stock. |
Dec 5 2008, 02:31 PM
Hi all,
I receive the post at yahoo swiftlet group that myles creative going to organise a fair for swiftlet,below is the post......... Myles Creative Sdn Bhd is proud to announce that we are organising the first Malaysia International Swiftlet Industry and Healthy Lifestyle Fair 2009 in Kuala Lumpur. This Fair are aimed to educate on the many aspects of bird's nest cultivation and swiftlet farming i.e. to understand more about the industry, learn how to invest, get government support, looking for a bird house consultant and how to trade bird's nest locally and Internationally. Companies who taking part will comprise those in the bird's nest and swiftlet farming business, providers of other health and health-related products, developers and bankers. The exhibition will be free-of-charge to the visitors. This event will also provide a platform for players in the healthcare industry. Hurry, Join us at this Fair and learn to Invest in this hi-return and Low-risk industry during this economy crisis that the world are facing. Pls drop us a message if u r interested. Thanks. slam4494@yahoo. com / mcsb@yahoo.com |
| Change to: | 0.0564sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:09 AM |