V1. Swiftlet Keeping-EVERYTHING About The Industry, Techniques, Tips, Tricks, Complaints etc

kuching_farmer
post Jan 23 2009, 08:50 PM

66 posts

i got lightbricks in kuching any 1 interested email me aych2008@live.com. inside sarawak only!
kuching_farmer
post Feb 6 2009, 12:02 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Indon Walet @ Feb 5 2009, 04:08 PM)
Saya rasa ini bukan dia sendiri punya suara, ambil dari lain jadikan hasil sendiri........... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Ada sesiapa lagi udah cuba ini, tolong bagi tau, bila saya baca dia punya blog, adakah sesiapa yang betul perna pakei suara ni sampai begitu baik??

Sila bilas kan terima kasi............
saya pernah cuba ,hasilnya burung kejar-kejar diluar rbw maknanya eriksi di luar LMB sahaja.burung2 juga masuk bukan sering.terdengar maklumat.suara ini adalah dari Jawa dan sudah lama taklaku di sana (bore-walet).tetapi suara ini masih boleh pakai.kalau di lawan suara Lacur 1411 tetap suara Pak Hen kuat !!!

Added on February 6, 2009, 12:29 pm[quote=Tirokswifts,Feb 6 2009, 10:55 AM]

Added on February 6, 2009, 11:21 amI have not been active in this forum but it hurts me when you attack Harry when he has no intention of doing what he is accused of. There is one blogger who is always attacking Harry out of jealousy because he is less popular than Harry but we should not be carried away by this malicious attack by this blogger. Harry has good intentions. We need't have to agree with him 100%. Besides he didn't force anybody to buy anything from him. If he is boosting of his Black cloud, let it be. I am sure its not Henry Mulia's sound, Black Thunder or whatever sound that he had and he didn;t buy the Black Cloud from Henry Mulia or his agent. I am sad that some of the respected forumners here had been influenced by this particular blogger. I would like to publishe Harry's post here for all to judge whether he is asking the authority to shift town BHs to eco parks or agricultural lands. Harry had contributed a lot to the swiftlet fsrming industry. He too need to earn a living besides blogging since he has retired from his profession as an engineer. I really respect all the active forumners here especially my countryman here, West Wing, same state but different town. for the selfless contributions, with fresh ideas and constructive comments.

"It is a great challenge to move those birds from their current home, town areas, to a new home.
quote=
Top things is all (birds drops)
1) tell us where eco parks from indonesia are suksess. even in indonesia there is so many birds they cant maintains 30 out of 100% suksess. then u said u wanna moved those flying things from east to west and bla bla bla!
2) he is not duplicate the black thunder from Pak.Hen but same,that is from other collections=(

This post has been edited by kuching_farmer: Feb 6 2009, 12:29 PM
kuching_farmer
post Feb 7 2009, 12:01 PM

66 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jU2AZVAGasE...ex=0&playnext=1 maybe should try this for relocate your birds. cage them in few acres of land feed them with insects!!
kuching_farmer
post Feb 9 2009, 06:43 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ChanK @ Feb 9 2009, 06:08 PM)
UNTIL NOW SOME FORUM MEMBERS STILL CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHAT WE ARE DEALING WITH HERE.

IT IS NOT WHO N WHO..

CHIONGGUO IF U HAVE CONTACTS WITH VET. DEPT HEAD THEN PLEASE SPREAD THIS NEWS TO HIM TO SEE IF HE CAN HELP!!!

I AM f***ING DAMN BORING THAT YOU STILL TALK LIKE WE ARE ONLY CONCERN ABOUT BUSINESS......f*** THE BUSINESS.

I DON'T NEED THE MEAGLE LITTLES MONEY FROM OUR BUS.

SO PLEASE DON'T MISLEAD OTHERS TO THINK THAT WE HAVE OTHER INTENTION TO TALK ABOUT HARRY.

IF THIS IS NOT AFFECTED U AS U MIGHT HAVE BUILD YR FARM IN AGRI LAND...THEN IT IS OK. GOOD FOR U.

i think this old man still dreaming. he might perut sakit baru cari tandas bukan siap tandas tunggu perut sakit !!! write all things and still argue about notthing.if town bh move to agri eco can u buy me 1 or share me even 50% foc.really move out u know how many ppls gonna bankurpsy, u wanna come to sarawak i buy u air ticket and meet my fren who own 7 blok shoplot that still paying installment? how he gonna survive if the shop lot cant do Bird farm wif every monthly harvestin 2.5 kg in 2 years.he surely go suicide la.now we are waiting those enforcement to demolish.lucky lately miri and mukah now banjir so they are not comming to take down. u want like that in ur state ????
kuching_farmer
post Feb 13 2009, 09:42 PM

66 posts

every 1 must have watch the movie named The Bride With White Hair. Next, u know that we Sarawak how many Barisan Nasional yb are seated in Parliment.... more 60% than west Msia state.Even Pak Lah and Najib are scare our (white hair) here u know.Najib come here 3days ago a bring curculater to White Hair house to play <monopoli>game.stop thinking that west can help us east.we had giveup on shoplot. now only hope those monopoli player give us a true licence to build a standalone farm that we had coperate to relocate before we take down ourself. but seem those monopoli player didnt keep their promise. From Ben Chai meet Len Saleh which is the director of the wildlife ministri said u ppl have to commited to us.we already posted almost 5days news paper dateline is 31.12.2008 but no body summit their licence to us.we want u to have a licence so cooperate. then Ben ask what is we extend our shoplot and then we relocate and plz datuk u give us a licence.Datuk said ok u all must commited to gov join BHasociasion and summit ur aplication,but few thing must follow shoplot operate must open roof type means window change to open roof type.all lmb tweeter must face to the sky and lowered the sound=must not be heard from down street..... then we all heard and hurray! hurray! hurray! clapppppp handdddd!!! but what is all about now.WANNA COME TO TAKE DOWN NOW whiout issue any licence.then all the window type remake and wasted the money once again .i go and check the office that already 800 copies are summited then u break ur promise and give us a bloody dreaming that we still think that Gov will surly give us licence walao ehhhh. what GAHP all bullshit la. broke Sarawak farmer more rm400 that day if any 1 read this i can tell u GAHP no help in apply licency.Stop DREAMING. all the PPL go to ur nearest YB office so that mean all the seat in parliment wiilll see the case. u said tis i say that.talk nia...... DUN TALK COCK LA
kuching_farmer
post Feb 15 2009, 07:20 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(kohloh @ Feb 15 2009, 04:57 PM)
John Law who harvest almost 80kg almost 1+ BH in sarawak is beging the white hair to spare sarawak farmer. A message in Yahoo from Ben Hi Dear All,

I was involve together with H. , Tirok and few others in KT testing out the "Sonar " device supported by a team of electronic experts to set up these complicated equipments. After an hour we finally managed to get the gadget going and we failed to get even a single bird to respond even with hundreds of swiftlets flying right out side our hotel widow on the 6 floor. We manipulate the different frequencies for another half an hour with negative result.

H.K. actually bought one unit of this useless piece of equipment which he tried to market and will come and tune them to the right frequency if the unit is purchased from him. Only H. will be able to tell us if he is successful and if any sucker have taken up his offer.

My good friend B.L. who owned 7 successful BH ( I am part owner of 1 unit) was offered RM 500.00 for BC and a further RM800.00 plus traveling cost to come and tune the amp.
B.L. have forward a copy of his email to me. I was told the bird will "JUMP" into the BH. My advise to B.L. is to enlarge entrance and re-enforced them with 2" x 2" angle bar to prevent damage.

I have indicated to H that during a talk on swiftlers in Bintulu. I raised the question if there is a human method of euthanasia for the baby swiftlets and what happened in Mukah must not be allowed to be repeated. Datuk Lord Carnbrook, the speaker, says that he don't know of any method. H says that the Sarawak Government should consult him and he is the expert and know the method to move the swiftlets out of shophouse. May be he can share this with us.

Sad to informed all that Sarawak Forestry Dept. have served notice that they will commence operations to dismantle BH in shop lots. All Bh owners in Miri has agreed to cooperate and will removed all amps. speakers and wires. Will open BH for inspection. will keep all inform and pray for the swiftlets that seek our sanctuary and protections.

Ben

This post has been edited by kuching_farmer: Feb 15 2009, 07:29 PM
kuching_farmer
post Feb 16 2009, 08:41 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Tirokswifts @ Feb 16 2009, 07:58 PM)
Ben,

I respect you because you are an old man but not what you have commented. Different places have different conditions. Mine is a standalone farm and the 1st. in my area. so circumstances are different. this shows that you still don't understand about swiftlet farming. You don't need to show off in this forum. So, please don't give your biased comment. I am also pissed off.
what u mean show off.he can show off but can u, 1.5 years with only 50 nest kao peh kao boh.even my fren 5 months oso got 30nests.then u said difference place have conditions.BTW u got so call duresss why not test good good then invest on it.eco park more good ma buy there la. u tot ben doing this is for money ? farming is just his hobby he can help alot of ppls out there with his 6+ years strenght and own pocket moneyand what had u done so well to help the sosiety tell me.he is old and u are a boy HAU SANG CHAI ??? u piss off.... i see u in front me i piisss ur face ahhh

0.0637sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:42 PM