V1. Swiftlet Keeping-EVERYTHING About The Industry, Techniques, Tips, Tricks, Complaints etc
ChanK
Feb 16 2009, 10:50 AM
Chionggua,
You continue with what u do in google group.
There is a bigger issue we need to tackle urgently this week.
will get more caliber members to join your group later this week.
All members in lowyat too should join in the discussions.
No more pointing finger liao..that is no longer relevent...
ChanK
Feb 16 2009, 08:11 PM
Uncle Ben,
Don't waste time on them...You have better things to do then wasting time with h kaki's.... no offence, i not talking about anyone.
Just want uncle ben to take a rest n face the uphill tasks of fighting for sarawak farmers.....
TAKE SOME REST GUYS......
CONCENTRATE WITH THE D-DAY......
DON'T WASTE TIME WITH FOOLS......
ChanK
Feb 16 2009, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(kuching_farmer @ Feb 16 2009, 08:41 PM) what u mean show off.he can show off but can u, 1.5 years with only 50 nest kao peh kao boh.even my fren 5 months oso got 30nests.then u said difference place have conditions.BTW u got so call duresss why not test good good then invest on it.eco park more good ma buy there la. u tot ben doing this is for money ? farming is just his hobby he can help alot of ppls out there with his 6+ years strenght and own pocket moneyand what had u done so well to help the sosiety tell me.he is old and u are a boy HAU SANG CHAI ??? u piss off.... i see u in front me i piisss ur face ahhh
ChanK
Feb 16 2009, 09:34 PM
SHOW SOME RESPECT !!!!.... Those not familiar with our beloved Uncle Ben, http://www.mercy.org.my/main/index.phpThis post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 16 2009, 09:36 PM
ChanK
Feb 17 2009, 07:13 AM
Ohh.....Lucas1......You now really make me f***ing angry with The President Of Awesome Swiftlet Farming !!!!......read the title also make me shout !!!....
` LMKCFH !!!!!'
`HKC!!!!'......
Mind my language.....And this go to all his supporters here too.....
I am only an ordinary farmer....So...thats how i expressed my feeling loh !!!...
ChanK
Feb 17 2009, 09:13 AM
TO ISMAIL AHMAD AKA HARRY.
Please consider dropping your presentation paper...
We plead to you as you are the only one been invited to represent us...
Please for the sake of swiftlet farming community...please...
Added on February 17, 2009, 9:15 amINFORMATION FROM UNCLE BEN,
the operation has started in MIRI now....
My Heart sink to the lowest.....tears drops.......
Added on February 17, 2009, 10:02 amGUESS BY NOW THE MEETING IN KEDAH ALREADY STARTED OR MAYBE THEY ARE HAVING TEA BREAKS WITH SOME LOVELY NASI LEMAK DROP IN...
THIS MEETING IS NOT ONLY FOR KEDAH STATE...
OVER 100++ PBT OFFICERS ATTENDING THE MEETING TO DISCUSS ABOUT THE NATIONAL GUIDELINES...
( DO YOU NOW UNDERSTAND THE SERIOUSNESS OF THIS MATTER ?? MR MAH??
STILL WANT TO WAIT FOR ENDORSED COPY ONLY ACTION ??
SELANGOR BN ASSOCIATION IS WHO??
YOU ONLY HAVE 100+ MEMBERS??....DO YOU THINK YOU ARE THE WHO??
I AM ONE OF THE MEMBER, 0003....diao !!!....0007 BETTER .....hehe... )
LUCKILY, WE HAVE CALIBER N INFLUENTIAL PEOPLES AROUND THIS FORUM AND MANAGED TO ALERT AND MANAGED TO GET A FEW SEATS TO JOIN IN AND VOICE OUR VIEWS ON THE DRAFT NATIONAL GUIDELINES.
BESIDES DAVID LIM N HIS FRIEND, THE PRESIDENT OF MALAYSIAN BN ASSOCIATION IS IN THE MEETING....THANKS TO THE HELP OF OUR MEMBERS HERE WHO ALERTED HIM...BROTHER K??...
This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 17 2009, 10:02 AM