QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 7 2017, 10:42 PM)
I once kena accuse for being hamsap. Nasib tak kena pukul.
Just got out of the bank. Took out my phone n trying to remember what name i put in my contact for this 1 person. So i just hold phone n look forward thinking.
Suddenly this crazy lady shout at me say y im looking at her. Accuse me want to take photo of her butt. At 1st i thought she was shouting at some1 else so i look behind me. She screamed "tengok2 belakang pulak, aku cakap dgn kau la".
So i was like defaq!. I buat dunno only. N continue looking at my phone while she continue to shout2 whatever. No1 entertained her
Shes a ugly landwhale so i think thats y people think its illogical for any1 to take a photo of her butt
Nama pun dah silent_stalker Just got out of the bank. Took out my phone n trying to remember what name i put in my contact for this 1 person. So i just hold phone n look forward thinking.
Suddenly this crazy lady shout at me say y im looking at her. Accuse me want to take photo of her butt. At 1st i thought she was shouting at some1 else so i look behind me. She screamed "tengok2 belakang pulak, aku cakap dgn kau la".
So i was like defaq!. I buat dunno only. N continue looking at my phone while she continue to shout2 whatever. No1 entertained her
Shes a ugly landwhale so i think thats y people think its illogical for any1 to take a photo of her butt
Jun 7 2017, 10:59 PM

0.0167sec