V1. Swiftlet Keeping-EVERYTHING About The Industry, Techniques, Tips, Tricks, Complaints etc

cheelew
post Dec 14 2007, 12:02 AM

Hello everybody

I am new comer
I believe Swiftlet farming is one of the best investment compare to manufacturing.

I intent to invest in next 3 to 6 months.
Wish all the big brothers may help me.
Thanks and wish every body goodluck

cheelew
post Dec 14 2007, 04:03 PM

Dear Swiftlet Hotel Owners and SIFUS:
I read the info in this web site is very informative and interesting.
I am Malaysia currenly running a super high precision progress die and stamping manufacturing in Shanghai China. Total investment US$ X,xxx,xxx.00. Is a medium size company.

I am a new comer and need a lot of help from you all. I am interested in setup a Swiftlet Hotel at Muar Johore. my home town.
Before I was in electornic manufacturing. I knows most of the equipment you SIFUs talking about, i even manufacture component for the humidifier. If you need my help, give me your spec, I can help to purchase from China "free service at no survice charge". a small contribution in my part to all SIFUs.

Yours Sincerely
cheelew
post Dec 14 2007, 06:06 PM

Thank you
Skynest.

The cost is RM Few hundred thousand a piece but the margin is low.
The investment is in million US$. Managing is a big problem, your are talking about assembly hundred of parts and each parts has to be within 3 micron accuracy. You need many qualify experienced designeers and engineers. The cost is very high.

From my years of manufacturing, I think managing Swiftlet hoel is a good investment and it is good for 2nd and long term investment.

The 2nd rechest man in the world only required 23% return on average of 5 to 10 yrs investment. The business we all interested in may have or close to this rate after 3 yrs. As long as we serve our friends well, they stay with us.

I also believe we should change our mind set and our way of operation not to build Swiftlet Hotel in the town. We don't find cave in the town. They are far away from resident and that is their natural environment. Why we insist to build in the town. complains that is for sure. Look further and long terms.

I want to build a Swiftlet hotel and it is and must be at least 500 meters away from residential area.

I think this is a good opportunities for Malaysian to find another future for their young generation. Our customers are Chinese from all over the world where they will continue and expanding the consumption of the nest. As long as China don't stop importing than all of us will be safe.

This is a gift from heaven and we should manage and growt them as a healthy industry and future for the next generation.

cheelew
post Feb 15 2008, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(swifbuild @ Jan 17 2008, 06:41 PM)
Here is the side view of the 5 stars boutique hotel. It makes me want to check in too....
Dear Swiftbuild

During the new year, I have visited about 10 swiftlet farms mainly 3 stories, there are of varous sizes 20X80, 40x60, 30x80.

My ideal farm is 30x80 3 sotries which is similar to the picture swiftbuild posted. I have put aside funds for this investment.
I need help from you Sifus. specialliy Swiftbuild, See Seng and Skynest.

My email is cheelew@vip.sina.com or cheelew@hotmail.com.
icon_rolleyes.gif I am looking for a experienced consultant and please advise your consultatct/service fee. Thanks

cheelew
post Feb 21 2008, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(cheelew @ Feb 15 2008, 06:10 PM)
Dear Swiftbuild

During the new year, I have visited about 10 swiftlet farms mainly 3 stories, there are of varous sizes 20X80, 40x60, 30x80.

My ideal farm is 30x80 3 sotries which is similar to the picture swiftbuild posted. I have put aside funds for this investment.
I need help from you Sifus. specialliy Swiftbuild, See Seng and Skynest.

My email is cheelew@vip.sina.com or cheelew@hotmail.com.
icon_rolleyes.gif I am looking for a experienced consultant and please advise your consultatct/service fee. Thanks
To all master/Sifus

I ready need consultant help and is willing to pay. Hopefully is not too expansive.
Please do drop me an email let discuss about my plan

cheelew@hotmail.com. rclxub.gif

cheelew
post Feb 25 2008, 03:43 PM

Dear Master:

Master Swifbuild, Kilvin and Seeseng.

I am looking for people like you to be consultant. I will come out with building plan etc. What I really need is input in my plan, good CD, chemical and equipment. Itry to do DIY with your help. Don't you interested in making some extra money and for me is to spend less and to avoid unnecessary extra espenses??. Please help and please email to me cheelew@vip.sina.com or cheelew@hotmail.com. Thanks
cheelew
post Feb 26 2008, 04:39 PM

Thank Kelvin. I will come up with drawing of my farm soon. I just changed my design after talking to Seeseng.

0.0574sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:14 PM